Recensioni (207)

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 95% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
30 aprile 2024

The app is very clear & well structured. They couldn't fulfill their purpose any better! Special praise must be given to the support team, fast response times! Keep up the good work, I can recommend it with a clear conscience!

SNUSBOX
Austria
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
22 maggio 2024

I was having a minor issue setting up my Bulk Discount campaign and decided to use the chat feature for assistance, not expecting help so late in the day. To my pleasant surprise, I received immediate assistance from Nareh, a chat team member. She quickly resolved my issue and provided wonderful service. This level of support is highly appreciated. Thank you, Nareh!

Four Eleven
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
10 maggio 2024

Starting on the basic plan and it serves me well at the moment for a simple bulk buy discount offer. The service is absolutely first class though. Very helpful and get the job done quickly and professionally.

Cloud Nine Fragrances
Australia
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
29 maggio 2024

We have just started using Discounty, and so far it has been SO easy to work with. Very friendly customer service!

Just the Thing
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
28 maggio 2024

So far this app has done exactly what i needed it for, and when I needed to make a small customisation to its function on my site they were easy t o coontact and helped sort it within a few hours. Great customer service and have saved me lots of time bulk setting sale items

Bam Loves Boo
Australia
5 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
29 aprile 2024

Fantastic and quick support, every time.
They help with custom CSS code, you can just ask if you need something fixed and they do it most often in 24 hours.

I have gotten help every time theme got updated.

Hundben.se
Svezia
23 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
23 aprile 2024

I recently integrated Discounty into my highly customized Shopify framework, and I must say, the experience was nothing short of fantastic. Right from the get-go, I was impressed with the swift and supportive response from the app's customer service team. Despite the complex customizations of my online store, they provided prompt assistance, ensuring a smooth and hassle-free setup.

The app itself is a dream to use—intuitive and user-friendly, which is a breath of fresh air in a sea of over-complicated tools. It's packed with robust features that have added immense value to my store without overwhelming the interface. The ease of navigation and the seamless functionality of the features have made day-to-day operations more efficient.

I can't recommend this app enough, especially if you're dealing with a customized setup. The level of support and the quality of the app are truly top-notch. It's not just a tool; it's an upgrade to your entire e-commerce experience!

Emblem Atelier
Stati Uniti
8 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
29 aprile 2024

This is one of the better apps if you want to showcase your shopping options and take your sales to the next level. But what is even more important than that, if you have any problem, their support is outstanding and they will always come to your aid and solve the problem.

AM Smart Homes
Regno Unito
13 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
22 maggio 2024

It's a very nice application with a lot of features! Especially, very nice customer support, very helpful and to the point of what you need. Thank you Melika, you were very helpful. We hope to do more business in the future. Thank you!

Dreamwerks
Stati Uniti
5 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
23 maggio 2024

I finally found What I needed for my store. I am happy with this app. Easy to use, after the support team helped me set things. Especially I want to say thanks to Mason and Samin. Thank you so much

EdelFaiZ
Regno Unito
6 giorni di utilizzo dell’app