Discount Saved Message , 15 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 80% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
10 giugno 2021

I use this app and I love it, very easy to use.
also, I wanted to improve something with the animation, and the admin of the app helped me with no hesitations, and in a couple of hours, he already finished the improvement. thank you very much

JungaJungle
Israele
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
sbtdreams ha risposto 10 giugno 2021

Thank you so much for this positive feedback.
Very happy to solve their queries.

22 novembre 2018

The app did exactly what I was looking for. There were a few adjustments needed but support from Hitesh was quick and efficient. Would absolutely recommend.

edmond and co.
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
20 novembre 2019

This is very good information to communicate to customers. The application is super simple and the support is really perfect. They helped me adjust the texts.

Zabazio
Belgio
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
sbtdreams ha risposto 20 novembre 2019

Thank you for your valuable feedback. Best wishes for your business.

11 giugno 2020

L'App funziona veramente bene, molto utile per creare uno store moderno, l'assistenza è molto preparata e risponde subito se vuoi apportare delle modifiche in base alle tue esigenze. Complimenti.

Immaginidoro
Italia
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
sbtdreams ha risposto 11 giugno 2020

Grazie per il vostro prezioso feedback.

6 ottobre 2020

I have been looking everywhere for an app to do this function and I finally found it! Their support team was even able to custom code it exactly how I wanted it to look on my website by putting the message next to the product price and in a red outline box which makes it look so official! Since this was installed 1 day ago, my ROAS literally doubled. Thank you!

CableCARD
Stati Uniti
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 22 maggio 2019

I can only recommend the app very helpful top sevice very helpful

Mivida Beauty
Germania
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
7 luglio 2020

excelent app, would be amazing if in Cart too! please do it, and will pay with ease! keep rocking, good app

Bijuz
Portogallo
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 1 luglio 2020

Good app as we have repeated customers. Nice features. Thank you.

B’Sparkle Beauty
Stati Uniti
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
1 febbraio 2020

I've been needing this for my store! If there is a way of adding savings to cart page that would be awesome!

PURE DELUXE HAIR
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
sbtdreams ha risposto 3 febbraio 2020

Thank you for your valuable feedback and suggestions. We will try to implement your suggestion in further updates of application.

Best wishes for you business!!

7 gennaio 2021

My website www.alibimbi.it has just been born and I am happy with this app. I contacted the assistance to find out if it will be possible to insert prices also in the collections and they replied that they are working on it ... I really hope they do it soon!

Alibimbi
Italia
7 giorni di utilizzo dell’app