Digital Downloads , 407件のレビュー

総合評価
2.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の33%は5つ星です
  • 評価の13%は4つ星です
  • 評価の15%は3つ星です
  • 評価の15%は2つ星です
  • 評価の23%は1つ星です
2018年10月9日

I find this app really quick and easy to use, once I got a good feel for how it works. I have had no issues with it so far and have been using it for a few months.

The Digi Dame Party Shoppe
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
2015年4月28日

This app is perfect for our store because we deal solely with digital files. It's easy to use too.

Digital Paper Packs
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
2020年10月24日

I own an art-based (fantasy maps) and this works perfect for what I wanted. Simple upload of my files (including zip) and instant access for my customers. I did add a custom checkout thank you page for files to be accessed easier by my customers.

Deven Rue
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
2020年5月30日

I only use this app for one product but it works really well and was easy to set up and run. You can see it in use here:
https://halcyonblue.com/products/free-guide-to-uk-cmt-manufacturing

Halcyon Blue Ltd
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
編集日:2018年1月20日

Over 2 years of digital downloads and so far this app has worked perfectly and its free.
www.BuyExcelTemplates.com

Buytemplates
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
2017年2月4日

Great app that delivers what is expected

Cornerstone Tees
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
2021年4月21日

I love it! After reading a few bad reviews I was hesitant to try this, but it is perfect! So simple and basic to use and works really well on my website!

Skinni V
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約2年
2016年5月14日

Simply Amazing! Shopify just gets better and better.

Fitness Class Music
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約2年
2021年12月26日

I use this app to sell digital products and it's straightforward, simple, and lightweight! Definitely recommend to use this app. Really grateful!

Feltto
シンガポール
アプリの使用期間:約2年
Shopifyが返信しました 2022年1月3日

Thank you for writing your review and for providing your feedback to us here. I'm delighted to hear that you've found the Digital Downloads app useful and we really appreciate you sharing your experience with us! -Victor, Shopify Support

2015年1月2日

We love this app. so glad we found it. It is super easy to use.

Virgin Hair Depot
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2年