Avaliações (13)

Avaliação geral
4,5
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 85% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 8% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 8% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
5 de janeiro de 2024

Easy to apply bulk discounts, excellent support. I've been using for more than 3 months and I highly recommend :)

Tag4MyPet
Canadá
About 2 months usando a aplicação
12 de março de 2024

Gracias, la app ha sido de gran ayuda, Autoketing es lo mejor

VirtualMe.co
Colômbia
7 months usando a aplicação
16 de outubro de 2023

I have been looking for an app that does all discount and bundle in 1. this is it!

Jeauxette Beauty
Estados Unidos
1 day usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Autoketing 19 de outubro de 2023

It was a privilege serving you. It’s all that we ever want from our valued merchants and it has brought us happiness to have resolved this with you! :)
Should we miss anything or if you have other concerns that you'd need some help with, please advise.

1 de dezembro de 2023

well designed clear sales app which is excellent.

GoldenCollages.com
Irlanda
About 8 hours usando a aplicação
9 de setembro de 2023

Nice!

CASACARE
Nigéria
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Autoketing 10 de setembro de 2023

Thanks for your review. We try our best to support merchants. It'd be great that you like our app.
Please contact us if you have any questions.
We're ready to help you.

20 de janeiro de 2024

Great

Elevate Haven
Índia
7 days usando a aplicação
25 de setembro de 2023

This app is impressive

FlairXpress
África do Sul
About 20 hours usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Autoketing 26 de setembro de 2023

We're very happy that you spend your time rating our app. Your review is our motivation to improve it in the future.
We're always ready to support you if you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

16 de setembro de 2023

goooooood

Xtrened.com
Arábia Saudita
4 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Autoketing 17 de setembro de 2023

Thank you so much for your rating. We're very happy to support you. Our team will investigate your feedback to improve our app.
Please contact us if you have any problems.

19 de julho de 2023

I am very happy with this apps, easy to use and the customer serives is very good and nice, they solve my problem too.

KawaiiGiftLand
Hong Kong, RAE da China
2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Autoketing 20 de julho de 2023

We love your feedback. It was a privilege serving you. It’s all that we ever want from our valued merchants. Hope that our app can help your business a lot.
Should we miss anything or if you have other concern that you'd need some help with, please advise.
Best Regards,

12 de julho de 2023

I´m very happy with this app. a must for every shop. the customer service is great. If you need help, they will help you very quickly and competently⭐️

myhappymug
Alemanha
7 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Autoketing 14 de julho de 2023

Your review makes our day. Thanks for your review. We feel glad when knowing that you're satisfied with our app.

Please email or chat with us if you have any questions. We're ready to help you as soon as possible.

Thanks