Avaliações (29)

Avaliação geral
4,6
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 83% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 17% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
24 de julho de 2023

Very satisfied and happy to work with you guys, very professional, great support, Highly recommended!

TakingDeal
Egito
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Drop Hippo 29 de julho de 2023

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your trust in us.

8 de dezembro de 2020

DropHippo has completely changed the way we run our business. No matter what products we need to source, they've been able to find them at competitive rates. The best part of their service offering is the QA testing they carry out. A few times they've caught products that would negatively affect our brand if we had actually shipped them. So in more ways than one they've helped our business grow year over year.

Thread Domain
Estados Unidos
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
28 de julho de 2023

I have been working with DropHippo for several years now and the experience has been excellent. What a night and day difference in shipping speed and communication between Aliexpress and DropHippo. Stef and his team give clear and honest communication and have helped me import large bulk orders to the USA, smoothing out any issues that arise from sending freight overseas. DropHippo is a team you can grow with and their order tracking upload automations make keeping track of everything a breeze. Highly recommend!

Aim Right Outdoor Co.
Estados Unidos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Drop Hippo 29 de julho de 2023

Thank you for the review. It is an absolute pleasure to
Have worked with you so long and appreciate your Support.

7 de julho de 2021

Great reliable app with quick fulfilment. Customer service and the team at DropHippo are great too. Highly recommended!

Rescuers Club
Estados Unidos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
23 de abril de 2019

Game changer if you dropship from Ali:
- faster shipping times
- usually lower prices
- auto fulfillment and tracking code update = more time to focus on selling
- you can add a slip with your logo offering discounts. It enhances the trust in your store and brand in the customer's mind
- i can use the auto fulfillment powers of the app with any provider I ask them to
- their support is second to none.

It's such an upgrade from apps like oberlo or whatnot

Born 2 Ride
Estados Unidos
About 2 years usando a aplicação
18 de julho de 2020

been using these guys a while and always had good experience. support is good and app is nice and easy to use. looking forward to scaling up even more with these guys.

Original Britain
Austrália
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
11 de maio de 2019

Just started using DropHippo, made my life so much easier!!! Opened up loads more possibilities for dropshipping products, its my new must have!

Great British Tees
Reino Unido
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
5 de julho de 2021

Drophippo is hands down THE MOST IMPORTANT app for a hands free Dropshipping experience. If you have high order volume, it’s absolutely necessary to have fulfillment on auto-pilot. Don’t bother with any other app, Drophippo & their team are second to none!

Everie Woman
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
3 de abril de 2019

I was fortunate enough to get involved with drophippo right at the start of my dropshipping venture. Its after using the app for a short while and finding out more about dropshipping that I can appreciate how much of the buying/selling process the guys cover. A fantastic app and brilliant support.

Green Oak Store
Reino Unido
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
17 de março de 2020

BE AWARE of this SHIT!!!
We are 99FAB LLC maintain big inventory. We added DropHippo to make some more sales. But they will take your money and do not ship your item.
Even if you have brain you can check its almost double price then Aliexpress. You can even find the USA warehouse in Aliexpress via Oberlo free.

We stack with few orders. We already paid and they do not respond. Last few order we paid at 03/03/20 21:04 today is 18/03/20 Still we are waiting to ship. Now just think what will your customer do with you.

We already get a dispute from our customer for not shipping. Even they will ship with some fake tracking code that you will see the parcel information will update soon, but you will see it more than 15 days. In these 15 days they ship the item or sometimes not.

We are filing a legal dispute with our bank to all that transaction with Drophippo. And our Lawyer taking the legal step to sue for hampering our reputation. Our legal adviser even talked with Shopify Inc management about the issue, And he was confirmed from Shopify that if any app failed to give the exact service that they advertise on the app page will be terminated from AppStore. They just need a legal complaint via lawyer that we are preparing.

We are not amateurs. We are in these industries since past 5 years. Check our site 99fab.com and take our suggestion:-

JUST AVOID THIS SHIT!!!! DO NOT LOSS YOUR MONEY AND BUSINESS REPUTATION!

99FAB
Estados Unidos
11 months usando a aplicação