Kokonaisarvio
5
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 98 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
20. huhtikuu 2024

The app is an absolute nightmare. Orders always have a problem when being placed. Api charges extra shipping costs that do not exist. Customer service although helpful does not know most of the time what the problem is. If a ticket is launched no one checks it and gets back to you. Customer phone numbers never get synced properly. Some products do not sync the correct price and ends up in a loss when placing an order and so on and so fourth. There is a list of problems which I cannot possibly post all. I will be soon leaving this app for another app. Very disappointed!!!

The Monaco Republic
Yhdysvallat
5 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
DSers vastasi 22. huhtikuu 2024

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave this detailled review and sorry to hear that you had such a tough experience with DSers.

We just want to let you know that the issue about the product sync has ben fixed. There was indeed a problem, but you can now see the correct prices.

We are double checking the Chrome extension about what you mentionned.

Please drop our customer services team a message via on any below methods if you meet any other issues

Here is the email address & official messenger link of DSers customer service
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers Team

30. huhtikuu 2024

trash app, i received 45 order today and i had to cancel all of them because of the dumb price update dser have done, it has completely messed up my pricing.

Ghori Products
Yhdysvallat
8 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
DSers vastasi 5. toukokuu 2024

Hi there
Thank you so much for taking time to write this feedback to us.

Would you mind reaching out to us with more details about the situation? Any more light you could share on what happened and would help us to find the right solution moving forward.

Here is the email address & official messenger link
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers team

Muokattu 7. maaliskuu 2024

I am profoundly disappointed by the lack of professionalism exhibited by this app and site. Despite my earnest desire for a successful outcome, I find myself encountering serious issues without adequate customer support. Regrettably, I am compelled to express my dissatisfaction, as honesty necessitates it.

This app and site rank among the most disorganized and dysfunctional platforms I've ever encountered. None of the products I added to my store materialized, and the absence of reliable customer service exacerbates the frustration. The instructional videos are of poor quality, leading to further confusion. Navigating the platform feels like a chaotic maze, with constant redirects to AliExpress pages and a glaring lack of organization. Additionally, the exorbitant shipping charges on most items only add to the distress.

In its current state, the app and site are far from user-friendly, making the entire experience overwhelmingly burdensome. Moreover, the authenticity of most reviews appears questionable. While reluctant to leave a negative review, I feel obligated to convey the truth about my disappointing experience.

I AM UPDATING THIS REVIEW TO ASK YOU TO STOP CONTACTING ME WITH BOTS AND EMAILS THAT ARE USELESS! I WANT NOTHING TO DO WITH YOUR APP!

7 Realms Bliss
Yhdysvallat
25 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
DSers vastasi 5. maaliskuu 2024

Hi there
Thank you so much for taking time to write this feedback to us.

Would you mind reaching out to us with more details about the situation?
Our team tried to contact you via email.
Any more light you could share on what happened and would help us to find the right solution moving forward.

Here is the email address & official messenger link
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers team

30. maaliskuu 2024

As an enthusiastic e-commerce entrepreneur, I was initially drawn to the promise of simplification and efficiency that DSers-AliExpress boasted for my dropshipping business. However, my journey has been anything but beneficial, turning into a collection of challenges and disappointments that I need to share.

Deceptive Practices with Reviews: My first red flag was noticing that many positive reviews about DSers seem to be self-produced. This manipulation of their service perception is not only misleading but undermines trust right from the start. Consumers rely on honest and transparent reviews to make informed decisions, and this questionable practice has muddied the reliability of the information available.

Scaling Price Issues: Beyond questionable reviews, my primary concern has been DSers' pricing policy. As my sales increased, so did the fees, unjustifiably and without notice, eroding my profits and jeopardizing my business's sustainability.

Inadequate Order Management and Tracking Updates: The promised efficiency in order management turned out to be a fallacy, with erratic and often absent tracking updates, leaving me and my customers in a constant state of uncertainty.

Disconnected Customer Service: Interactions with customer service have been equally disheartening, characterized by late and unhelpful responses that offered no real solutions to encountered issues.

Inconsistent Product Quality and Descriptions: The discrepancy between product descriptions and the items actually received has damaged my store's reputation, increasing complaints and returns that I've had to handle directly.

Conclusion: My experience with DSers-AliExpress has been deeply negative, marred by deceptive practices, an opaque pricing policy, deficiencies in order management, and inadequate customer service. To those considering using this service to scale their dropshipping business, I would recommend proceeding with extreme caution or seeking more transparent and reliable alternatives. Integrity and transparency are crucial in e-commerce, and sadly, my trust in DSers has completely evaporated.

Advice to DSers and AliExpress: Adopting a stance of total transparency, especially regarding reviews and pricing policy, is imperative. Without significant improvement in these areas, it will be challenging for the e-commerce community to view their services as a viable option.

Buyfilterstore
Yhdysvallat
3 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
DSers vastasi 31. maaliskuu 2024

Hello!

Thank you for taking the time to write your review.
Please let me get back to you concerning each point you mentionned.

First off, please note that each review is coming from our users. Shopify policy is very strict and automatically or self-generated reviews are banned. We pride ourself of the feedback we receive.

Concerning the pricing issue you mentionned, we have a forever free plan, that offers all the features you need to get started. Of course, there are also some paid plans, and those have limitations as well, but our pricing is transparent, and even lower than some other apps.
As your business grow, you may have new needs, and that's when some paid plans might be useful, but there's no forcing you to upgrade.
I'm not sure what issue you are referring to, so please feel free to give more details

About our customer service, we'll investigate the conversations you may have had and will try to improve accordingly.

For the product quality and description, please note that those are entirely AliExpress dependant. If you had bad experience, I suggest to improve your product research and select other suppliers, or potentially use another supplier platform, like Tmall, or work directly with agents.

You select the products and the suppliers, we are only here to help you process your orders and help you increase efficiency. If there are any order disputes related to the products or orders, we recommend that you contact AliExpress and open a dispute. You should also leave a bad rating on the concerned supplier page.

Please feel free to reach out to us and give us any more additional details you may have, and we'll be glad to chat to see what we can improve in the future.

Here is the email address & official messenger link
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers team

Muokattu 2. maaliskuu 2024

After using this app for 2 months I am now looking at moving over to another app. I was told that by upgrading the advance plan my stock will match between dsers, shopify, but no it does not match, if you edit your product/variants when pushing your product to shopify you will lose mapping, therefore you will not have the product sync in dsers and shopify, having issues with stock sold out on website but showing available on dsers.Upgrading to advance plan has not helped at all. stock holding not accurate at all. Customer service couldn't help either.

Selena was very helpful and guided me through issue resolution with clear and concise explanations, making the whole process very easy.

Giftology London
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
DSers vastasi 16. tammikuu 2024

Hi,

Thank you for your updated review, we appreciate all feedback.
You can actually restore all the mapping of your updated products in one click on the "mapping page" after you edit a product variant on Shopify, so you don't have any manual labor to do.

Please also note that sometimes, due to AliExpress updates, there may be some temporary display errors, but it would not affect your product information,

Please drop our customer services team a message via on any below methods if you have any more questions

Here is the email address & official messenger link of DSers customer service
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers Team

16. tammikuu 2024

The app is not working their servers are not functioning properly randomly. Now i get mapping error and i have 500 orders waiting to fulfilll and i cannot fulfill them cause their app is broken once again!!!!!!!!

wickedafstore
Kypros
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
DSers vastasi 18. tammikuu 2024

Hi there,

Thank you for your review, all feedback is important to us and we’re sorry to hear you’ve had such a frustrating experience.

As you can hopefully see from our other reviews, your situation is the exception and far from our usual high standards. This makes us all the more keen to make sure this gets resolved and doesn’t happen again.

Please drop our customer services team a message via on any below methods

Here is the email address & official messenger link of DSers customer service
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers Team

26. maaliskuu 2024

On désinstalle et il continue à prélever, taxer, taxer, etc.......

shoppingfind-all
Ranska
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
DSers vastasi 27. maaliskuu 2024

Hello!

Thanks for taking the time to write a review.

It seems you have indeed successfully uninstalled the app, please note that due to Shopify billing system, it's possible to receive some due payment up to a month after uninstallation.

We'll be happy to check your exact situation and refund you any money if there's an issue.

Please feel free to contact our customer service team if you have any questions,

Here is the email address & official messenger link
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers team

27. joulukuu 2023

Terrible app. i've asked several times about who keeps changing these prices? you all said aliexpress. Well that's not true. It's DSer. Everyday it's atleast 99 products everyday you all are changing in your app. I get on here every day & compare your notifications to inventory or out of stock to aliexpress everyday. I took screenshots of products same price & not out of stock. It's DSer . Dser your inventory or stores take up til 24-30 days shipping. i have stores w/14 days on aliexpress shipping. also another store 5-7 days . I've been purchasing from them & clients. I don't like your store pinned to my shopify.. it's a problem. i have to go out of my way to send for help. i've changed the settings & still getting notifications of items out of stock & u all want us to pay for your mistakes.

HODOH CLOTHING UNLIMITED
Yhdysvallat
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
DSers vastasi 3. tammikuu 2024

Hi there
Thank you so much for taking time to write this feedback to us.

Would you mind reaching out to us with more details about the situation? Any more light you could share on what happened and would help us to find the right solution moving forward.
It seems you may have misunderstood the way that our notification system work, along with why the prices may sometimes be different and we'd be happy ot share more lights on those points,

Here is the email address & official messenger link
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers team

6. tammikuu 2024

At first glance, a good application, but the main problem is that for my Shopify store they do not display delivery dates for customers on the checkout! I wrote about this problem to all support, but no one could do anything, it’s a shame, but I think this is a serious reason to stop working with Dsers

FemmeFitHub
Yhdysvallat
2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
DSers vastasi 15. tammikuu 2024

Hi there,

Thank you for your review, all feedback is important to us and we’re sorry to hear you’ve had such a bad experience.

Please share more details of your issues with our customer service team, we do want to help you out there
Please contact our customer services team a by below methods
Here is the email address & official messenger link of DSers customer service
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers Team

8. toukokuu 2024

Not getting free subscription ..

Public Articles
Intia
3 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
DSers vastasi 9. toukokuu 2024

Hi there
Thank you so much for taking time to write this feedback to us.

Would you mind reaching out to us with more details about the situation? Any more light you could share on what happened and would help us to find the right solution moving forward.

Here is the email address & official messenger link
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers team