Dr. Discount On Cart , 250 recensies

Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 98% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 1 sterren
12 april 2024

I gave up trying to make this app work for my members. Tried their support and after days of back and forth getting generic information that was not helpful for my issue I have given up. The discounts worked sometimes but usually didn't.

Rebellious Unicorns
Canada
5 maanden gebruiken de app
12 maart 2024

Excellent App. Customer support is the best!

Custom Frames Canada
Canada
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Shop Doctors 🏆 heeft geantwoord 13 maart 2024

Thank you for sharing your review! It was a pleasure for us to assist you and we look forward to working with you in the future.

26 januari 2024

So far i am very pleased with how the app works. They have very quick support, and i'm very happy with the support given. They were able to address and fix my concerns very quickly. I would recommend giving the app a shot.

Alan Richard Textiles, LTD
Verenigde Staten
6 dagen gebruiken de app
8 januari 2024

Great support, quite easy to navigate in and has some really cool features!

Confetti Dogs
Denemarken
2 maanden gebruiken de app
Shop Doctors 🏆 heeft geantwoord 9 januari 2024

Thank you for sharing your awesome review! We were happy to help you set up the app and please don't hesitate to reach out in the future.

7 november 2023

Downloaded this app because our current add on app doesn't support discount codes. Works amazing. Bit confusing to set up but the help I received was great and got the app running. Works perfect. Able to set it on particular products or cart page. Very handy!!

Little Love Co Flowers
Australië
6 maanden gebruiken de app
Shop Doctors 🏆 heeft geantwoord 13 november 2023

Thank you for supporting our app with a review! It was a pleasure for us to assist you and we look forward to working with you in the future.

9 november 2023

Best customer support experience. App wasn't working because of an issue with my theme, and within 5 minutes of emailing Yavor fixed it and now everything is working correctly. Highly recommend.

Don't Eat The Homies
Verenigde Staten
12 maanden gebruiken de app
Shop Doctors 🏆 heeft geantwoord 13 november 2023

Thank you for posting your wonderful review! We appreciate the opportunity to be working with you and please don't hesitate to reach out in the future.

20 november 2023

I want to leave a review for Toby. His support was excellent. Always got a quick response. I had many questions, and each one was answered for me. The issue was always resolved.

VICTORIA MALAIKA
Zwitserland
6 maanden gebruiken de app
Shop Doctors 🏆 heeft geantwoord 21 november 2023

Thank you so much for sharing your amazing review! It was a pleasure for us to assist you and we look forward to working with you in the future.

13 november 2023

Super useful and helpful app! Surprised base shopify doesn't include this...
Yavor was a huge help on support!

WildyX Rentals
Verenigde Staten
6 maanden gebruiken de app
Shop Doctors 🏆 heeft geantwoord 15 november 2023

Thank you for supporting us with a review. It was a pleasure for me to assist you and we look forward to working with you in the future.

30 november 2023

This is an amazing app! 10/10 and the customer service is immediate. I had one issue and they reached out with support in less than a business day. Toby was extremely helpful and personable, which isn’t always the case in customer service.

Happy Goods Unlimited
Verenigde Staten
10 dagen gebruiken de app
Shop Doctors 🏆 heeft geantwoord 4 december 2023

Thank you so much for posting your review! It was a pleasure for us to assist you and we look forward to working with you in the future.

11 oktober 2023

This app is great, we use it along with all-in-one shipping on cart to show shipping rates on the cart page, along with a discount code box. We have a fair amount of custom code on our website and needed help getting this app and our current layout to work together. The support from Shop Doctors has been incredible! Whether it was a question on how the app creates draft orders or a email for help, Yavor got back to us so quickly and was immensely helpful. Our site is easier to shop now thanks to this app and their support! Thank you!!

Kitchen Kettle Village
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Shop Doctors 🏆 heeft geantwoord 13 oktober 2023

Thank you so much for sharing your incredible review! It was a pleasure for us to assist you and we look forward to working with you in the future.