Recensioni (167)

Valutazione complessiva
3,6
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 62% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 8% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 22% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
1 giugno 2022

Good selection of products just make sure you take advantage of the 7 day trial. I had all kinds of issues adding products to my list to sync to my site and their support didn't seem too interested in helping solve the issue. Just sorry I spent all those hours preparing my site for their products only to have to delete and start over.

Wisconsin Sports Gifts
Stati Uniti
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
22 aprile 2018

Very disappointing, most items have some reasonable shipping times. I will give them that. Many of the categories it will say 11 items but then you open it there is only 1 item and only 1 is in stock, also the prices on many items give you a retail price some seem true, other recommended retail prices are overly inflated and not checked. I looked and many items are way cheaper on ebay etc than what they list in your comparison. Many items actually cost more than the suggested retail price (when it is right) due to shipping costs so there would be no profit -- that does not make sense for anyone with a dropshipping store or even if you wanted to buy it outright.

Evelyn Ember
Stati Uniti
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
12 settembre 2017

The app worked perfectly! Unfortunately, my store features mid-price jewelry (fine and fashion). The selection of expensive jewelry was wonderful and I intend on reinstalling the app when I am more established and can start a high-ticket store. Right now, the fine jewelry is a little too pricey for my current target market.

I love your perfume offerings and I believe they will make a nice companion line when I open my next jewelry store targeting wealthier clients!

BTW, Installation was super easy...the descriptions were decent and the entire process from selection to listing was terrific!

I will be back!
Brennan Kingsland

Kingsland Manor
Stati Uniti
Circa 3 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 10 maggio 2017

Let me tell you about the pros. The pros are that if you are looking for a drop shipping app that you can add products to your store, they have a good selection. Fundamentally, the app runs good as well. In addition, support is good too.

Before I started my store, I came from a background of pricing, data analytics, and sales strategies. This company lacks pricing knowledge and/or distributor negotiation. For example, several of the grocery items wholesale price are double what you would find on the website of a big box store selling the same bulk pack item.

Furthermore, the shipping costs are not consistent. If you take the weight of 8 jars of spaghetti sauce and compare that with a piece of home decor that weighs the same, the sauce shipping is 3 to 4 times the decor rate.

Last, I have seen the same items out of stock for over 3 weeks. Inventory management is not effective here either. Do you want to tell your customers that it's been 3 weeks and you don't know if you will get them in?

The bottom line is that if you are looking to just add items to your store that will never be market competitive, this is the app for you. A small business cannot rely on 2-5% margins. I hope that this company strives to fix their issues and focus on who they market this app to. #Disappointed

Premier Gift
Stati Uniti
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
27 settembre 2017

It has a lot of products so if you're looking for somethings specific you very well might find it here. But the website is bulky and hard to search through. One cool feature is that you can upload everything in a category, or a vendor, or a search result straight to you store. A glaring problem with that is often the descriptions are subpar so you have to go back and rewrite them. If you're importing dozens or hundreds or items at one time, that can be especially daunting.

A lot of their vendors have low stock numbers and its really not that good for clothes. The shipping prices are sometimes outrageous! There was one little bag no bigger than the size of my hand - made of nylon - and the vendor said it was THREE LBS and so shipping was like, $15! Ridiculous.

Polkadottedallthethings
Francia
Circa 12 ore di utilizzo dell’app
6 dicembre 2018

To verify a new account they want a Copy of the Front and the Back of my Credit Card ??? That seem verry strange to me...

Blacksheep Wear
Austria
Circa 6 ore di utilizzo dell’app
13 maggio 2022

I checked many many products. All were available on Amazon for less than the cost through here. The interface is poor and it continually logs you out. Don't waster your time.

MJ's Overstock
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 ore di utilizzo dell’app
1 dicembre 2016

DON'T WASTE OF YOUR TIME WITH THIS GUY. USING GOOGLE AND EBAY, THEN YOU'LL KNOW THAT YOU CAN'T GET THE PROFIT WHEN YOU SALE THE PRODUCTS FROM THEM. I WISH I CAN GIVE THIS APP 1/2 STAR.

Custom All T Shirts
Stati Uniti
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app
26 gennaio 2018

When I first looked at the website, it looked really good. I decided not to use the website for my Shopify store, but registered for my Amazon Seller Account. There were so many great products that they literally let you push to Amazon with the push of one button. Then, you can pay them an extra 5 bucks and they will do all of your pricing for you. I mean, you can literally load thousands of products!!! Well... The more products loaded to my Amazon store, the more I got negative flags from Amazon. I got flagged for branded items that came from one of the drop shipping sources. Amazon rejected several of them saying I wasn't authorized to sell those items - even though they were in the same category as the items I sell in my Shopify store. The errors kept coming... incomplete post, not allowed, colors missing, variant information incomplete etc... all the way until Amazon temporarily shut down my ability to list. The errors were happening faster than I could fix them. ALL OF THIS HAPPENED IN A MATTER OF 7 HOURS!!!!!!!! WHOLESALE2B GOT MY AMAZON ACCOUNT TEMPORARILY SUSPENDED IN A MATTER OF 7 HOURS!!!! I AM LIVID!!! Then they have the nerve to tell you no refunds so NOW I have to file a dispute with my bank even though I have had their services for less then 24 hours. Now, I know my Amazon account is not my Shopify account, but this story is relevant because my interaction with this company started with Shopify's recommendation AND my Amazon seller account is linked to my Shopify account. I don't want any negativity towards my business whatsoever!!! Everything seems so good at first glance, but it is too good to be true... Take my advice and stick with Oberlo. They will teach you everything you need to know so that you enter the industry well prepared. But leave Wholesale2B for the birds. And no matter how good it looks, do thorough research before signing up or you will lose your money and possibly have your reputation on one of the most reputable companies in the world tarnished.

Lipznlegzbyv
Stati Uniti
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app
22 novembre 2017

Add amazon feed for $39??! what a joke

Bigoboybargains
Stati Uniti
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app