Valutazione complessiva
3,6
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 61% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 8% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 22% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
8 agosto 2016

Excellent apps. Big time saver. Good way order execution.

Beauty N Fashion
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
5 agosto 2020

I have previously used a couple of the Wholesalers that are listed on W2B. It was great to be able to add both suppliers in one place, and to find new suppliers as well.

Periibleu Interiors, LLC
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Onlinestorebiz LLC ha risposto 5 agosto 2020

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate it very much,

7 maggio 2017

Very good app and excellent and quickly support.

I will recommend this app to all my friends

I use it on www.rosiesfashionbotique.com and www.cheapestprices.co

If there was 10 star my rating would been 10 :)

Rosies Fashion And Lifestyle
Norvegia
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 12 gennaio 2018

I am satisfied, only the fact of not having to climb the products one by one justifies the application, recommend! Excellent, everything works 100%, I sell, paid the article, Wholesale2b treats everything until the order reaches the customer, thank you, recommend ! 2017, 2018 , watchesfixx.com

Fixshopping
Portogallo
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
8 luglio 2020

Like that the products are shipped from the USA. Also, they have been responding pretty fast. And very helpful.

Techi Gaming
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Onlinestorebiz LLC ha risposto 8 luglio 2020

Thank you very much for the nice review.

28 novembre 2018

I used this app to sell on my website and Amazon account . great app to use to make good money online.

AjaiceonworldLLC
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
12 agosto 2018

I'm having a good experience so far. I haven't had any real problems and customer service was efficient at answering any questions I may have had.

Nitas Discount Pet Supplies
Stati Uniti
12 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
8 febbraio 2020

I have been happy with the connection between W2B and Shopify. I didn't like that I kept getting pop-ups to make this review and that this review had a minimum # of characters.

Perfume University
Stati Uniti
12 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
27 luglio 2020

This app is great .It's easy to use . So far no problems . I will use this app when i create another Shopify store . I
love it !!! The price is right in my budget . i would recommend it to anyone that wants to start their own Shopify store .

Dorlene's
Stati Uniti
12 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Onlinestorebiz LLC ha risposto 5 agosto 2020

Thank you so much for the nice review.

8 aprile 2017

Integrating my Shopify store with Wholesale2B has automated my eCommerce business and allows me to focus on my core business and building relationships with my customers.

Pinkbox Xo
Stati Uniti
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app