Algemene beoordeling
4,4
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 79% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 14% recensies zijn 1 sterren
30 mei 2018

This is the ONLY discount app that you need. They covered all bases! Also, Bart and his team go above and beyond to make sure that your store code works properly with their app. Best customer service ever.

Suit Squares
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
13 februari 2020

Discount Ninja is exactly what we've been looking for. The range of options is fantastic and their customer support is second to none. Highly recommend.

Planners Anonymous
Australië
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
22 februari 2021

Discount Ninja is pretty much amazing with what it can do with discounts. Pretty much any combination of coupons, automatic discounts, etc. It is doing everything we want it to do anymore. We decided to launch this app one day before BFCM. The support was super slow, but it was the holidays. I get it. Their support is about a 12 hour time difference in the US. So it's back and forth for days sometimes. I was able to book a video meeting with them and address the issues I was having with the app. They made the necessary fixes within a couple of days. They are trying to make the support and user experience great. I'm pleased overall for sure! If you want to use their default settings for all promos, then this software setup is easy. If you're going to start customizing the specifics of each design, it will take some doing. Once you have a "template" created for your promos, duplicating them and change a bit of text is relatively easy. They also told me they were working on a templating type of system to make it less work to set up new promos. Overall I give this app five stars. There is nothing else even close for Shopify that does everything this app can do.

Grab The Gold
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
18 maart 2021

Amazing customer service Responsiveness was super fast and helped us resolved conflicts with 2 different apps, where the other customer service's barely even responded to our requests for help with our compatibility issues.

Dans un Jardin
Canada
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
7 mei 2020

Superb customer service. The team is responsive, fast, and very helpful. I was using another app and wasnt seeing the results I wanted. Switching to Discount Ninja was the best thing for me! Highly recommend.

Proformance Supply
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
28 juli 2020

This app has helped resolve a number of issues we were having with discount codes, the support got back to us quickly and sorted out all our issues. I recommend Discount Ninja, and the guys at support will help you in getting it all set up, and will even put in a fix if you need it in the code, great service and sales tool.

Rohr Remedy
Australië
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
30 september 2017

The app works great and customer service is brilliant! After asking for resolving my small issue, everything was running smooth within minutes. Great app!

Okami Studios
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
17 juli 2018

An application does what it says. It is user-friendly and not so hard to set up. Love the functionality, if you want to give it a free review on how it works feel free to visit our website at escapewatches.com

Escape Watches
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
22 augustus 2022

Such a great app! This is the only app we use for sales, as the features give us exactly what we need to facilitate a solid promotion for our large customer base. The representative we deal with, Bart, always goes above and beyond for our account and answers us promptly! He's so knowledgeable, helpful and patient and we're so appreciative for him and the team at Discount Ninja!

PPE Supply Canada
Canada
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
5 november 2022

I used this app for membership discounts and i am extremely impressed with the level of service offered by the technical support team, especially Dennis! The app it self has been compatible with the other apps i use on my shop. Thank you!

Everyday Vegan Grocer
Singapore
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app