Recensioni (166)

Valutazione complessiva
3,6
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 61% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 8% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 22% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
25 febbraio 2017

In my first month is wholesale2b I have received more than 15 orders, and the integration with shopify is seamless. Products are updated automatically from wholesale2b and the integration with shopify has opened doors to other sales channels like amazon and eBay. The ordering process is hassle free and support is responsive and helpful. The inventory and suppliers are a lot. I will definitely recommend wholesale2b and shopify together.

Parlands
Stati Uniti
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 29 aprile 2021

i Have been use this app from nov 2020, after somes months using, i can give my review, for my expirience in dropshipping business i can confirm that this is one of the better app to do business with, you can add products quickly, manage profit margin,delet products as well. you can find a lot of differents niches products for all kind of business in just fews minutes into this App.
costumers services are reactif and very professional even the week end. Hope it will continue developping the other marketplace integration like WISH, verishop, Rakuten and so on... Grettings from France Raysa

Beautyandko
Repubblica Dominicana
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
13 marzo 2019

Thanks for great and nice application with wide selection of products in selected niches ! Really nice and work perfectly !

Jewelry Call
Stati Uniti
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
24 febbraio 2018

Great app for orders and handeling

Saab Jewelery Store
Israele
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
2 gennaio 2023

Fast support and very helpful team , trying there best to solve your issues , very nice friendly dropshipping App i never seen elsewhere especially for fast shipping to United States , you can use their App to sell in shopify, facebook and amazon its really their idea so creative.

Trydeal
Kuwait
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
29 maggio 2016

This is really a great app that will provides the ability to get up to 10,000 products to your store automatically. This saves a lot of time having to manually do weekly uploads and helps to assure that products you are selling are in stock.

Moreover, they handle the order and fulfillment.

Truly this advances in selling online have come a long way from the brick and mortar stores, allowing you to keep costs low and allow you to increase profits through just good marketing and customer service.

I expect more great things ahead as they continue to build on what is already a really great app!

Prices Slashed
Stati Uniti
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 12 gennaio 2019

Excellent!!! The tools are there to be used. Easy transporting to your website.

Working out very well. There is a lot of choices to choose from. Thank you very much!!!

Richys Electronics
Stati Uniti
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
26 ottobre 2017

Simple and easy to use bearing in mind that they are supporting a complex setup of hundreds of suppliers and million+ products. Customer support works as expected. The dashboards and instructions are easy to understand and pretty clear info is displayed. Uploads work as expected and never faced an issue with the integration. So far so good and I will continue using them if they maintain these standards.

Thanks
Wil

Die Cast Toy Cars
Stati Uniti
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
20 aprile 2017

great app, works good and I would recommend it to anyone. easy to use,keeps track of inventory and out of stock items. would use again

Alittlebitofthisnthat L L C
Stati Uniti
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
3 ottobre 2016

This is one of the best dropshippers i have come across during my research. They provide a wide variety of products over 1 million, and they can do some small modifications to fit your eshop. Highly recommendable and with excellent service from all the support tearm which are working even on weekends to reply soonest. Thanks you W2b for your support

Doragon
Grecia
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app