レビュー (206)

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の95%は5つ星です
  • 評価の3%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年4月23日

Uninstalled the app and the discounts have not been removed from our store - we manually have to adjust the prices, we have also been overcharged from the plan price.

FOLKE PTY LTD
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Discountyが返信しました 2024年4月25日

Thank you for your feedback. We deeply regret the issues you've encountered with Discounty.

To clarify, our 'General discount campaigns' adjust product and compare-at prices. If these are not deactivated before uninstalling the app, discounts may remain active. It appears the app was uninstalled without deactivating your campaign. For resolution, please reinstall our app temporarily, allowing us to access your store and quickly rectify this.

Regarding billing, Shopify apps recurring charges are generated at the start of each billing cycle. It seems that you uninstalled the app after this cycle. We have confirmed no further payments were processed post-uninstallation. Despite this, we recognize the inconvenience caused and are prepared to issue a refund.

We have reached out via email to resolve these issues promptly. Your satisfaction and trust are paramount to us.

2024年5月17日

Very disappointed with this APP. Could not get a simple % off discount to work. The support team was not helpful.

Body Brazil
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
Discountyが返信しました 2024年5月19日

Thank you for your feedback and for giving us the opportunity to improve. We are truly sorry to hear about your experience with our app and support team. We understand how frustrating it can be when things don't work as expected.

According to our logs, the discount feature appeared to be working correctly, but it seems there was a miscommunication that may have led to the issue or your requirement not being fully understood. We apologize for any confusion this may have caused.

We will reach out to you via email to offer our assistance and ensure everything works smoothly if you give Discounty another try. We are committed to making this right and would love the opportunity to help you set up your discount campaign successfully.

2023年10月10日

Code still on my website now I have to find a way to remove it. I don't recommend this service.

Sonya's Warehouse
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:22日
Discountyが返信しました 2023年10月11日

We're sorry for the inconvenience you're facing. It appears there may be a misunderstanding. Our app doesn't make changes to your store, and we do not leave any code on your website.

To provide some context, our 'General discount campaigns' adjust product prices and compare-at prices. If the campaign isn't deactivated before uninstalling the app, it can lead to remaining discounts. It seems that you have uninstalled our app without deactivating your discount campaign. Therefore, the discounts are still active on your store.

In order to remove the discounts, we kindly ask you to reinstall our app, and we'll resolve this matter quickly.