レビュー (97)

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の88%は5つ星です
  • 評価の5%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の4%は1つ星です
2021年11月22日

Very Useful app to restrict country-based audience. We were having too much unnecessary visitors from non-targeted locations. This app really helps.

Business Base | home base for business
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約2年
helpyが返信しました 2021年11月24日

Hello Business Base,

Thank you for the review. We appreciate the feedback.

Thank you :)

2022年7月29日

I have tried many apps, and this app is different. It is straightforward, and it works. Easy to install, and easy to work. Try this app....you will love it.

TrueKindstore
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2021年10月1日

Amazing, effective, and easy. The best I have tried so far. Love all the features it has and more. Thanks for a great and free app.

Kash & Ash
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
helpyが返信しました 2021年10月1日

Hello Kash & Ash,
Thank you for your kind feedback.

2021年12月10日

Had just downloaded this app, customer service seems helpful, hope the app works well in blocking users from some countries! (:

So Not Size Zero
シンガポール
アプリの使用期間:約1年
helpyが返信しました 2021年12月10日

Hello So Not Size Zero,

Thank you for the review. We appreciate the feedback.

Thank you :)

2022年11月22日

does what it says and am happy to be on board. help when needed and stick to what they say they are going to do!

Custom Gear
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2021年11月28日

Best app out there for Shopify, helps prevent fraud. Recommended plus there are added bonuses as well. Also look at their social media icons app as well. Top job mate.

StarPC NZ
ニュージーランド
アプリの使用期間:約1年
helpyが返信しました 2021年11月28日

Hello StarPC NZ,

Thank you for the review. We appreciate the feedback.

Thank you :)

2022年12月30日

A great app i thought it must be paid app. Deserve over 5 stars, you have done an amazing job team to bring this app for us thank you

the Comfyya®. The most Warm & Cozy blanket Hoodies
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2021年12月13日

So far so good. I like how they offer so much for free. This is a great way to protect your site from internet pirates.

MCB Merch N Apparel
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
helpyが返信しました 2021年12月13日

Hello MCB Merch N Apparel,

Thank you for the review. We appreciate the feedback.

Thank you :)

2021年10月24日

Very easy to use, does exactly what it says on the tin!! Would defo recommend and it is free....Brilliant!

Winter Star Gifts
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:12ヶ月
helpyが返信しました 2021年10月25日

Hello Winter Star Gifts,

Thank you for the review. We appreciate the feedback.

Thank you :)

2022年10月23日

very useful app, I appreciate you so much for making it free! Allows me to stop people from taking all my store info and copying it. >:(

GLOEWAY
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月