Dscopify Dropship , 25件のレビュー

総合評価
5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の100%は5つ星です
  • 評価の0%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
2024年4月29日

We are super happy to have found Ashvin and Dscopify! We were able to onboard a major retailer much more easily (and cheaply) with his help. Now we feel more confident to go after more of these types of customers. Highly recommend!

Po Campo Wholesale
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2024年2月5日

Dscopify is literally the only efficient way we could have possibly integrated with DSCO and get Nordstrom dropship up and running. The implementation was so quick and easy, we were almost in disbelief.

Ashvin has always been unbelievably patient with us and responsive from set-up through implementation. Even many months after the initial set-up, Ashvin continues to respond to our questions and ensure things are running smoothly.

If you're looking for a seamless and cost-effective way to get DSCO set up, do not look any further.

BellsandBecks.com
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2024年4月19日

I can safely say that this is the first time that I have been excited to leave a review for a Shopify app!

In all seriousness, not only is the app absolutely fantastic and works exactly as expected, the set up support that we have received from Ashvin has been the very best that we have ever seen. Anything that is not possible "out of the box" is an email and a quick discussion away.

Ashvin's knowledge of the DSCO platform is endless as is his desire to help his customers get themselves on track as quickly and effortlessly as possible. I cannot possible recommend him or the app enough.

Thank you Ashvin! It is always an absolute pleasure!

PurelifeBiotics
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3日
2024年2月27日

Excellent experience! Ashvin was an extraordinary partner from start to finish. The best app experience I have ever had. Our integration was handled speedily and seamlessly and we couldn't be happier. We are now able to sell via a new partner, adding to our bottom line and brand reach. I cannot recommend Dscopify and Asvin highly enough. Our forever thanks!

Satya Online
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2024年3月14日

What a great App and partner! We setup an integration to capture QVC orders. Ashvin was super helpful and provided great insights to help us make the correct configurations. Highly recommend this application!

Lovepop
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2024年5月16日

Dscopify has been an invaluable asset in streamlining our inventory and fulfillment processes, particularly in our partnership with Saks. The smoothest integration ever, fast and efficient customer service, just the best in the market. Highly recommended.

OMAMImini
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2024年2月28日

So easy to work with an integrate! I just do not have the time to keep manually updated Commercehub with out inventory and this makes it 1000x easier for inventory tracking, seeing orders, packing for our 3PL.

Liberare
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2024年2月14日

Customer Service is AWESOME. They answer emails fast and are so helpful with any issues. Love this app!

Domani Home
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
2024年1月11日

This app saved my sanity. Dropshipping with Nordstrom's is a nightmare to set up in the DSCO system. But DISCOPIFY is a gift from heaven and Ashvin is an angel. Before setting up DISCOPIFY I spent weeks trying to get DSCO set up. I finally found DISCOPIFY and Ashvin had it set up for us in 1 DAY!! Incredible! Save yourself the headaches and start using this app. You will not regret it. I wish I could give it 10 stars.

SPLITS59
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2024年2月9日

Our experience with Dscopify was really excellent - simple, well organized and efficient. Support is quick and extremely helpful - highly recommend!

Rothy's
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:18日