Drop Hint 2.0 SMS Email Postal , 89件のレビュー

総合評価
4.6
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の80%は5つ星です
  • 評価の13%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
2024年4月16日

Pathetic experience with this app. No reply from the support team after repeated emails since almost a week now! They overcharge you by citing higher number of requests -most of which are not genuine and filled by bots. Avoid!

With Clarity
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
AppSoluteが返信しました 2024年4月17日

Dear Shravan, I am sorry we missed your email and replied with a delay. I am perplexed by your faulty statements. We do not overcharge merchants. We have a great reputation among thousands of businesses using our app, which delivers amazing results and revenue.
It is very disappointing when you do not have anything to say about Drop Hint 2.0 generating more than $430,000 to this day in less than 11 months, but the moment you experience a delay in reply, you are the first to smear faulty statements.
Bots do not buy products from your site. Genuine clients brought by our app do.
If you advise merchants to "avoid" Drop Hint 2.0, you should also uninstall it.

2024年3月15日

This is really the only drop a hint app on Shopify. The team were very responsive when I brought issues to their attention and speedily helped me resolve them. As for the app itself, the drag-and-drop interface is super easy to use especially if you are not tech-savvy. And it looks great on desktop and mobile. 5 stars.

Azarai
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
2024年3月11日

A great app once you get it up and running! The team were helpful in assisting us with customisations so that it integrates more seamlessly with the rest of our site.

Grew & Co
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2024年2月4日

This app is brilliant! Super easy to set up and straightforward integration into our product pages. The best thing is that it integrates with Klaviyo and adds profiles to our newsletter further funneling them into our ecosystem. Great concept - we love it!

Pottery For The Planet
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:13日
2023年11月28日

Excellent customer service. We've been using Drop a Hint for the last two years. I had some issues while switching to their new app, and I received a prompt response with a resolution. Thank you, Marc, for your assistance!

Keanes Jewellers
アイルランド
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
2023年7月29日

Brilliant app. Brilliant service. There app is really helpful for customers who are looking for gift ideas. Staff are always happy to help.

Nicky Robin Memorial Jewellery
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
2022年1月24日

I'm still setting this up but I LOVE that it's even possible to send hints. It's been easy to set up. Once it's live and working I'll be able to adjust my rating to reflect how it actually works. So far so good though! Customer support has been great too.

IN YOUR FACE SKINCARE
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2年
AppSoluteが返信しました 2023年7月7日

Thank you for your feedback on our Drop A Hint 2.0 app. We're glad to hear that you love the concept of sending hints and that the setup process has been easy for you. We understand that you're still in the process of setting it up, and we appreciate your willingness to adjust your rating once you've experienced how it works in action. We're here to support you along the way, and our customer support team will be available to assist you whenever needed. If you have any questions or need any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing our Drop A Hint 2.0 app, and we're excited for you to see its full functionality and potential soon.

2022年2月3日

this app is useful and the customer service is responsive. hoping that it will soon help increase sales.

JJ's Flower Shop
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
AppSoluteが返信しました 2023年7月7日

Thank you for your feedback on our Drop A Hint 2.0 app. We're glad to hear that you find it useful and that our customer service has been responsive to your needs. We share your hope that the app will soon help increase your sales. If you have any questions or need any assistance along the way, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing our Drop A Hint 2.0 app, and we're here to support you in achieving your sales goals.

2021年11月12日

The support team was very quick to respond and made all the tweaks we couldn't make ourselves. Really appreciate their easy partnership.

Dev Store (SENREVE Team Testing)
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
AppSoluteが返信しました 2023年7月7日

Thank you for your feedback on our Drop A Hint 2.0 app. We're delighted to hear that our support team was quick to respond and was able to assist you with the tweaks you needed. We strive to provide excellent customer service and an easy partnership experience, and we're glad to know that we were able to meet your expectations. If you have any further questions or need any additional assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing our Drop A Hint 2.0 app, and we're here to continue supporting you in any way we can.

2022年6月13日

As a personalized gift company, this app adds another great level to our store and was easy to customize to match our theme. Awesome app, highly recommend!

Kadlee Official Site - Making Memories Last A Lifetime
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
AppSoluteが返信しました 2023年7月7日

Thank you for your feedback on our Drop A Hint 2.0 app. We're delighted to hear that as a personalized gift company, you find our app to be a valuable addition to your store. We're glad that it was easy for you to customize and align with your theme. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we appreciate your kind words. If you have any further questions or need any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing our Drop A Hint 2.0 app, and we're here to support you in delivering an exceptional personalized gifting experience.