Recensies (723)

Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 95% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
23 mei 2024

Fantastic App! The technical support and customer service are unparalleled. They are incredibly patient and supportive, genuinely aiming to assist you in boosting revenue. I’ve been extremely impressed with the results so far.

Emiyat
Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
19 dagen gebruiken de app
3 januari 2024

Chaty made it unbelievably easy for our customers to get in touch with us through multiple messaging services— including WhatsApp, Messenger

Not only was it done in the time it would take to pour a glass of water, their customer support has been nothing short of amazing (thank you, Dandy!).

If you're looking for a way to make it easier for website visitors to contact you, I can't think of a better solution out there.

Goodies & Jollies
Pakistan
3 maanden gebruiken de app
9 januari 2024

Seamless integration and setup. It helps with clients when they require special attention and when you want to turn potential customers to actual customer.

YONDELA C&T
Zuid-Afrika
5 dagen gebruiken de app
25 oktober 2023

Great customer service, really patient. They help me to set up everything. I gave 4 stars because they miss some features I looking for. They told me very soon we will have access to the features I'm looking for as(edit the whatsapp automation abandon cart, send more than one messages...)
Meanwhile, everything seems good right now and help a lot, I'll be right back to give 5 stars

FeminHope
Verenigde Staten
12 dagen gebruiken de app
10 september 2023

Overall user-friendly design, making integration a breeze. It's perfect for users of all levels, offering simplicity and efficiency. A top choice for WhatsApp integration.

eShopInShop
Nigeria
3 maanden gebruiken de app
9 januari 2024

This is the app we begineer e-com emergers need as it enhances the relation b/w buyers and sellers .. Thanks dondy whatsappp !!!

CozyCouture
Pakistan
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
20 september 2023

It is recommended for all new developers it is easy and accessible subscription is little bit more expensive but overall the app is good

pickoline
Pakistan
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
26 augustus 2023

because its amazing features tp help out to reach over customer so we are decline over return ratio

Eshopiya
Pakistan
4 maanden gebruiken de app
26 november 2023

Excellent app! easy and simple to use. I recommend.

Modish Mall
Pakistan
3 maanden gebruiken de app
22 september 2023

Very clean, simple, and super effective app.

NASGLO
India
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app