レビュー (166)

総合評価
3.6
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の61%は5つ星です
  • 評価の7%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の8%は2つ星です
  • 評価の22%は1つ星です
編集日:2017年1月30日

Updtate: Though the support was slower than I would like to see, I changed this to a full 5 star review because it does work as they state that it does, just takes some time to get answers for undocumented questions. The only complaint I have is watch your prices, the wholesale prices are not wholesale in some cases. There are items that change hands several times before they make it to you, in other words it can be hard to be competitive with pricing using this, especially when everyone shops online.

2 Star Review: Support is way too slow, no phone support at all. I have had an issue with WholesaleB2 shipping prices carrying over to Shopify, so it does not work as stated, Waiting on support from WholesaleB2 - SHOPIFY SELLS THIS BUT DOES NOT SUPPORT!

30asongwriterradio
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
2018年8月16日

Shopify is a great e commence I will always refer the site to everyone anytime.
great delivery, excellent finishing a great customer service
but they really need to talk to they partners like Alliexpres and Obelo to talk to their clients to speed up process of orders making us looking stupid and having low rates from our customers

Soundpushdj
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
2020年2月15日

Great app I really recommend it. It would be great if the products imported could be edited to add variants like color, sizes, etc.

Tubella's Perfumes
シンガポール
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
2020年10月4日

I had an issue with my store and I got realtime support from them. They quickly responded and worked with me to have it all resolved. Great team. I do appreciate them. Thanks for the great customer service.

Glitz N Glam Beauty Supply
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
2017年2月25日

In my first month is wholesale2b I have received more than 15 orders, and the integration with shopify is seamless. Products are updated automatically from wholesale2b and the integration with shopify has opened doors to other sales channels like amazon and eBay. The ordering process is hassle free and support is responsive and helpful. The inventory and suppliers are a lot. I will definitely recommend wholesale2b and shopify together.

Parlands
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
編集日:2021年4月29日

i Have been use this app from nov 2020, after somes months using, i can give my review, for my expirience in dropshipping business i can confirm that this is one of the better app to do business with, you can add products quickly, manage profit margin,delet products as well. you can find a lot of differents niches products for all kind of business in just fews minutes into this App.
costumers services are reactif and very professional even the week end. Hope it will continue developping the other marketplace integration like WISH, verishop, Rakuten and so on... Grettings from France Raysa

Beautyandko
ドミニカ共和国
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
2019年3月13日

Thanks for great and nice application with wide selection of products in selected niches ! Really nice and work perfectly !

Jewelry Call
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
2018年2月24日

Great app for orders and handeling

Saab Jewelery Store
イスラエル
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
2023年1月2日

Fast support and very helpful team , trying there best to solve your issues , very nice friendly dropshipping App i never seen elsewhere especially for fast shipping to United States , you can use their App to sell in shopify, facebook and amazon its really their idea so creative.

Trydeal
クウェート
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
2016年5月29日

This is really a great app that will provides the ability to get up to 10,000 products to your store automatically. This saves a lot of time having to manually do weekly uploads and helps to assure that products you are selling are in stock.

Moreover, they handle the order and fulfillment.

Truly this advances in selling online have come a long way from the brick and mortar stores, allowing you to keep costs low and allow you to increase profits through just good marketing and customer service.

I expect more great things ahead as they continue to build on what is already a really great app!

Prices Slashed
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月