Avaliações (57)

Avaliação geral
5
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 98% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
30 de maio de 2024

Works as advertised and support is quick and incredible. Highly recommend working with the team at Downpay!

Ramen 9000 Shop
Canadá
2 months usando a aplicação
5 de junho de 2024

I sell photography workshops with a deposit and final payments due 60 days before the start of the event. I tried many different apps before settling on Downpay as I was trying to save a buck hoping one of the free options would work. In short, they didn't meet my needs. Downpay is the only one that has every feature I needed. It works seamlessly and now I can't imagine not having it. I was spooked by the transaction fees at first, but if you reach out to them for a custom plan they will create a plan that works for you at a reasonable yearly rate with no transaction fees. Support is very responsive as well. Stop looking around, this is the app you want.

Exploring Exposure
Estados Unidos
25 days usando a aplicação
21 de março de 2024

After searching and searching for different options, this was the only app that not only exactly matched what we needed (deposit on only certain items with easily configurable options) but also had fantastic levels of support. Big thanks to Diana and team!

Deviate Cycles
Reino Unido
12 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Hypehound 19 de abril de 2024

Big thanks for your early support and we're so happy to help!

15 de abril de 2024

Everything is very easy to use, and the customer service is very quick and efficient! Had questions about customers changing their second deferred payment method, and the resolution was so simple! Love this app!

HB Florals
Canadá
2 months usando a aplicação
25 de abril de 2024

Just what we needed and so helpful with set -up

hillbillyscrappin
Austrália
About 2 months usando a aplicação
28 de março de 2024

Does what it says and great customer service. Thanks to Diana!

SKAAstore™
Canadá
5 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Hypehound 19 de abril de 2024

I try. ☺️

Thanks so much for your kind words!

1 de maio de 2024

We started using Downpay about a week ago to run a free trial promotion, having customers put down a deposit for shipping. We are really happy with the app's functionality and customization options. Support has been incredible! We ran into a couple minor issues because of the way our theme is customized and Diana and Denis and team have gone above and beyond to jump in and help us figure things out. It's been a great experience - highly recommend!

JubileeTV
Estados Unidos
20 days usando a aplicação
28 de maio de 2024

5-Star review for a Five-Star app!
We were still determining if there was an even app that could enable customers to pay a deposit, then we found Downpay!! What a fantastic app!
The Downpay app opens up a lot of potential for our store and our customers. Easy to set up and extremely intuitive with a friendly interface. We had to seek help from Diana to help us with combining a bundle offer with Downpay, and she could not have been any more helpful, knowledgeable, and generous with her time. Thanks to Diana and all the team at Downpay.

Uniformity
Irlanda
6 days usando a aplicação
20 de abril de 2024

The support offered by Diana has been exceptional. She even went to the lengths of recording a video of on-screen actions to show us how to create a solution that was causing us a headache. The app itself allows us to take a deposit in a way that no others could, and removes accounting problems that other apps create by trying to short-cut the manner in which the deposit is dealt with. We have very particular requirements in the way in which the remaining balance is to be taken and Downpay/Diana have allowed us to find a way to do this.

Craze Central
Reino Unido
9 days usando a aplicação
25 de abril de 2024

Super helpful customer service!

Amish Traditions
Estados Unidos
3 days usando a aplicação