レビュー (1,491)

総合評価
4.5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の69%は5つ星です
  • 評価の20%は4つ星です
  • 評価の5%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の4%は1つ星です
編集日:2017年12月16日

Works great so far. Only 3 stars because this is my first test and haven't had enough time to fully test the app. You guys should request a review after 3 or 4 upsells not after the first one. I may come back later to update. Thanks.

Update: After a few more tests I'm going to have to leave it at 3 because I'm unable to add multiple items to the cart from the upsell window

Ninetythree 11
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
2019年5月9日

I have not yet tried it will use and update the review.

qwertyuiolmncxsertyujncdrtyhbcxertgcxertvcx

Soul & Peace
インド
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
2018年7月13日

So far so good. Just started i need time to see how it works

Worrynotwegotit
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:43分
2017年10月4日

I've selected which items I want to be included in the sale, but there is no way for the customer to know which items qualify for the bundle. The only place to put this info in within the small bar that appears at checkout. If I have 4 or more items, well, that's quite a lot of writing for such a small space within that bar. Otherwise, it was very easy to set up and may be better for bundles that include 2 or 3 maximum items.

Kristina Michelle
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:33分
2018年2月9日

I did not use it yet but it looks good!

Les Careauttes
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:26分
2018年10月22日

no results..........................................................................................

NÖR:GOT
フェロー諸島
アプリの使用期間:23分
2017年11月11日

will update once i get to use it. during the creation of a sample offer, the upsell did not appear. so i'll to see if it works..

Style Less
フィリピン
アプリの使用期間:21分
2017年10月12日

I need to find how to Add offer to collections instead of single products.

No50
スイス
アプリの使用期間:21分
2018年8月23日

Fast and reliable app to use!!!!!!!!!!!

Techngoods
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:11分
2018年3月20日

Nice pop-up but it display the upsell on the check out page. I'd prefer to have a Buy 1 get 1 popup on the product page, not the cart page that won't be seen until checkout.

Fetch Free Stuff
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:8分