DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping , 24,153件のレビュー

総合評価
5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の98%は5つ星です
  • 評価の1%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
編集日:2024年3月7日

I am profoundly disappointed by the lack of professionalism exhibited by this app and site. Despite my earnest desire for a successful outcome, I find myself encountering serious issues without adequate customer support. Regrettably, I am compelled to express my dissatisfaction, as honesty necessitates it.

This app and site rank among the most disorganized and dysfunctional platforms I've ever encountered. None of the products I added to my store materialized, and the absence of reliable customer service exacerbates the frustration. The instructional videos are of poor quality, leading to further confusion. Navigating the platform feels like a chaotic maze, with constant redirects to AliExpress pages and a glaring lack of organization. Additionally, the exorbitant shipping charges on most items only add to the distress.

In its current state, the app and site are far from user-friendly, making the entire experience overwhelmingly burdensome. Moreover, the authenticity of most reviews appears questionable. While reluctant to leave a negative review, I feel obligated to convey the truth about my disappointing experience.

I AM UPDATING THIS REVIEW TO ASK YOU TO STOP CONTACTING ME WITH BOTS AND EMAILS THAT ARE USELESS! I WANT NOTHING TO DO WITH YOUR APP!

7 Realms Bliss
アメリカ合衆国
DSersが返信しました 2024年3月5日

Hi there
Thank you so much for taking time to write this feedback to us.

Would you mind reaching out to us with more details about the situation?
Our team tried to contact you via email.
Any more light you could share on what happened and would help us to find the right solution moving forward.

Here is the email address & official messenger link
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers team

編集日:2023年9月14日

I changed my 5 star review to 1 actually, I was told that I would be contacted and nothing happened, after the upgrade, they caused so much convenience to hundreds if not thousand of users, then they did another upgrade, where they now destroyed all the mappings. It already has caused so many complications for the seller like me, where I actually not just lost time but also money due to complications.

2nd note: Now they play dumb and said I need to map over 1000s product one by one. Caused a lot of inconvenience.

My Store
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
DSersが返信しました 2023年9月3日

Hi,

We will let our customer team know that you had a great experience with them. Thank you so much for your review. We will maintain our dedication and continue to provide a great dropshipping experience. Please feel free to contact us again if you have further questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

2023年9月21日

your app and service are the worst !!!!!!
I want a full refund for this month ....no way that you will see even 1$ over your worst service ever!!!

Indigo-Trends™
イスラエル
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
DSersが返信しました 2023年9月24日

Hi there
Thank you so much for taking time to write this feedback to us.

Would you mind reaching out to us with more details about the situation? Any more light you could share on what happened and would help us to find the right solution moving forward.

Here is the email address & official messenger link
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers team

編集日:2023年7月18日

When I started my store I was impressed by the help from Dsers. However, as time went by I often wondered what they actually do with each order and wheteher ot not it is worth using their service. Basically they only allow you to import products from Aliexpress and match them to your orders. As far as after sales support, it is non-existent. I had an issue with a supplier who did not ship the item but marked it as shipped with Aliexpress. Dsers wre not interested at all and actually gave me incorrect information. Aliexpress would not accept a cancellation because the seller had marked it as shipped. So I would strongly advise against using Aliexpress and Dsers -when things go wrong they both wash their hands of all responsibility. I had to purchase the item again in a different name to fulfill my customers order and write off the amount paid to the seller who lied. Choose a genuine fulfilment service who will manage your orders and tact responsibly when things go wrong.

Keiko Beachwear
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
DSersが返信しました 2023年4月18日

Hello!

Thank you for sharing your experience with DSers and updating your review, all feedback is important to us as we strive to keep improving.

We have reviewed your experience and the issue you met. We are sorry that our customer service team member wasn't as useful as usual.
We'll take this opportunity to train them on this topic to make sure this situation is better resolved next time.

We'll also try to get in touch with the AliExpress team to let them know about this supplier and find a way to better deal with those issues in the future,

Best,

2024年1月10日

A NOTA 0
O APLICATIVO NAO FAZ CONECÇAO COM A LOJA ..MUITA DIFICULDADE

PORCELANA DELUXE
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
DSersが返信しました 2024年1月15日

Hi there,

Thank you for your review, all feedback is important to us and we’re sorry to hear you’ve had such a frustrating experience.

As you can hopefully see from our other reviews, your situation is the exception and far from our usual high standards. This makes us all the more keen to make sure this gets resolved and doesn’t happen again.

Please drop our customer services team a message via on any below methods

Here is the email address & official messenger link of DSers customer service
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers Team

2024年3月23日

Hi Please remove the billing from this App, I've uninstalled it. Doesn't work properly for me thank you. Have uninstalled the app some time ago, but the payments are continuing. thank you

Aspire
オランダ
DSersが返信しました 2024年3月25日

Hello!

Thanks for taking the time to write a review.

It seems you have indeed successfully uninstalled the app on March 20, please note that due to Shopify billing system, it's possible to receive some due payment up to a month after uninstallation.

We'll be happy to check your exact situation and refund you any money if there's an issue.

Please feel free to contact our customer service team if you have any questions,

Here is the email address & official messenger link
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers team

Please not that the

2023年9月13日

Your app becomes the worst and your service is even worse than your app !!!!

Indigo-Deals
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
DSersが返信しました 2023年9月18日

Hi there
Thank you so much for taking time to write this feedback to us, we appreciate your honesty.

We are sorry that our latest update may have caused some issues, and we are working hard to make sure that everything gets solved. We will take this opportunity to keep on improving to ensure that this doesn't happen again.

Please feel free to contact our customer service team for any updates on your situation, or additional questions you may have. We'd be glad to glad to hear what you think we could improve.

Here is the email address & official messenger link
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers team

2023年7月14日

I am writing to express my dissatisfaction and frustration with the recent experience I had regarding the pricing rule and sync feature in DSers. Yesterday, I encountered a problem with my pricing rule, and upon contacting the support team, I was advised to perform a sync multiple times as a troubleshooting step.

However, I would like to highlight that my current subscription plan only allows for a total of four syncs per month. Following the support team's instructions, I utilized all four syncs to resolve the issue. Unfortunately, today, when I attempted to utilize the pricing rule feature, I discovered that it was no longer accessible.

I immediately reached out to the support team again, and I was informed that a ticket had been created for the technical team to investigate the matter. While I appreciate the effort to resolve the issue, I am disappointed to learn that I am now being asked to pay for additional syncs in order to modify my pricing rule.

I would like to emphasize that I should not be held responsible for the additional charges associated with the syncs beyond my allotted quota. I only performed the recommended syncs as per the support team's instructions. It is unfair to expect me to bear the cost for a problem that arose from the system's error and the support team's guidance.

Scrubs Store
ポルトガル
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
DSersが返信しました 2023年7月16日

Hello,

Thank you for the detailed review.
We have checked everything and it seems that our customer service team made a mistake in the calculation they gave you indeed.
We will make sure to train our team so that this won't happen again.
In the meantime, our team has reach out to you with a solution to fix the issue.
Please make sure to contact us. Here is the email address & official messenger link of DSers customer service
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers Team

編集日:2023年8月15日

La verdad que muy mal porque nunca sabes si le llego la mercancía al cliente o no, si quieres saberlo tienes que pagar, debería ser esto gratuito porque es algo fundamental como vendedor.
The truth is that it is very bad because you never know if the merchandise has arrived to the customer or not, if you want to know you have to pay, this should be free because it is something fundamental as a seller.

Hogaryalegria
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
DSersが返信しました 2023年4月26日

Hi,

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to know that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers' customer service team is always here to help you in every way we can. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

2023年12月21日

Non esiste prova gratuita perché rubano i soldi lo stesso l'ho disinstallata durante prova gratuita e devo pagare 18 euro

Extreme Beauté
フランス
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
DSersが返信しました 2024年1月3日

Hi there,

Thank you for your review, all feedback is important to us and we’re sorry to hear you’ve had such a frustrating experience.

As you can hopefully see from our other reviews, your situation is the exception and far from our usual high standards. This makes us all the more keen to make sure this gets resolved and doesn’t happen again.

Please drop our customer services team a message via on any below methods
Please understand that the Shopify billing service may make it appear so that we're overcharging when we are actually not.
You can also confirm this with the Shopify team

Here is the email address & official messenger link of DSers customer service
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers Team