Kokonaisarvio
5
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 98 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
31. maaliskuu 2024

Working with Via on getting my Shopify products over to DSers was an absolute breeze, and honestly, a lot of fun! Via’s got this knack for making tech stuff feel simple and even exciting. She's not just skilled; she's super attentive to all those tiny details that I wouldn’t even think of, which made everything run smoothly without a hitch.

Her communication was top-notch, always keeping me in the loop with updates and quick to answer any of my questions with a friendly and reassuring tone. It felt like having a friend guide me through the whole process, making something that could have been tedious, quite enjoyable.

Thanks to Via, my store’s set up on DSers was flawless, letting me jump straight into what I love doing most. If you’re looking to make your life a whole lot easier when it comes to handling your online shop, Via’s your person. Can’t recommend her enough!

Bling Culture
Saudi-Arabia
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
DSers vastasi 1. huhtikuu 2024

Hi,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review, especially about our customer service. Our customer service team works very hard to be responsive and attentive. They are dedicated to helping our users in every way they can. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

15. toukokuu 2024

Lucy was extremely helpful in solving an issue I had been facing for quite a while now, not being able to sign in with the credentials I had been using until now. So, in a few minutes, she was able to solve a problem I had for a few months, causing problems in the fulfillment of orders in my online store. Thanks Lucy for your attention and helpfulness.

All The Beauties
Yhdysvallat
Melkein 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
DSers vastasi 16. toukokuu 2024

Hi,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review, especially about our customer service. Our customer service team works very hard to be responsive and attentive. They are dedicated to helping our users in every way they can. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

21. toukokuu 2024

I was totally confused with the process of syncing to all these different stores and stuff. Wendy helped me and explained the process of how everything work and got my order back on track. Customer support is a huge part of why I choose a product and I received quick and good support.

Loom
Yhdysvallat
6 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
DSers vastasi 22. toukokuu 2024

Hello there!

Thank you very much for your review. We're so happy to hear that you're satisfied with our customer service, and this is not where we stopped at, instead, we will continue to optimize our service to bring better and better experience for our users.
Cheers! Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

26. huhtikuu 2024

Great experience! Wendy was very helpful and knowledgeable in resolving my issue.

She was able to quickly resolve the issue and was friendly throughout the interaction.

I was trying my level best online on shopify and looking for a resolution but after a full 30 min lookout for the same i tried the chat section and was able to get the solution of my problem in 5 minutes.

Thank Alot WENDY..

The Downtown Dollar Store
Arabiemiirikunnat
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
DSers vastasi 27. huhtikuu 2024

Hi there!

Thank you for highlighting our support team in your review
This is exactly how we focus on our users‘ experience, we want to make sure that all issues are fixed. Please feel free to contact our support team whenever you have any doubts about DSers as we provide 24/7 customer service.

DSers team

16. huhtikuu 2024

Incredibly quick and helpful service from Izak when I had a query. He went out of his way to send me extra information which was outside the scope of what he needed to do to help. Great service!

Resolute Wild
Australia
Yli 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
DSers vastasi 17. huhtikuu 2024

Hi there!

Thank you for highlighting our support team in your review
This is exactly how we focus on our users‘ experience, we want to make sure that all issues are fixed. Please feel free to contact our support team whenever you have any doubts about DSers as we provide 24/7 customer service.

DSers team

20. maaliskuu 2024

Lennon has been extremely helpful. I received support in a few minutes; he guided me through the process and made sure I clicked what I had to click. Highly recommended!

Puppie Collars
Yhdysvallat
Melkein 5 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
DSers vastasi 21. maaliskuu 2024

Hi,

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to know that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers' customer service team is always here to help you in every way we can. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

9. huhtikuu 2024

If I could give Isak "6-Stars" I would. He not only was able to resolve my problem... but even was able to provide some advise to avoid any future issues I might have. Really appreciate Isak, and the Dsers family. With respect, David - Another Satisfied Customer!

Jane's Island
Yhdysvallat
Melkein 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
DSers vastasi 10. huhtikuu 2024

Hi there!

Thank you for your high quality review
We make it a point to be known for dropshipping tool & 24/7 customer service.
We're happy to see our support team could help all of problems you met with DSers in time
Please feel free to share your questions with our support team if you have any doubts with DSers, we will try our best to help you out there

DSers team

26. huhtikuu 2024

Chrissy was extremely helpful and took the time to correct my problem. I thought I was going to lose the sale because of an error. If I can a direct line to Chrissy, that would be great

Trend Style Clothing
Yhdysvallat
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
DSers vastasi 28. huhtikuu 2024

Hi,

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to know that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers' customer service team is always here to help you in every way we can. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

22. toukokuu 2024

Today we had an amazing customer service experience with Villanelle! She was fabulous! We were having an issues placing an order, and she tried everything to get us connected, which she did! I had to leave in the middle of the chat, and she stayed on, helping other people while I was gone and then helped me again! I have never had anyone do that for me before. Definitely a 5-star customer service representative!!

Snickby | Your Pet's Favorite Store
Yhdysvallat
6 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
DSers vastasi 26. toukokuu 2024

Hi,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review, especially about our customer service. Our customer service team works very hard to be responsive and attentive. They are dedicated to helping our users in every way they can. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

30. maaliskuu 2024

I recently had the pleasure of using the DSers app for dropshipping, and I must say, it exceeded my expectations in every aspect. From its intuitive interface to its seamless functionality, DSers truly revolutionizes the dropshipping experience.

One particular aspect that stood out to me was the exceptional customer support. When I encountered an issue with my order processing, I reached out to DSers support via messenger. To my amazement, within just under 10 minutes, the support team not only responded promptly but also efficiently resolved my issue. Their expertise and dedication ensured that my business operations continued smoothly without any disruptions. Special thanks to support agent Rita!

This level of responsiveness and effectiveness in addressing customer concerns truly sets DSers apart from other dropshipping apps. It's reassuring to know that whenever I encounter a problem, I can rely on their support team to provide quick and effective solutions, allowing me to focus on growing my business.

Guards Armor
Liettua
Melkein 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
DSers vastasi 31. maaliskuu 2024

Hi there!

Thank you for your high quality review
We make it a point to be known for dropshipping tool & 24/7 customer service.
We're happy to see our support team could help all of problems you met with DSers in time
Please feel free to share your questions with our support team if you have any doubts with DSers, we will try our best to help you out there

DSers team