Algemene beoordeling
3,6
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 62% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 7% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 8% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 21% recensies zijn 1 sterren
16 november 2023

I've done pretty good here also there's USA shippers which is why I use this I wanted to get USA suppliers I don't really have anything against others but going with USA suppliers have made things a lot better no slow wait times I highly recommend Wholesale2B they have lots of products and new things coming regularly also I have used support many times they get back to me fairly fast so one thing I can say about support is It's been an A+ for me I have had lots of sells! with them I recommend you give them a try for yourself :)

Star In My Heart
Verenigde Staten
10 maanden gebruiken de app
6 december 2023

I just wanted to give a shoutout to Ani D. for being super awesome! They fixed an issue with discontinued products and even added a cool feature to help me out. I'm so grateful for the quick and friendly support.

You guys rock! Keep up the great work!

Minihomy
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
6 oktober 2023

I recently started a store and wanted to sell costumes. Upon looking at various apps, I signed up with Wholesale2B and could quickly find and add the products I wanted. There were a few questions that I had about the products, for which I reached out to the support and they were prompt to answer them. I'm yet to launch the store to the public, but I am confident to showcase the products that I added using this app. Overall I have an extremely positive experience.

Evergreen Costumes
India
3 maanden gebruiken de app
10 november 2023

good customer service

Daily Products Club
Verenigde Staten
3 maanden gebruiken de app
17 maart 2023

Hello to everyone looking for suppliers, I really like this app, so far! At first it took me just a bit to figure out Wholesale2B's website layout and then navigating through the rest went with a flow. I enjoy how simple they have made everything so far. I really feel like Wholesale2B has really done it right. Finding the right supplier for me was easy and I already knew what I was looking for. The product prices seemed decent and it looks very professional. I have used so many other companies to supply my products and there were always some issues that would awry and so far, I have not had any. I will come back with an update down the road as I get more time with this company. Oh, and as for anyone with ADHD like myself, after a little time it all started to come together. Good job! Oh, and thank you!

Shop On In
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
4 mei 2023

I'm glad to use this wholesale2b.
Inventory and order processing are accurate.
Few times facing out-of stock issues. To overcome this, you need to keep an eye on the performed products.

Newecart
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 3 jaar gebruiken de app
22 februari 2024

These guys are amazing and they work fast. The support is great.

Ella-Roma
Verenigde Staten
Bewerkt 17 december 2017

Great app and very attentive customer support, products are competitive and varied, great system !

I use this app already on 3 my sites and very satisfied !

My rating is 5+ stars !

Highly recommended service !!!

Thank you so much !

--------------------------
Regarding previous negative feedback !
I don't know why but support team always very fast (during few hours) respond on my tickets !

UPDATE *****************************
Wholesale2B support team replies on created tickets too fast: after 10 minutes and maximum after 4 hours !
It's really fast and always support members gives clear and professional answers !!!
**********************************************************************************

Then regarding removed products !

It's great that Wholesale2B system manage products listing and without my actions removes some products ! Everyday Wholesale2B monitoring system several times per day removes products which out of stock or due another reasons. Wholesale2B synchronized with shopify products listing so several times per day your site gets rid of not actual goods !
It's very useful and important and allowed have your updated site !

There is no need to control the stock!
Wholesale2B does this for you !!!

Strong Rating 5+ stars !!!

I'll use Wholesale2B services for my future sites !!!

Decor Furniture Store
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 4 jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 23 juni 2020

Huge selection of products across many niches, intuitive app, and a highly responsive support team! Highly recommended!

Gearstruck
Canada
Bijna 3 jaar gebruiken de app
8 april 2017

Integrating my Shopify store with Wholesale2B has automated my eCommerce business and allows me to focus on my core business and building relationships with my customers.

Pinkbox Xo
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app