Recenze (9 428)

Celkové hodnocení
4,7
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 84 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 11 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
26. duben 2024

The app does not display our currency in a grammatically correct way. I asked support to update it and referred to a respected source (European Union portal) and the answer was: "I'm sorry but this is simply how we decided to display the Lev symbol ever since we launched the app. Everyone that has our app installed is seeing it without the dot and you can see it displayed the same even on our online demo store: https://doubly-2.myshopify.com. However if you find this situation to be negatively affecting your store, then I have to say that we understand if you decide to uninstall our app and try a different converter." So yeah, basically do not expect any support or professionalism - it is what it is.

NOMU
Bulharsko
Doba používání aplikace: 3 dny
15. květen 2024

not yet had the chance

ComfyCoz
Belgie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
21. leden 2024

this app is not working on my website i tried everything

casualya
Spojené arabské emiráty
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
1. únor 2024

tried what the directions said, but it was not effective

P. R. Karadimas
Řecko
Doba používání aplikace: 29 dny
9. březen 2024

my store dosent exchange the type of currencey

jewelry fashion store
Spojené arabské emiráty
Doba používání aplikace: 26 dny
18. březen 2024

l have failed to use the app

NOVA LILIY.COM
Spojené arabské emiráty
Doba používání aplikace: 24 dny
17. březen 2024

why your app is complicated!? wher should i add the policy? why is not allowing me to save?

Ahura Label
Spojené arabské emiráty
Doba používání aplikace: 20 minutami
Vývojář Grizzly Apps SRL odpověděl 21. březen 2024

Hello,

I checked your website and it seems that the currency converter is enabled and working on your website.

In order for your business to comply with GDPR, when using our app, you need to add (copy/paste) the following terms to your website’s Privacy Policy:
"By using our website, you (the visitor) agree to allow third parties to process your IP address, in order to determine your location for the purpose of currency conversion. You also agree to have that currency stored in a session cookie in your browser (a temporary cookie which gets automatically removed when you close your browser). We do this in order for the selected currency to remain selected and consistent when browsing our website so that the prices can convert to your (the visitor) local currency."

You can add it to your Privacy Policy by going to your Shopify Admin under Settings -> Policies you have a Privacy Policy section where you can add the text in your Privacy Policy.

If you have any other issues feel free to contact us at support@grizzlyapps.com

Hope you have a great day!

Best wishes,
Mike.

25. leden 2024

I am not happy with this app. It is not the easiest to understand for me and I noticed the the prices in other countries doesn't show correctly. It showed correctly for me but I had people sending me screenshot and the prices were higher then they were supposed to be. wont use this app account unless I get some kind of live support on this.

Nifty Nunes
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 19 hodinami
5. březen 2024

Ne fonctionne pas malheureusement...

PAPILLON9
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 3 roky
28. říjen 2023

Currency converter feature not working for selected currencies

Hi BEST Currency Converter team,

I am writing to report a bug in the currency converter feature of your app. The function is not working for selected currencies, such as Polish zloty and euro.

I have installed the app on my phone and set it to English. I have also enabled all the functions in the app. However, when I try to convert Polish zloty or euro to another currency, the function does not work.

I have tried to reproduce the problem on a different phone and with a different internet connection, but the problem persists.

I would appreciate it if you could look into this issue and fix it as soon as possible.

Thank you for your time and attention to this matter.

Sincerely,
Oleksii

EXEONstore
Polsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci