Recensies (166)

Algemene beoordeling
3,6
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 61% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 7% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 8% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 22% recensies zijn 1 sterren
Bewerkt 12 oktober 2018

This app is excellent!!! The transporting of products to your website is veary easy and it works well

Shirlvinselectronics.co
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
16 oktober 2019

They have lots of suppliers but they could be faster on getting the orders processed. Sticking with them.

Pulse Designer Fashion
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
8 mei 2019

This app has a variety of products, great customer service if you need help & is overall a great supplier for drop-shipping your products!

RedBevelle
Verenigde Staten
6 maanden gebruiken de app
Onlinestorebiz LLC heeft geantwoord 8 mei 2019

Thank you for the great review. It is much appreciated.

5 februari 2021

I had a problem with this app at the beginning but with the help of support services, all have been fixed. Hope it is my last problem.

IGBeauty4Less
Canada
5 maanden gebruiken de app
12 maart 2020

I am very pleased with their turn around time for answering questions. Their menu is very easy to read.

klynnsribs
Verenigde Staten
3 maanden gebruiken de app
2 juni 2017

Perfect wholesale service, they have good group of suppliers and product. I been using them for 3 month and I am happy with the progress so far, have done so many orders through them. I am thinking to sign on their amazon feed beside the shopify plan I already have. They have good customer support!

I recommend them for those who starting.

Harmo
Canada
3 maanden gebruiken de app
27 november 2021

The products are very complete. The program is easy to use. The service is relatively timely. it helps me.

isportfun
Verenigde Staten
3 maanden gebruiken de app
1 mei 2020

Lots of products but get yourself verified as soon as you sign up they dont tell you so when you place order they suddenly ask for a day worth of verification while customer waits on product. Otherwise great service and products

S@Ssons
Verenigde Staten
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 16 april 2021

Ease to use with just a click of a buttin & the money is in your account. I will LIKE to recommend a few more clicks, perhaps as easy enough for the more experienced advisory. Phone app may need my adjusting. You can complete orders off your phone. I recomment

Bloom Babyy
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
23 januari 2017

Awesome for ease of getting products in store. I wish they had phone support and then i would give it 5 stars.

Majikmall3 5
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app