レビュー (97)

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の88%は5つ星です
  • 評価の5%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の4%は1つ星です
2022年11月4日

REALLY F**CKING USEFUL FOR FREE !!!!!!WAHY DSAFK ;LASKF;LADSKF;LASKF;LSADFKSADHGAOWEKNKLGAGARGARTQTQERTWEW

INJOYISLAND
中国
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
2021年9月27日

I used this app, working as expected. I am able to block access to my store from a particular country and also protected images and text.

Vintage9 Leather
インド
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
helpyが返信しました 2021年9月27日

Hello Vintage9 Leather,

Thank you for the review. We appreciate the feedback.

Thank you :)

2022年1月10日

This is perfect! It protects yours store, and also its free! It should be a must for any store because it makes harder for others to copy your products

Trotaps
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
helpyが返信しました 2022年1月11日

Hello Trotaps,

Thank you for the review. We appreciate the feedback.

Thank you :)

2023年2月4日

Perfect app! I was so tired of tracing competitors online and asking them to remove the stolen images and content from my website... this app finally solved my problem. It's easy to install and set up, very intuitive, and works perfectly! Thank you so much for this great app!

Cuddle Decor
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
2021年11月3日

It was super easy to install! Provides mobile, country protection too! plus booster!...All for FREE..So far, it's great!

My Deluxe Gifts
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
helpyが返信しました 2021年11月24日

Hello My Deluxe Gifts,

Thank you for the review. We appreciate the feedback.

Thank you :)

2021年9月21日

Works well 5star. But this wil not save you from screens shots or something like this so.. Thanks Anyway

Herkus Watches
リトアニア
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
helpyが返信しました 2021年9月21日

Hello Herkus Watches,

Thank you for the review. We appreciate the feedback.

Thank you :)

2022年1月11日

I cannot accurately say becuase I just installed but it worked seamlessly. Takes literally all of 4 clicks, awesome service

Release Comb
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
helpyが返信しました 2022年1月11日

Hello Release Comb,

Thank you for the review. We appreciate the feedback.

Thank you :)

2022年1月4日

Better than vital protection and plus its free thank you so much to the person who made this app, sucks seeing stealing your content.

PrycePeak
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
helpyが返信しました 2022年1月4日

Hello PrycePeak,

Thank you for the review. We appreciate the feedback.

Thank you :)

2022年5月14日

I was looking for Cozy Antitheft but it's gone from the app store. This is almost the same but better! I just tested it and the copy protection works well. What's more, it also has country blocking.

Rest Mojo
スロバキア
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
2023年2月20日

I'm checking this app out for the first time so I will come back and write a review in about a month after I see how this app works for my store thank you guys so much!!

Heir LOomS
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月