Kokonaisarvio
5
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 98 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
17. lokakuu 2023

This is a great app. for beginners. I tried the service and it worked great. However, I did not need them as it does not supply the service that I was looking for. This application was uninstalled from my shopify and yet, they still continued in trying to get a payment from me. This service was uninstalled long before the trial period was over. I do not find this to be a good or trustworthy company as of late.

Mischa Lottie
Yhdysvallat
13 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
DSers vastasi 19. lokakuu 2023

Hello,

Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it.
We have checked your billing history via your account information, but we didn't find any extra billing generated.
Could you please contact our customer service team and provide your Shopify subscription order number and billing order number so we can help you clear this out?

Here is the email address & official messenger link
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers team

20. tammikuu 2024

tem sido uma lastima, simplesmente parou de funcionar

Lupiivariedades
Brasilia
7 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
DSers vastasi 21. tammikuu 2024

Hello,
Thank you for your taking the time to leave us a rating.
Please note that the issue with Shopify is just temporary and will not affect the normal process of your store on Shopify or DSers.

We are working with their team to solve this and make sure it doesn't happen again.
Please feel free to contact our customer service team if you have any questions,

Here is the email address & official messenger link
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers team

15. syyskuu 2023

Após a última atualização ficou horrível trabalhar com esse aplicativo. Uma hora o pedido desaparece, outra não sincroniza quando o fornecedor envia, outra, desaparecem todos os pedidos. Gostava tanto do trabalho dessa empresa que resolvi assinar o plano pago, e foi assinar que os problemas começaram com essa atualização terrivel. Estou avaliando seriamente em cancelar minha assinatura e procurar outra alternativas. Não aguanto mais ter que chamar suporte pra resolver problemas que antes não haviam. Mais uma empresa que de tanto querer mudar as coisas vai perder clientes. Deixa do jeito que estava, estava ótimo, funcional e eficiente ou goodbye.

ICE BRO JOIAS
Brasilia
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
DSers vastasi 18. syyskuu 2023

Hi there
Thank you so much for taking time to write this feedback to us, we appreciate your honesty.

We are sorry that our latest update may have caused some issues, and we are working hard to make sure that everything gets solved. We will take this opportunity to keep on improving to ensure that this doesn't happen again.

Please feel free to contact our customer service team for any updates on your situation, or additional questions you may have.

Here is the email address & official messenger link
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers team

Muokattu 31. toukokuu 2023

I tried looking for certain items but could not find. I was hoping for more than what was offered for the price i paid! I also tried to source from your partner sites but was asked to pay again before i could source, customer service is terrible!

NetNecessities
Belgia
26 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
DSers vastasi 1. kesäkuu 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for your review, all feedback is important to us and we’re sorry to hear you’ve had such a bad experience.

Please share more details of your issues with our customer service team, we do want to help you out there
Please contact our customer services team a by below methods

Here is the email address & official messenger link of DSers customer service
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers Team

31. toukokuu 2023

Although, this app is very useful I have to give it 2 stars because it is extremely slow to use. At times it is very unusable because of its speed. If I can find an alternative app I would stop using this app right away.

Luv Jewelry & Co.
Kanada
17 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
DSers vastasi 1. kesäkuu 2023

Hi there
Thank you so much for taking time to write this feedabck to us.

Would you mind reaching out to us with more details about the situation? Any more light you could share on what happened and would help us to find the right solution moving forward.

Here is the email address & official messenger link
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers team

28. maaliskuu 2023

Purtroppo non si può avere nessuna fattura e quindi non si può registrare in contabilità nulla.
E' un app che solo sincronizza gli shop di Aliexpress, nulla di male, solo che niente fatture. Peccato.

AllaRicerca Shop
Italia
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
DSers vastasi 29. maaliskuu 2023

Hello,

Thank you for your rating and feedback, every voice matters.
Please understand that everything relating to payment and invoices is done on AliExpress, not DSers, hence we can't provide invoices and such.
Please contact your supplier on AliExpress and let him know about your request, he may be able to help you!

Also, don't hesitate to contact us in case you need help with one of DSers' feature.

Happy dropshipping!
DSers Team

29. huhtikuu 2023

ME APARECE ESE MENSAJE Y NO PUEDO USARL
DSers-AliExpress Dropshipping no es compatible actualmente

Runoty online
Chile
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
DSers vastasi 1. toukokuu 2023

Hello,

Thank you for your feedback.
This is actually a visual bug coming from Shopify, and your store can function with DSers normally.
We are working with the Shopify team to get rid of this issue.

Best,

22. marraskuu 2021

The team LIES and HIDES DETAILS when you counter their mistakes, ( e.g - one agent said it's a mistake from our end, some said we don't have custom plans and at the same time another agent asking for extra charges) They have HIDDEN CHARGES. Marketing team of DSERS is GOOD and pushy as they ask for reviews from the first day even though I didn't start using the app, but when I purchased and started using the app their attitude totally changed. They are not in favor of showing their good will.Also we can update prices only after 30 days which is quite a long time. Their support team is good as they came with replies very quick and resolved some issues too, but again they did ignore some issues. Not recommended to those who want to look for big projects. but good for those whose targets are small. Conclusion its Disappointed that i believe the DSERS Team.

SOMI Vendors
Pakistan
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
DSers vastasi 22. marraskuu 2021

Hello SOMI Vendors!

Thank you for your honest feedback and sorry for the issues you faced. It seems there was some miscommunication with our Customer Service team.
There are indeed some limitations depending on the plan you are using in DSers, those limitations vary for product import, product in DSers itself and so on. We also have a much bigger plan, that is not listed, as we only offer it to our big users who wish to take their business to complete new heights and want to personalize their DSers experience.
Please, feel free to contact us again if you want to know more about something, we'll make sure to give you accurate information.
Have a great day!

DSers Team

14. heinäkuu 2019

i like the multi order feature but the prices dont upgrade so you always end up paying more for your products on dsers than in aliexpress. pls fix this

CraveStuff
Ranska
12 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
DSers vastasi 15. heinäkuu 2019

Hi there ! Thank you for your review and sorry for the inconvenience. First, please note that DSers is NOT charging any money when you make payment. The final cost will be the same with what the AliExpress is charging you. If you made a payment with a different price with AliExpress showing, that is caused by the supplier changing the price or the discount event shutting down for a while and you placed the order during the change. Because DSers is placing order via AliExpress API and the API is using real time prices, the difference can't be avoided technically. You can activate Setting-Notification to activate the notification when prices are changed. We are working on new solutions to help alert users when the final cost is higher when you place an order in the near future.

Muokattu 5. marraskuu 2022

Had a few issues when they took over Oberlo's customers but Lucy seems to have ironed them out for me - guided me through them to be more exact. Still working things out because of the greater flexibility and complexity that this offers in comparison to Oberlo, but I'll be keeping my eye on things and will keep this updated.
Facit - Lucy 5/5 - DSers 3/5 - total 4/5. Dsers it's up to you now! Update - finding more and more issues with missing products in SHopify and it's a real hassle to have to search through and check every item because there's no decent overview. Was way happier with Oberlo

kwini-things
Alankomaat
12 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä