Dropship Easily — Wholesale2B , 165件のレビュー

総合評価
3.6
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の62%は5つ星です
  • 評価の7%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の8%は2つ星です
  • 評価の21%は1つ星です
2024年2月22日

These guys are amazing and they work fast. The support is great.

Ella-Roma
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2024年3月6日

The customer support has fixed any issue I was having, and the automation feature is super convenient.

Lucky & Things
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:9日
2023年12月6日

I just wanted to give a shoutout to Ani D. for being super awesome! They fixed an issue with discontinued products and even added a cool feature to help me out. I'm so grateful for the quick and friendly support.

You guys rock! Keep up the great work!

Minihomy
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2023年11月16日

I've done pretty good here also there's USA shippers which is why I use this I wanted to get USA suppliers I don't really have anything against others but going with USA suppliers have made things a lot better no slow wait times I highly recommend Wholesale2B they have lots of products and new things coming regularly also I have used support many times they get back to me fairly fast so one thing I can say about support is It's been an A+ for me I have had lots of sells! with them I recommend you give them a try for yourself :)

Star In My Heart
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月
2023年11月10日

good customer service

Daily Products Club
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2023年11月28日

Most of the products on here are by suppliers who are using the platform for sales. The prices definitely aren’t wholesale, and alit of times are higher than store prices. People who don’t research or know what they’re looking at price wise would be setting themselves up. I also suspect from what I’ve seen that one of the fragrance suppliers has fraudulent merchandise. Most of their stuff has no upc and it’s marked up. Their website also has ridiculously low prices which is clear indicator it’s fake. Some of their reviews the customers have even said they found the products to be fake and unreturnable. So beware and be careful of what you’re doing you could really harm your company by selling fake products.

RECTIFY
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1日
2023年10月19日

Don't give them your credit card information. They are a scam. They will find a way to illegally charge you over and over even if you unsubscribe and dispute.

annyannymagic
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
Onlinestorebiz LLCが返信しました 2023年10月23日

Hi annyannymagic,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.

I see that you've been a subscribed member of Wholesale2B January. Shopify gives a very clear distinction about our app while installing it - you'd be subscribed to the monthly plan once you 7-day free trial is over. All of our subscriptions are controlled by Shopify and not us, so, to summarize, we're not "illegally" charging your credit card. As previously stated, the page at the time of install does mention that you'd be charged once the 7-day trial is over.

I see that you've uninstalled the Wholesale2B app now, so you'd not be charged further. I'd request you to review your misleading review about our app, as we do not indulge in any unfair practices at all.

2023年10月15日

A lot of products have only one photo and very little description. The descriptions are not that good. Photos are not that good quality. One example, the description says variations, but when you import there are no other variations. The descriptions don't match that well. You have to read, delete&modify. Overall, it doesn't satisfy the entire function.

The Prime Mart
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
Onlinestorebiz LLCが返信しました 2023年10月23日

Hi The Prime Mart,

Thank you taking the time to share your feedback with us.

The product data, including the images, descriptions, titles, and variations come directly from the supplier and not us. We have little to no control over what the suppliers provide us with, and we push the same data that they've uploaded to Wholesale2B.

I understand that it might not fit your requirements. Thank you for using our app.

2023年10月6日

I recently started a store and wanted to sell costumes. Upon looking at various apps, I signed up with Wholesale2B and could quickly find and add the products I wanted. There were a few questions that I had about the products, for which I reached out to the support and they were prompt to answer them. I'm yet to launch the store to the public, but I am confident to showcase the products that I added using this app. Overall I have an extremely positive experience.

Evergreen Costumes
インド
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2023年10月23日

Wholesale2B doesn't ship larger items (like furniture) into Canada. Great app though. Very integrative.

Urban Annex
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:3日