Recensioni (5)

Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 100% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
10 gennaio 2024

We looked at other donation apps and this is the only one that does exactly what we had in mind! We are a small business that will have a booth at an upcoming event, and we wanted to add an option at checkout for customers to donate to the company that hosts the event if they want, and this will be a very easy way for them to do so. We found the Donation Pop app to be simple to install, personalize, and use. The installation video was very clear and helped us to get the app set up right away. When we had a question, customer service responded quickly and was super helpful. We highly recommend this app!

The Crease Hockey Co
Stati Uniti
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Aesymmetric ha risposto 16 gennaio 2024

Thanks for your review! It was a pleasure to assist you with setting up the app on your store. Don't hesitate to reach out again if you need further help!

11 gennaio 2024

Outstanding customer service! Had a conflict with this app and the Route Package Protection app we're also using, so Alex at Donation Pop tweaked their code so that their app would also work for us. Five stars!

Back to the Future™
Stati Uniti
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Aesymmetric ha risposto 16 gennaio 2024

Thanks for your review! I'm glad we could find a custom solution to get the app working with Route on your store. Let me know if you need any other sort of help with Donation Pop!

20 agosto 2022

Simple but effective app. A great option for our business when wanting to raise funds for our local mental health foundation. It doesn't negatively impact overall conversions/abandoned carts so is really a great addition to our site. Support is outstanding - our new theme had a conflict and the team jumped on and fixed it within hours. Back to collecting donations again. Highly recommend.

Better Tea Co.
Nuova Zelanda
29 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Aesymmetric ha risposto 22 agosto 2022

Thank you for the review! Let me know if there is anything else we can do to assist.

27 ottobre 2022

Great app and great customer service! This accomplished what we needed to with a give back we were doing and as we needed help the developer assisted us along the way.

Fan Girl MN
Stati Uniti
9 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Aesymmetric ha risposto 17 novembre 2022

Thank you for your review! It was a pleasure to help. Please don't hesitate to reach out again if you need further assistance!

28 aprile 2023

Great app and superb support!
I had some app issues on mobile and desktop devices, reported the issue over and got support straight away. Very much happy.

Inca Aromas Shop
Spagna
7 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Aesymmetric ha risposto 11 maggio 2023

Thank you for the review, it was a pleasure to help!