BOGO+ | Easy Free Gift Upsell , 178件のレビュー

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の95%は5つ星です
  • 評価の3%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年4月13日

This app has helped my conversions greatly. It's easy to use and set up. I did have a small hiccup, but the communication with the app creators was phenomenal. They helped me resolved my issue quickly, and I'm really happy with it

Emunah Beauty
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:22日
WizzCommerceが返信しました 2024年4月14日

Hi Emunah Beauty,

Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We're happy to hear you are enjoying the app and our customer support team is hitting the mark. We really appreciate you being our customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime :)

2024年3月7日

I had some questions around customisations, the team were quick to respond and make the requested changes with no issue and within the timeframe they committed to.

ilovemylife
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
WizzCommerceが返信しました 2024年4月14日

Hi ilovemylife,

Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We're happy to hear you are enjoying the app and our customer support team is hitting the mark. We really appreciate you being our customer and helping to share the word about us.

We’re here for you anytime :)

2024年4月16日

The theme that i was using wasn´t working with the app. It took Daniel and Andrew 5 minutes to help me and make it work. Super fast support. Thank you for helping me and others!

Silky Waves
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7日
2024年3月22日

I have just started using this app. So far so good. Customer service has been great. I asked for a quick update to avoid the a coupon code double up and it was immediately fixed!

Recommend for sure.

Seek & Ramble
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:3日
WizzCommerceが返信しました 2024年4月14日

Hi Seek & Ramble,

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience!

We couldn’t be happier that our app and service provided you with a pleasant experience. We will be sharing your feedback with our team.

Again, feel free to reach out to us should there be anything we can make to make it more awesome.

2024年4月3日

great app that works well with my theme!

Saloniq.ca
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
WizzCommerceが返信しました 2024年4月14日

Hi Saloniq.ca,

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are glad that you loved our services. Our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise.
Should you have any further concerns, just share it with us. We are always happy to help.

2024年4月1日

It works exactly like I wanted it to, and it's free. Thank you so much!!!

BW Beauty
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:5日
WizzCommerceが返信しました 2024年4月14日

Hi BW Beauty,

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are glad that you loved our services. Our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise.
Should you have any further concerns, just share it with us. We are always happy to help.

2024年4月12日

great app for discount and offer and multiple campaign

Kisna
インド
アプリの使用期間:1日
WizzCommerceが返信しました 2024年4月14日

Hi Kisna,

We are more than happy that our team could be a helpful partner to support you along in your journey. We cannot say thank you enough for choosing our app and putting your trust in us. Your kind words keep us motivated and helped us continue to deliver great experiences consistently.

2024年4月9日

Although the app didn't do exactly what we needed it to, the support on live chat were fantastic. Their dev stepped in to try to fix the challenge we were facing. They went above and beyond.

Pet Portraits
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約23時間
WizzCommerceが返信しました 2024年4月14日

Hi Pet Portraits,

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience!

We couldn’t be happier that our app and service provided you with a pleasant experience. We will be sharing your feedback with our team.

Again, feel free to reach out to us should there be anything we can make to make it more awesome.

2024年5月5日

I had a problem with the domain in the checkout and they fixed it so fast. Thank you so much Andrew!

Petalights
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:3日
2024年1月14日

I recently had the pleasure of using the BOGO+ app, and I must say, it exceeded all my expectations. The user-friendly interface made my shopping experience not only smooth but also enjoyable.

The BOGO+ app is incredibly intuitive, making it easy to navigate and find the best deals available. The offers are a game-changer, and the variety of products on the app is impressive.

What truly sets BOGO+ apart is their exceptional customer service. I had a few issues with the app, and the support team responded promptly and efficiently. Their commitment to customer satisfaction is evident, and it made me feel valued as a user.

Overall, I highly recommend the BOGO+ app to anyone looking for a convenient and rewarding shopping experience. With its user-friendly interface, wide range of products, and outstanding customer service, BOGO+ has become my go-to app for unbeatable deals. Kudos to the team behind this fantastic app!

Gnomon Watches
シンガポール
アプリの使用期間:20日
WizzCommerceが返信しました 2024年3月7日

Hi Gnomon Watches,

Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We're happy to hear you are enjoying the app and our customer support team is hitting the mark. We really appreciate you being our customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime :)