Valutazione complessiva
3,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 62% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 8% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 21% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
27 aprile 2017

I'm about to cancel my subscription. I am really unhappy with the re-writing on the product titles and descriptions. This is just unacceptable and unusable! And there is no phone number listed to call this company.

Merry Jolly
Stati Uniti
25 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
31 agosto 2017

This app is so easy and helpful in loading products to our store at an affordable price. Thanks so much. I highly recommend this service to anyone who has an online e-commerce presence.

Evans Bay
Stati Uniti
3 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 16 aprile 2021

Ease to use with just a click of a buttin & the money is in your account. I will LIKE to recommend a few more clicks, perhaps as easy enough for the more experienced advisory. Phone app may need my adjusting. You can complete orders off your phone. I recomment

Bloom Babyy
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
23 gennaio 2017

Awesome for ease of getting products in store. I wish they had phone support and then i would give it 5 stars.

Majikmall3 5
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
5 settembre 2016

When requesting support, questions are replied with incomplete answers. Half the things I asked about are either ignored or answers are not helpful. Many products that sync with the store have missing information, missed spelled words or sentences that make no relevant sense. Otherwise the business model has promise.

Nationaladventuresdepot
Canada
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
21 agosto 2016

Lacks customer support, website servers are not the best slow load times and to many server interruptions.

Whootmart Store
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
1 aprile 2021

I still use this app, trying to find another supplier, and here is why I extremely do not recommend it.
1- The website is extremely slow, everything you need to do on the website takes forever to load. 2- Verification they ask you to verification; Prove of address, Prove of ID, prove of Credit Card. (waste of a huge time)
3- Support: OMG, how I can explain how bad is it, they do not have live chat or phone support, every time you need their help you need to create a ticket with takes no less than 24 hours to solve sometimes they don't even respond.
4- Prices 29.99 is not bad for a 10k product if it works well, but here is the cath, if you need to round the number you have to pay an extra $5 if you like to make the markup price from then, you have to pay another $5, but this is not only a one-time fee, this is every time you publish new products to your store also they have they own fee for every sell that you have true W2B. Yeah, is really bad.
5- Product quality and price. Pictures quality is not that good, a product from the supply is an old cheap product, they try to sell it, and the price is a horrible expense. You can even compete with others suppliers. and the list of bad thing is huge

Main Retail
Stati Uniti
16 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Onlinestorebiz LLC ha risposto 5 aprile 2021

Thank you leaving us a review. That's definitely not the experience that we want you or anyone to have.
We take our members' feedbacks very seriously, and yours is no different to us. Let me address the concerns one by one.
1- Website speed: We've recently made some modifications to our server configurations in order to improve the loading speeds. Could you please give it one more shot? You would notice a huge difference.

2- Verification documents: We ask for official documents of you in order to mitigate any scamming attempts. We've come across scammers using credit cards of other people or pretending to be someone that they're not, and we strictly disallow such practices. This is done for your own safety, albeit being a bit of a hassle.

3- Support: Even though we do not provide live chat or phone support, we do pride on our support system. All tickets are answered within 1 business day in as elaborate manner as possible. If we leave your ticket unanswered - which seldom happens - you can always drop us a message on our social media channels and we'd immediately take it from there.

4- Roundup price and checkout fee: The Markup upgrade that costs $5 doesn't have to be paid product-wise, it applies to the whole list that you curated. The checkout fee, on the other hand, is levied by PayPal, which we have little to no control over. If you do not wish to use our checkout, you're always welcome to work with the supplier on an individual basis. All suppliers' details are mentioned in the member's portal, without having to pay anything to view it.

5- Product quality, price, and product images: The information about the products are provided by suppliers themselves and so are the products - all on 'as is' basis - without Wholesale2B adding any margin over them or intervening in any manner. If you feel that a supplier is unworthy, you may contact us to let us know more about it. We're always here to listen to your feedback.

All in all, at Wholesale2B, we do our best to ensure a healthy dropshipping environment to our members. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, it helps us immensely to know your views about us. We're constantly striving to improve our workflows and deliver the best to you. :)

29 settembre 2017

Claims to be great for Canadian stores but created two different stores with many different Vendors and never saw a single shipping cost under $30+ American. The only way to set this shipping up properly is to have shipping included so that it pulls shipping from W2B but then every item looks like it costs $30 more. Only form of contact is through tickets which generally take a day or more to get a response to. Great idea with poor implementation.

Grande Sante
Canada
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
9 gennaio 2017

Its a great app...easy to use. Have large number of products. well maintained history of orders. Congrats team. Excellent work

Lifeoftheparty
Stati Uniti
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
17 giugno 2020

I have been working with Wholesale2B for almost 2 years now. I've had their Amazon sync program, presently their ebay sync Program, and newly their Shopify sync program. And without a shadow of a doubt, without them I NEVER would have become a large presence with good profits in Ecommerce Online Retail. Here is what I LOVE about wholesale2b:

*1. They offer inventory sync programs that load products in very quickly (thousands) and keeps the inventory synced to warehouses with products of your choice--every 4 hours update or even manual when you put items in your lists. This saves me hours if not weeks of my time (I'm deploying almost 10K product to our various shops through their service).

*2 I choose my mark up: there are niches of products I have found there that work well on various platforms. I flush out at medium 20% profit on each sale using their inventory feeds and lists.

*3 If you wish to use them to fulfill (place order/upload tracing)--its streamlined to do so; or, you can reach out to wholesalers, set up your account with them but still use their app to sell, fulfill yourself-(they provide the contact information for you to do that if you wish) -they are fine with it (I like that flexibility).

*4 Any software or online work is not without hiccups, bumps, or flaws. So any issues I have, there is a ticket support system--there are 4 key people who answer questions and fix problem in 4-24 hours. I can count on that. They are very respectful and always willing to help you, teach you, or fix things on their end if needed.

*5. They are connected to 95 warehouses and offer over a million products from which you create your own lists and then click to push---100's of products at a time. I LOVE IT! Pick the right products with the right margin of increase and you DO sell--some products work better on certain sites though.

They are improving their software all the time. I highly recommend any of their services if you are looking to catapult your online store to the next level.

Teresa (Owner: My Picks for You)

My Picks for You
Stati Uniti
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app