Valutazione complessiva
3,6
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 62% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 8% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 21% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
20 gennaio 2017

Great app and very attentive customer support, products are competitive and varied, great system, try them out

Trinket Tramp
Stati Uniti
5 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
12 luglio 2019

Great awesome app, great seamless inventory management... smooth and peaceful service. may god bless

megashopstop
Stati Uniti
4 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
27 gennaio 2020

I just signed up and now I go to add the app on my shopify store and it says it is not compatible. I am selling out of United States I live in Michigan and I checked my store settings and it says the same. Not sure what I am doing wrong?

Pickled Barrel
Stati Uniti
4 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Onlinestorebiz LLC ha risposto 27 gennaio 2020

Can you please try installing the app again and let us know if you are still getting the same error?
Please create a support ticket from your wholesale2b account if the problem persists.

14 aprile 2021

Pros- easy to integrate to Shopify, Amazon and eBay.
Cons-, wholesale prices are very high, no room for any profit, therefore no sales...

Zero Day Product
Canada
4 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
31 agosto 2017

This app is so easy and helpful in loading products to our store at an affordable price. Thanks so much. I highly recommend this service to anyone who has an online e-commerce presence.

Evans Bay
Stati Uniti
3 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
29 agosto 2019

Worst Shopify App experience I have ever had. Looks good at first but when you try to use it you realize there is conflicting information, the functionality is vintage 2000 and when I called them on these inadequacies they ignored me.
In my opinion, they just want the monthly subscription fee from those unsuspecting.

Shop Downtown Sidney
Canada
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Onlinestorebiz LLC ha risposto 30 agosto 2019

I am so sorry to hear that. Would you kindly provide me with your support ticket number. All tickets are answered within 1 business day.

1 giugno 2022

Good selection of products just make sure you take advantage of the 7 day trial. I had all kinds of issues adding products to my list to sync to my site and their support didn't seem too interested in helping solve the issue. Just sorry I spent all those hours preparing my site for their products only to have to delete and start over.

Wisconsin Sports Gifts
Stati Uniti
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
9 gennaio 2017

Its a great app...easy to use. Have large number of products. well maintained history of orders. Congrats team. Excellent work

Lifeoftheparty
Stati Uniti
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 10 maggio 2017

Let me tell you about the pros. The pros are that if you are looking for a drop shipping app that you can add products to your store, they have a good selection. Fundamentally, the app runs good as well. In addition, support is good too.

Before I started my store, I came from a background of pricing, data analytics, and sales strategies. This company lacks pricing knowledge and/or distributor negotiation. For example, several of the grocery items wholesale price are double what you would find on the website of a big box store selling the same bulk pack item.

Furthermore, the shipping costs are not consistent. If you take the weight of 8 jars of spaghetti sauce and compare that with a piece of home decor that weighs the same, the sauce shipping is 3 to 4 times the decor rate.

Last, I have seen the same items out of stock for over 3 weeks. Inventory management is not effective here either. Do you want to tell your customers that it's been 3 weeks and you don't know if you will get them in?

The bottom line is that if you are looking to just add items to your store that will never be market competitive, this is the app for you. A small business cannot rely on 2-5% margins. I hope that this company strives to fix their issues and focus on who they market this app to. #Disappointed

Premier Gift
Stati Uniti
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
17 giugno 2020

I have been working with Wholesale2B for almost 2 years now. I've had their Amazon sync program, presently their ebay sync Program, and newly their Shopify sync program. And without a shadow of a doubt, without them I NEVER would have become a large presence with good profits in Ecommerce Online Retail. Here is what I LOVE about wholesale2b:

*1. They offer inventory sync programs that load products in very quickly (thousands) and keeps the inventory synced to warehouses with products of your choice--every 4 hours update or even manual when you put items in your lists. This saves me hours if not weeks of my time (I'm deploying almost 10K product to our various shops through their service).

*2 I choose my mark up: there are niches of products I have found there that work well on various platforms. I flush out at medium 20% profit on each sale using their inventory feeds and lists.

*3 If you wish to use them to fulfill (place order/upload tracing)--its streamlined to do so; or, you can reach out to wholesalers, set up your account with them but still use their app to sell, fulfill yourself-(they provide the contact information for you to do that if you wish) -they are fine with it (I like that flexibility).

*4 Any software or online work is not without hiccups, bumps, or flaws. So any issues I have, there is a ticket support system--there are 4 key people who answer questions and fix problem in 4-24 hours. I can count on that. They are very respectful and always willing to help you, teach you, or fix things on their end if needed.

*5. They are connected to 95 warehouses and offer over a million products from which you create your own lists and then click to push---100's of products at a time. I LOVE IT! Pick the right products with the right margin of increase and you DO sell--some products work better on certain sites though.

They are improving their software all the time. I highly recommend any of their services if you are looking to catapult your online store to the next level.

Teresa (Owner: My Picks for You)

My Picks for You
Stati Uniti
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app