Recensies (88)

Algemene beoordeling
4,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 81% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 14% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
15 maart 2024

This is really the only drop a hint app on Shopify. The team were very responsive when I brought issues to their attention and speedily helped me resolve them. As for the app itself, the drag-and-drop interface is super easy to use especially if you are not tech-savvy. And it looks great on desktop and mobile. 5 stars.

Azarai
Verenigd Koninkrijk
7 maanden gebruiken de app
4 februari 2024

This app is brilliant! Super easy to set up and straightforward integration into our product pages. The best thing is that it integrates with Klaviyo and adds profiles to our newsletter further funneling them into our ecosystem. Great concept - we love it!

Pottery For The Planet
Australië
13 dagen gebruiken de app
28 november 2023

Excellent customer service. We've been using Drop a Hint for the last two years. I had some issues while switching to their new app, and I received a prompt response with a resolution. Thank you, Marc, for your assistance!

Keanes Jewellers
Ierland
5 maanden gebruiken de app
29 juli 2023

Brilliant app. Brilliant service. There app is really helpful for customers who are looking for gift ideas. Staff are always happy to help.

Nicky Robin Memorial Jewellery
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
26 september 2023

A quick response to a few small issues we were having and they were sorted seamlessly. Nice addition to our site with enough customisations available to make it fit our theme.

Mr Poppins+Co
Australië
12 dagen gebruiken de app
10 september 2023

literally the best feature and such a good team to contact

Galaxy View
Verenigd Koninkrijk
25 dagen gebruiken de app
7 september 2023

We were looking to be able to customize our hint card so that we could have additional fields for our customers to fill out and this worked out great for us. We love that we can now also have a customized closing page with marketing content. The support team was extremely responsive and helpful in migrating us from v1 to 2.0. Appreciate their help and guidance throughout the process. Hoping that 2.0 will be a better experience for us and our customers.

Tiny Tags
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 10 uur gebruiken de app
6 juli 2023

Fantastic tool - the team was SO helpful (and so fast) in customizing this to help it feel more branded. Highly recommend

Roller Rabbit Staging
Verenigde Staten
11 dagen gebruiken de app
AppSolute heeft geantwoord 6 juli 2023

Thank you for your kind words about our Drop A Hint 2.0 app. We're thrilled to hear that you found it to be a fantastic tool. Our team takes pride in providing helpful and speedy assistance, and we're glad they were able to assist you in customizing the app to align with your brand. We greatly appreciate your recommendation. If you have any further questions or need any additional support, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help and ensure your continued satisfaction.

22 juli 2023

This is my first day using this app and loving the ability to customize! I needed some help with fonts and the card, and they responded immediately. I'm currently chatting with Marc, and he's been so helpful.
Can't wait to see if customers love this option as much as we do :)

Anne Sportun Fine Jewellery
Canada
Ongeveer 3 uur gebruiken de app
3 februari 2022

this app is useful and the customer service is responsive. hoping that it will soon help increase sales.

JJ's Flower Shop
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
AppSolute heeft geantwoord 7 juli 2023

Thank you for your feedback on our Drop A Hint 2.0 app. We're glad to hear that you find it useful and that our customer service has been responsive to your needs. We share your hope that the app will soon help increase your sales. If you have any questions or need any assistance along the way, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing our Drop A Hint 2.0 app, and we're here to support you in achieving your sales goals.