Recensioni (380)

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 95% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
4 aprile 2024

Easy set up. Followed the prompts to install. So far so good! No more copying our images to create fake Amazon listings of our patented product!

HummViewer
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
11 maggio 2024

I love the app as they are willing to guild and put you through every necessary steps to get your task done thanks.

Chirag Pandya
Canada
14 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
11 aprile 2024

Very good app and easy to use. Couple of steps and it really protects your images and text

Bundles By Ada
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
13 maggio 2024

Completely free and very handy so people won't steal content or text.
Im happy

ZAZAHUBB
Paesi Bassi
Circa 22 ore di utilizzo dell’app
12 aprile 2024

just installed it,but its seems that it protect the site well

Harmonique
Israele
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
25 febbraio 2024

Really awesome! I'm new to Shopify and I was a little confused since there is an offer (to buy a theme for $250) at the top of the installation page. You just scroll down, and click the "Customize App" button - there's nothing to buy and it works like a champ.

Aaron Miller Photography
Stati Uniti
5 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
8 maggio 2024

WORKS PERFECTLY! If it stills free, i'm pretty you guys will last forever. Very much easy to install *might have taken me like 1 or 2 minutes, some 10 clicks or so).
5 stars for sure.

TIP: despite being easy, there should be an quick tutorial on video. 100% sure most of new customers would feel satisfied. Its easy for a veteran, but every tiny detail about building a whole new website and brand looks scary for new beginners.

Thanks for the app.

LOJA — ALI NA NET
Brasile
7 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
2 marzo 2024

It just works and it is free! What else can you ask for?

G.O.A.T. Electronics
Paesi Bassi
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
9 febbraio 2024

Does exactly what it says. Super easy to get working too. Thanks.

Pretty Odd Jewellery
Regno Unito
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
7 maggio 2024

So far so good. Easy install, and it works. Not sure if this will help with the image hot-linking/backlinking attack that was done to the website (over 57K backlinks) but we'll see. At least the images are protected this way.

Chance Loves
Stati Uniti
6 minuti di utilizzo dell’app