レビュー (26,750)

総合評価
5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の98%は5つ星です
  • 評価の1%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2023年1月23日

supplier optimizer wich is the whole point of this app never works either its in maintenance so 5 times a day or it just send error message you can search by picture by link or directly in the app it just dont work , the product sheet is glitched as fuck if the supplier have 50 product in stock why does the app put 4800 in my store stock ????????????? pruct cost 3.90 + 2 for shipping and the app give me a price value of 1.99 ???

DailyTechMarket
フランス
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2020年2月28日

This app lacks very basic features. That is the ability to (1) keep products automatically in sync (price, inventory) between Aliexpress and Shopify and also to set basic flags in shopify (taxable, not to continue selling when out of stock). Too much manual work for me to overcome these so I removed the app

SpottedFrogs
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
DSersが返信しました 2020年2月29日

Hi there! The feature you mentioned is available in Pro version. It will be rolled out to the public soon. Sorry for the inconvenience and it would be great if you are willing to try DSers Pro in the future. Have a nice day!

編集日:2022年7月19日

I face a lot of problem migrating from oberlo to dsers and honestly still prefer Oberlo! - On Dsers, 17 of my store products did not get mapped automatically during the migration and the support team could not help me recover details of the supplier for that product like Oberlo used to have a link of the ali express site from which the product was imported! Also the image and supplier optimiser has A LOT to be desired in terms of efficiency! I miss OBERLO!! I do appreciate the prompt help and support recieved to queries which is so important when running e-commerce.

Patisaa Fashion Jewellery Company
シンガポール
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
DSersが返信しました 2022年7月19日

Hello Patisaa,

We are thankful that you left a review and explained your issue. Every feedback is important.
We apologizies for the issue you met. After checking, it seems that the mentionned products were removed from the store or not available on AliExpress at the time of the migration, so we could not get the mapping information.
Our tech team can help you recover the information for the products now available, just contact us when you want!
Here is the email address & official messenger link of DSers customer service
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

編集日:2021年3月21日

Very bad app, urgently in need of improvement and perfection!
1. It is not possible to import all shopify products (within 1000) in one click, and import up to 10. After selecting, the confirmation button cannot be found, and it cannot be imported in small batches. 2,I,t will be imported one by one, which is very unfriendly.It does not support batch modification of tag information such as type.
3,The chome plug-in industry is very low-end. It is not possible to import products that meet the filter criteria in one-click batch on the AliExpress page like shopmaster.
2. You need to add tags manually, and you cannot automatically grab and add tags. Tags are meaningless for managing and categorizing products. You need to add or select product types or collections that have been set by shopify. You need to select product types or products when publishing after importing products collections. Now it is impossible to choose shopify’s product type or collection, which is a fatal flaw. Developers do not understand shopifyg rules, and do not know the importance and essential difference of tags, product types, and product collections? Bring great troubles.
,5, The released products cannot be deleted in batches, they need to be deleted one by one, which brings huge workload, which is very painful and the gap is too big compared with shopmaste,

HappyBuy Mall
中国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
DSersが返信しました 2021年3月22日

Hello HappyBuy Mall.

First, let me thank you for your extensive review, we appreciate honest feedback and details like you gave us.

Let me get back to you about every point

1. We limit the number of products you can import from your store to DSers to make sure there are no information missing. In case you need to import a big amount of products from Shopify (or WooCommerce) to DSers, our tech team can help you to do it. We know that Shopmaster user tend to have a lot of product, so we are adapting.

2. I'm sorry but we do not support batch import with the Chrome extension. A majority of our user carefully select product they want to import.

3. About the tags, I am sorry but I am not sure to fully understand what you mean exactly. You can tags multiple products in the Import List to organize your products. As for the Shopify collections, you can select them when you send the product to your store, along with the product type. If you met an issue or have trouble with this, our support team will be glad to guide you.

4. About the product deletion, you can also delete multiple products together, you just need to select the products you want to delete and click on "More action".

I hope I have answered your question.
Please let me know if you need help with anything, I will be glad to assist you!

PS: We realize that DSers is different from Shopmaster and we are working hard on bringing some of the features that user need. Feel free to contact our customer service team and let them know your needs!

Have a great day!

編集日:2023年5月31日

I tried looking for certain items but could not find. I was hoping for more than what was offered for the price i paid! I also tried to source from your partner sites but was asked to pay again before i could source, customer service is terrible!

NetNecessities
ベルギー
アプリの使用期間:23日
DSersが返信しました 2023年6月1日

Hi there,

Thank you for your review, all feedback is important to us and we’re sorry to hear you’ve had such a bad experience.

Please share more details of your issues with our customer service team, we do want to help you out there
Please contact our customer services team a by below methods

Here is the email address & official messenger link of DSers customer service
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers Team

2022年6月23日

This app is way worse than Oberlo. They add extra steps that take up double/triple the time. Oberlo was easy to use, easy to follow. DSers is the exact opposite

Ciccio USA
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:22日
DSersが返信しました 2022年6月24日

Hello,

Thank you for your comment.
Could you please give us more details about the features you think we could improve?
More details about the extra steps you mentioned would be extremely helpful and we will use your suggestions to improve DSers.

Thanks in advance,

DSers Team

2023年5月31日

Although, this app is very useful I have to give it 2 stars because it is extremely slow to use. At times it is very unusable because of its speed. If I can find an alternative app I would stop using this app right away.

Luv Jewelry & Co.
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:17日
DSersが返信しました 2023年6月1日

Hi there
Thank you so much for taking time to write this feedabck to us.

Would you mind reaching out to us with more details about the situation? Any more light you could share on what happened and would help us to find the right solution moving forward.

Here is the email address & official messenger link
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers team

2020年2月14日

They don't update your price when aliexpress store update theirs. If you're not careful, this app could bankrupt you.

Markina Shoe Company
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:16日
DSersが返信しました 2020年2月14日

Hi there ! Thank you for your review. You can set up Notification feature on your DSers-Setting-Notification page to get notified when price changed. Price updating feature is supported on DSers Pro version. We will roll it out to the public soon. Hope it's helpful to you.

2020年1月18日

well..... I keep getting an error setting up this one product? the mismatching caused the failure of SKU match? isnt the SKU not supposed to match? can someone contact plz

Kiannaand Tiana
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:15日
DSersが返信しました 2020年1月19日

Hi there ! We are sorry that you are facing issues. Could you please contact : m.me/DSersOfficial on Messenger or let us know details of your issue by sending email to support@dserspro.com ? We are glad to check for you. Look forward to your reply.

2022年5月24日

Switched from Oberlo - and while DSer is less glitchy and has some better features, in general it is far worse and missing so many core features abs things that just make sense. If you deal with multiple Ali sellers, it is super difficult to tell as it doesn’t sort by seller each order or even let you know the seller's name without clicking through (so combining shipping is a nightmare) … doesn’t even say customers' name … the worst part is orders with multiple Ali orders as it just dumps all tracking numbers and doesn’t say which are for which item. Terrible for customers as they have no way to tell what is where or what to expect. Their support is great but just wish they would spend some time making a what could be a good product more intuitive…

Queer In The World: The Shop
ニュージーランド
アプリの使用期間:11日