レビュー (166)

総合評価
3.6
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の61%は5つ星です
  • 評価の7%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の8%は2つ星です
  • 評価の22%は1つ星です
2023年11月28日

Most of the products on here are by suppliers who are using the platform for sales. The prices definitely aren’t wholesale, and alit of times are higher than store prices. People who don’t research or know what they’re looking at price wise would be setting themselves up. I also suspect from what I’ve seen that one of the fragrance suppliers has fraudulent merchandise. Most of their stuff has no upc and it’s marked up. Their website also has ridiculously low prices which is clear indicator it’s fake. Some of their reviews the customers have even said they found the products to be fake and unreturnable. So beware and be careful of what you’re doing you could really harm your company by selling fake products.

RECTIFY
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1日
編集日:2018年2月7日

UPDATED REVIEW: 2 stars - While the app works very well and we have access to thousands of products in our category the truth is that the wholesale prices are not low enough for us to compete with other online sellers such as Amazon. Especially when adding free shipping to the total price as suggested by Shopify.

ORIGINAL REVIEW: 4 stars - Support is pretty good. Answers come quickly. Generally it works well and the best part is that you can choose only US shippers so you're not waiting a long time for merch to come from China, etc. So far they've been very good since we started using them 2 months ago.

Analogisland
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
編集日:2019年6月1日

I used this app to select individual products. The problem is I have to go back and modify every product description because, in addition to grammatical errors, the language used appears like it comes from someone who does not have a good command of the English language. Wholesale 2b would do well to edit these before offering to merchants. The text is not editable unless the right options are selectedunder the individual plan. Look out if a customer wants to reurn something. You'll get no support and end up having to tell the customer to ship it back to you and you'll have to refund the customer on your own. This App is not for me.

PATIO AND FIREPLACE CONCEPTS
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
Onlinestorebiz LLCが返信しました 2019年6月1日

I am so sorry to hear that. We actually get the descriptions straight from the suppliers and we assume suppliers are responsible for writing descriptions with good English. If this is not the case with any specific supplier then we will be glad to inform them of this issue.

編集日:2019年10月21日

As I am pretty new to the drop shipping world, customer service is best seen when you have many questions and or problems. So far things have been pretty frustrating. Communication is slow at best, no phone number to call to resolve an issue quickly, delayed processing & shipping times and depending on who is responding to your messages, concerns may not be fully addressed. This has happened several times, showing a poorly ran company. On the other hand Shopify has been a very good experience to work with and has been a great help in resolving issues with Wholesale2B. Thank you Shopify. Also for some reason I had to leave a minimum of a 2 star rating - know that this review is a 1 star.

ipetsuperstore.com
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
Onlinestorebiz LLCが返信しました 2019年10月22日

Hello. Please allow me to provide more information. We send orders to the suppliers within 1 business day from when the order is processed by the store owner. Then the supplier handles the packing and shipping and returns the tracking code to us. This usually takes a few days.

In the case of order 63621, you processed this order on October 17th and Wholesale2b handled it with the supplier the same day. Since this supplier needs an average of 3 days to return tracking codes, it was provided today on the 21st. You can see the average time taken by each supplier to provide tracking codes by clicking on your name (from your wholesale2b account) and then choose the Shipping Time Report.

I hope this helps.

In regards to customer support, we answer all support tickets within 1 business day (unless we need to wait for a response from a supplier).

If you have any other issues with our App please let me know. We want you to be happy with our App.

Peter

2016年9月5日

When requesting support, questions are replied with incomplete answers. Half the things I asked about are either ignored or answers are not helpful. Many products that sync with the store have missing information, missed spelled words or sentences that make no relevant sense. Otherwise the business model has promise.

Nationaladventuresdepot
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2017年9月29日

Claims to be great for Canadian stores but created two different stores with many different Vendors and never saw a single shipping cost under $30+ American. The only way to set this shipping up properly is to have shipping included so that it pulls shipping from W2B but then every item looks like it costs $30 more. Only form of contact is through tickets which generally take a day or more to get a response to. Great idea with poor implementation.

Grande Sante
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2016年6月27日

App works well enough, Support is good. The problem is for my industry the wholesale prices of the items available are in some case twice as high as retail, I could by all cheaper on Amazon then I would pay wholesale here. So no money to be made.

Suzieskincare
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:23日
2017年4月6日

The biggest problems that I am experiencing with this app, are the repetitive updates to SEO, prices and product titles. Each time that I shorten the title, the long title re-appears and the same with the SEO/prices. Another issue, are the constant missing images. I am still trying the app but with the constant price changes (after I have set my prices) and the missing images (amongst other issues), I am not sure if I will keep the app. Still waiting for a response from customer service. In addition, I paid $5 for the markups to be set, nothing yet! I will increase the stars once these issues are corrected.

Divine Experience Radio Store
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7日
2018年1月12日

The App is good and has a lot of great features, the only reason I cancelled after 6 days is that the pricing of the products is not low enough to be competitive.

Tipsy Blonde
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6日
編集日:2017年5月10日

Let me tell you about the pros. The pros are that if you are looking for a drop shipping app that you can add products to your store, they have a good selection. Fundamentally, the app runs good as well. In addition, support is good too.

Before I started my store, I came from a background of pricing, data analytics, and sales strategies. This company lacks pricing knowledge and/or distributor negotiation. For example, several of the grocery items wholesale price are double what you would find on the website of a big box store selling the same bulk pack item.

Furthermore, the shipping costs are not consistent. If you take the weight of 8 jars of spaghetti sauce and compare that with a piece of home decor that weighs the same, the sauce shipping is 3 to 4 times the decor rate.

Last, I have seen the same items out of stock for over 3 weeks. Inventory management is not effective here either. Do you want to tell your customers that it's been 3 weeks and you don't know if you will get them in?

The bottom line is that if you are looking to just add items to your store that will never be market competitive, this is the app for you. A small business cannot rely on 2-5% margins. I hope that this company strives to fix their issues and focus on who they market this app to. #Disappointed

Premier Gift
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2日