DropCommerce: US Dropshipping , 389件のレビュー

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の81%は5つ星です
  • 評価の6%は4つ星です
  • 評価の4%は3つ星です
  • 評価の3%は2つ星です
  • 評価の5%は1つ星です
2024年2月3日

I recently started my e-commerce journey with Dropcommerce, and I couldn't be more pleased with the experience. From the very beginning, the platform has exceeded my expectations in every aspect.

The product selection is fantastic, offering a curated marketplace that makes it easy to find high-quality items for my store. The user interface is intuitive and user-friendly, making the entire process from product selection to integration into my online store seamless.

What truly sets Dropcommerce apart is their outstanding customer service. I had a few questions and concerns, and the support team was not only prompt in their responses but also incredibly helpful. They addressed all my queries with patience and provided clear, concise solutions.

I appreciate the transparency and reliability that Dropcommerce brings to the table. It has significantly reduced the complexities of managing inventory, allowing me to focus more on growing my business. Kudos to the team for their dedication to customer satisfaction!

Gemzel
アゼルバイジャン
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2024年3月22日

We have only been using this app for a short time. However, their customer service has been top notch! Jim has been wonderful to work with! He helped us set everything up quite quickly and answered all of our questions almost instantly. We have considered offering a dropship option for our retailers for some time now, and after lots of research felt that DropCommerce was best suited for our needs. We love that their model is based around U.S. brands and that they lean towards quality. So far everything is going smoothly. Highly recommend.

Alley & Rae Apparel
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:8日
2024年2月22日

First of all, the company strives to sell American brands in the market. The products carried by DropCommerce, are small business owners, meaning we can support them by selling their products through dropshipping. Later this year, they might have "White Labeling" option available. It means that the packages that is shipped out to your customers will have your brand logo on top, and allow for the customers to have brand experience. So, you can grow your brand as well as help small businesses sell their product at the same time, helping both businesses grow. I think this would be a great addition and hopefully they will have this feature available for us soon.

THENEWSEOUL
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:10日
DropCommerceが返信しました 2024年2月23日

Thank you so much for your review! Yes we are working hard on bringing new features, including a plan for White Label this year!

2024年4月5日

This app has been great so far! I am in the early days of launching my store and have been very impressed by the quality of products. Orders have shipped quickly, and customer service has been very responsive and helpful. Looking forward to working with DropCommerce more!

Costa Collective
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:21日
編集日:2024年4月7日

[EDITED] I changed it from 5 stars. i gave it 5 because I was asked to by the dev team so the Shopify algorithm favored them, and I did not want to be rude with them as I was still trying to use their service. I felt disingenuous with my rating, and since I’m not using it now, I will correct it.

My summary is that it favors only merchants with particular niches, and it’s absolutely NOT for people looking to dive into dropshipping business with no customer-base (leads). The reason why dropshipping with Ali, which DropCommerce devs are dead set against, worked is the products could be retailed cheap on Amazon and eBay, and shipping costed little to nothing all on top of the fact that Amazon, which the dev is also dead set against, can drive customers TO YOU with minimal upfront.

On the contrary, you CANNOT do that with products on DropCommerce; they’re too expensive for sale on Amazon. They don't even want you retailing things there even if you see an opportunity. This is backwards thinking as Amazon's logistics is top notch, and their FBA storage is perfect for dropshippers who can't have inventory to themselves. Shipping also is medium to expensive; it’s especially high with Canadian suppliers, and that will limit your margin. (Consider as well that you need to run advertisements on social as well if you don’t already have followers.) If it’s not bad enough, you are NOT allowed to resell them for lower prices than the suppliers do, so you can’t possibly offer competitive prices on items that are already expensive; we’re talkin like above $70, and you can’t run sales. Therefore you might as well just go on Faire or TradeKey to wholesale from the same suppliers. Some suppliers are registered on those. I should mention, and I don’t think most users know this, but they can ban you for violating this hidden rule. Moreover, suppliers don’t reply, or even if they do, they do very late, so when there is an issue with an order, good luck, CS is your only chance. They also boast 7-day fulfillment, but I’m not so sure; some things are made-to-order in Asia, and I’ve seen comments say their shipments were late (even after covid).

So my problems are with both the app itself and their service: 1) App is buggy and you need Chrome on Windows, basically, 2) People are having a hard time getting in touch with suppliers via the chat system 3) There is a lack of product variety 4) the service is more expensive than Spocket when it comes to Private Labeling which is essential. Speaking of which, I realise why Spocket offers both Chinese and US suppliers. (Because having US suppliers only may not be very profitable.)

That said there are still pros like 1) many products being pretty and photogenic for SNS promotions, 2) CS being responsive and nice, and 3) the ease of placing orders, but I feel like the cons outweigh these pros atm. 3 stars because I was peer-pressured to give a rating. Otherwise, it definitely has potential to be a good profitable service. You’ll find cool suppliers. But it favors only merchants with particular niches.

Victor Aernhart
日本
アプリの使用期間:14日
DropCommerceが返信しました 2024年4月8日

Hi there,

Thanks for leaving a review of our app.

There are hundreds of apps that source products from AliExpress but we chose to bring a unique offering by focusing on USA and Canadian suppliers. With this we are able to provide fast shipping times, high quality products, and less returns for our merchants. As for selling on Amazon we will soon be releasing an update that will enable suppliers to opt in to allowing their products to be sold on Amazon, and this will be reflected in the supplier profile and filters. It is not us that do not allow products to be sold on Amazon, it is up to individual suppliers.

Also I would like to mention that I don't believe it is accurate to state we had pressured you into leaving us a review. You had originally left a 4 star review stating

"I give it 4 stars because if I give it 5 stars, nobody will bother reading it."

In response I mentioned to you that anything below a 5 star actually hurts more than helps and that "I'm going to work hard at making improvements to the app so that we can get your review turned into a 5 star. I do really appreciate the feedback."

I don't think it is quite fair to say that we had attempted to pressure you. I never asked you for a new review, I just told you that I received your feedback and was going to work hard at improving.

Either way if that email made you feel pressure I do apologize. I hope that you give DropCommerce another try in the future as we are always listening to our merchants and working hard at improving.

All the best with your dropshipping journey!

2024年1月16日

Loving DropCommerce! Lot's of great vendors with great products and it feels much more high-end than some of the other dropshippers out there which is really nice because like many people, I don't want to have to wait (or have my customers wait) for weeks on end for subpar products.

The app is easy to use and very intuitive as well which is great for newbies!!

Beyond all of the above, the customer service is incredible! Any time I have had a question, concern - whatever it is I get a response within an hour from the team. They are truly incredible and honestly this makes a world of difference for a small business owner when time is of the essence and you're winging things on your own! I truly appreciate their hands on approach and am so happy that we found them!

Keep doing a great job!!!

It's a Dogs World Shoppe
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:12日
DropCommerceが返信しました 2024年1月18日

Thank you so much for your review! We look forward to helping you grow your business!

編集日:2024年2月1日

The CEO of this company has been working with me on fixing any issues, and they really do care about their clients. I really appreciate what they have done to help me with my store.
The reason to be with Drop-commerce is the suppliers. Especially if you want quality, vetted products that ship from the U.S. or Canada.

Aphorial
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
DropCommerceが返信しました 2024年1月13日

Hi there,

Thank you for sharing your feedback, and I apologize for any negative experience you may have had on our platform.

I just wanted to address your concerns here, we are also reaching out to you directly so please don't hesitate to respond to our support team so that we may better understand any of the issues you had on our platform.

Bugs: We definitely want to hear about any bugs you have encountered on our platform. We have recently launched some significant improvement updates but sometimes some bugs get missed by our team, we would much appreciate any details regarding this if you don't mind sharing with our team. In the meantime we are working hard at making our platform bug free for our users.

Security: Just to clarify are you using our newly released embedded version of DropCommerce? If that is the case then it does require you to launch our app from withing Shopify's admin panel. If that is not the case can you please let our support team know some more details on your concerns around the security of our app?

Adding Shipping Prices: You can actually do this by navigating to advanced settings, and toggling the "Include Shipping In Price" button to on.

Product Descriptions: The descriptions are written by our suppliers, however we do make an effort to help ensure that descriptions are thorough and free of spelling errors. If there are specific product descriptions that need to be fixed we would love to hear about it so we can correct the issue!

Supplier: We are sorry to hear that the supplier you were using on DropCommerce has left, we will be sure to reach out to see if they were experiencing specific issues with our platform or if it was a business decision to stop dropshipping.

If you don't mind responding to our support team we would love to see how we can further improve. We take all of our customer feedback seriously and action as much of it as we can.

2024年2月6日

Although we have been using this company for just a short time, we have been very impressed with the customer service. This makes all the difference in the world when you come across a company that care, not just about making a profit, but about the success of its customers. I recommend you give them a try.

Family Store Plus
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:9日
2024年3月27日

I like the app because it is integrated with Sopify and it has a variety of products that are not listed in Amazon.It is a great advantage! Besides it offers quick delivery to US and prices are a little lower than in other dropshipping companies

Dream Pages
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:10日
2024年2月20日

Easy to use and affordable. Great selection of products.

People and Planet
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
DropCommerceが返信しました 2024年2月23日

Thank you so much for your review! We look forward to helping you build your business :)