Recensies (88)

Algemene beoordeling
4,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 81% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 14% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
11 maart 2024

A great app once you get it up and running! The team were helpful in assisting us with customisations so that it integrates more seamlessly with the rest of our site.

Grew & Co
Australië
3 maanden gebruiken de app
24 januari 2022

I'm still setting this up but I LOVE that it's even possible to send hints. It's been easy to set up. Once it's live and working I'll be able to adjust my rating to reflect how it actually works. So far so good though! Customer support has been great too.

IN YOUR FACE SKINCARE
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
AppSolute heeft geantwoord 7 juli 2023

Thank you for your feedback on our Drop A Hint 2.0 app. We're glad to hear that you love the concept of sending hints and that the setup process has been easy for you. We understand that you're still in the process of setting it up, and we appreciate your willingness to adjust your rating once you've experienced how it works in action. We're here to support you along the way, and our customer support team will be available to assist you whenever needed. If you have any questions or need any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing our Drop A Hint 2.0 app, and we're excited for you to see its full functionality and potential soon.

Bewerkt 15 november 2022

UPDATE - Support reached out and gave us guidance in how we can solve the problem. Looks like support's emails were also going into junk. Updating my rating from 2 stars to 4. Love this app but we are having trouble with emails going into junk folders. I reached out twice now to support and no one has responded.

GURHAN
Verenigde Staten
11 maanden gebruiken de app
AppSolute heeft geantwoord 14 november 2022

Thank you for updating us on your experience with our Drop A Hint 2.0 app. We appreciate your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced with support emails going into the junk folder. We're glad to hear that our support team reached out and provided guidance to help solve the problem. We understand your frustration with the delayed response and apologize for the inconvenience caused. We appreciate your understanding and willingness to update your rating to 4 stars. If you have any further questions or need any additional assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help and ensure your continued satisfaction with our app.

10 december 2022

So far this app has been useful but I'm still trying to figure out the settings and how to send text messages instead of emails.

Lesley Ann Jewels
Verenigde Staten
10 maanden gebruiken de app
AppSolute heeft geantwoord 10 december 2022

Thank you for your review. We are glad you find Drop A Hint 2.0 a great addition to your business. Right now the SMS is optional and it is up to the user to select email or SMS delivery of the hint. Our next update will allow to the merchant to choose which method is the default one.

Bewerkt 14 april 2022

While we initially had some back and forth with the development team to get this up and running, they ultimately were very collaborative with us to get this customized in the exact way we wanted. We are excited to see how our customers engage with this new tool!

Kindred Bravely
Verenigde Staten
6 maanden gebruiken de app
AppSolute heeft geantwoord 7 juli 2023

Thank you for your feedback on our Drop A Hint 2.0 app. We appreciate your patience and collaboration during the initial setup process. We're glad that our development team was able to work closely with you to customize the app to your exact specifications. We share your excitement in seeing how your customers will engage with this new tool. If you have any further questions or need any assistance along the way, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing our Drop A Hint 2.0 app, and we're here to support you in making the most out of this customized solution.

13 juli 2022

Support is very helpful. We are using it on our new site, and our visitors are already dropping hints. Would like to see more flexibility around the email signup. We would like hint-droppers to have the option to sign up for emails (not be required to).

Plum Diamonds
Verenigde Staten
4 maanden gebruiken de app
AppSolute heeft geantwoord 7 juli 2023

Thank you for your feedback on our Drop A Hint 2.0 app. We appreciate your positive comments about our helpful support team and how visitors on your new site are already engaging with the app. We understand your desire for more flexibility around the email signup process, allowing hint-droppers to have the option to sign up instead of it being a requirement. Your suggestion is valuable to us as we continue to improve our app. If you have any further questions or need any additional assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you and ensure your satisfaction with our app.

11 maart 2022

I added this app awhile ago but am just now having the chance to play around with it. There's lots of fantastic, custom features that I didn't realize! So be sure to explore it upon purchase! With these personal tweaks, I think it will really invite our customers to use it!

Tanglewood Garden & Farm Organic Soap & Skin Care
Canada
4 maanden gebruiken de app
AppSolute heeft geantwoord 7 juli 2023

Thank you for your feedback on our Drop A Hint 2.0 app. We're thrilled to hear that you're now exploring the app and discovering its fantastic custom features. We agree that it's important to thoroughly explore the app upon purchase to fully unlock its potential. With these personal tweaks and customizations, we believe it will greatly enhance the experience for your customers and encourage them to use it. If you have any questions or need any assistance as you continue to explore and customize the app, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing our Drop A Hint 2.0 app, and we're here to support you in creating an exceptional user experience.

30 januari 2023

Happy with this app. The team behind it are really supportive and helpful and provide solutions quickly.

Frida Rome
Verenigd Koninkrijk
24 dagen gebruiken de app
AppSolute heeft geantwoord 7 juli 2023

Thank you for your feedback on our Drop A Hint 2.0 app. We're pleased to hear that you're happy with the app. Our team takes pride in being supportive, helpful, and providing quick solutions. If you have any further questions or need any assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing our Drop A Hint 2.0 app, and we appreciate your support in helping us make your experience a positive one.

21 januari 2022

Still testing the app, can definitely see the value in this. Could be used for products that are great as gifts.

Sedgars SA
Zuid-Afrika
17 dagen gebruiken de app
AppSolute heeft geantwoord 7 juli 2023

Thank you for your feedback on our Drop A Hint 2.0 app. We appreciate your time in testing the app and are glad to hear that you can see the value it offers. Indeed, it can be a great tool for promoting products that make excellent gifts. If you have any questions or need any assistance as you continue to explore the app's potential, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing our Drop A Hint 2.0 app, and we're here to support you in leveraging its features to enhance your product offerings.

15 november 2022

We just started using this app but so far it's easy to use and install and we're very excited! The integration is appealing and it has a fun look and feel.

Tesoro Boston
Verenigde Staten
1 dag gebruiken de app
AppSolute heeft geantwoord 7 juli 2023

Thank you for your feedback on our Drop A Hint 2.0 app. We're delighted to hear that you find it easy to use and install. We appreciate your excitement and enthusiasm about using our app. It's great to know that the integration is appealing and that it has a fun look and feel, adding to the overall experience. If you have any questions or need any assistance as you continue to explore and utilize the app, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help and ensure your continued satisfaction. Thank you for choosing our Drop A Hint 2.0 app.