Recensioni (166)

Valutazione complessiva
3,6
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 61% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 8% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 22% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
4 giugno 2021

Got an email reply overnight, within 12 hours of request, and the instructions were crystal clear to allow me to do what I wanted. Thank you!

zerowastemodern
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
7 ottobre 2022

I currently am trying out a variety of dropshipping apps/plugins for various ecommerce stores. Out of about 5 or so that I am using, this one has been the most proactive, had fast turnaround with support issues and has a generally user-friendly interface. I just put in another support ticket so let's see if they are consistent ;)

GlobalMedicalSpecialists.com
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
29 maggio 2020

Great services and nice support !
A very wide selection of products for every taste!

Highly recommend !

Universal Sex Shop
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Onlinestorebiz LLC ha risposto 10 giugno 2020

Thank you so much for the great review.

8 agosto 2016

Excellent apps. Big time saver. Good way order execution.

Beauty N Fashion
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
5 agosto 2020

I have previously used a couple of the Wholesalers that are listed on W2B. It was great to be able to add both suppliers in one place, and to find new suppliers as well.

Periibleu Interiors, LLC
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Onlinestorebiz LLC ha risposto 5 agosto 2020

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate it very much,

7 maggio 2017

Very good app and excellent and quickly support.

I will recommend this app to all my friends

I use it on www.rosiesfashionbotique.com and www.cheapestprices.co

If there was 10 star my rating would been 10 :)

Rosies Fashion And Lifestyle
Norvegia
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 12 gennaio 2018

I am satisfied, only the fact of not having to climb the products one by one justifies the application, recommend! Excellent, everything works 100%, I sell, paid the article, Wholesale2b treats everything until the order reaches the customer, thank you, recommend ! 2017, 2018 , watchesfixx.com

Fixshopping
Portogallo
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
8 luglio 2020

Like that the products are shipped from the USA. Also, they have been responding pretty fast. And very helpful.

Techi Gaming
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Onlinestorebiz LLC ha risposto 8 luglio 2020

Thank you very much for the nice review.

28 novembre 2018

I used this app to sell on my website and Amazon account . great app to use to make good money online.

AjaiceonworldLLC
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
12 agosto 2018

I'm having a good experience so far. I haven't had any real problems and customer service was efficient at answering any questions I may have had.

Nitas Discount Pet Supplies
Stati Uniti
12 mesi di utilizzo dell’app