レビュー (26,957)

総合評価
5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の98%は5つ星です
  • 評価の1%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年5月8日

This platform is not intuitive and you need to have a certain ability to self-start to use it. Could definitely be more user friendly with improved english prompts. With that said, I contacted Support about an issue and Myra came to my rescue. She was very competent and was able to solve my problem with her through explanations.

Finley Holiday Stoneworks
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
DSersが返信しました 2024年5月10日

Hi there
Thank you so much for taking time to write this feedback to us.

Would you mind reaching out to us with more details about the situation? Any more light you could share on what happened and would help us to find the right solution moving forward.

Here is the email address & official messenger link
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers team

2024年6月10日

The customer support is next level brilliant. However I feel the pricing within DSer is slightly confusing. Even if you select product synchronisation with another country all prices are in US dollars. Be aware of this with pricing items in your store if not trading in US dollars.

Days of Spring
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
DSersが返信しました 2024年6月12日

Hi there
Thank you so much for taking time to write this feedback to us.

Would you mind reaching out to us with more details about the situation? Any more light you could share on what happened and would help us to find the right solution moving forward.

Here is the email address & official messenger link
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers team

2024年5月4日

O aplicativo é bom, mas tem algumas funções muito importantes restritas apenas a quem assinar um plano mensal com eles(ex: a atualização de estoque dos fornecedores para dentro da nossa loja).

Fesi Store
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
DSersが返信しました 2024年5月5日

Hi there!

Thank you for highlighting our support team in your review
This is exactly how we focus on our users‘ experience, we want to make sure that all issues are fixed. Please feel free to contact our support team whenever you have any doubts about DSers as we provide 24/7 customer service to give us more details about your issues.

DSers team

2024年7月18日

Não consigo entrar no APP porque pede senha para entrar sendo que eu nem criei a senha. Quando vou por a senha ele sai da tela muito confuso. No dsers não tem problema. O problema é quando vou entrar no aliexpress.

Ylisaofertas.com
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:約3時間
DSersが返信しました 2024年7月21日

Hi there
Thank you so much for taking time to write this feedback to us.

Would you mind reaching out to us with more details about the situation? Any more light you could share on what happened and would help us to find the right solution moving forward.

Here is the email address & official messenger link
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers team

2024年6月9日

Je viens de commencer à utiliser cette application.

Marosy29boutique
フランス
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
DSersが返信しました 2024年6月10日

Hello,

We're glad to welcome you to DSers!
Don't hesitate to contact us in the future if you need help!

Here is the email address & official messenger link
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers team

2023年12月30日

Sherry responded to me quickly and was open to helping me resolve my issue fairly quickly.

Thank you Sherry

avalovette
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
DSersが返信しました 2024年1月3日

Hi,

We will let our customer team know that you had a great experience with them. Thank you for your review. We will maintain our dedication and continue to provide a great dropshipping experience. Please feel free to contact us again if you have further questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

2023年9月17日

I am a new seller and probably it will take time to get used to the different features of autods, however, I think navigation could have been much simpler. Probably you would understand if you see the platform from a new user perspective.

RTR mart
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
DSersが返信しました 2023年9月18日

Hi,

We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them. They are always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

2023年12月11日

Je veux que cette application soit gratuite pour moi.
mais je n'arrive plus à l'utilisée gratuitementé
pourquoi?

avsuper
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
DSersが返信しました 2023年12月13日

Hi,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. Our customer service team is always available to answer any of your questions. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

2023年12月13日

The customer service provided is excellent, and I highly recommend using the live chat feature. It is always available and consistently effective in resolving issues. Tiffany helped address all my problems and provided clear explanations. Overall, it is a good customer service experience.

Trendy Gadget Club
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約9時間
DSersが返信しました 2023年12月14日

Hi,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. Our customer service team is always available to answer any of your questions. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

2023年12月8日

Ótimo app só gostaria que os resumos das descrições dos produtos fossem mais bem explicados sem palavras repetidas

BrazilStory
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
DSersが返信しました 2023年12月11日

Hi,

Thank you so much for your review. We will maintain our dedication and continue to provide a great dropshipping experience. Please feel free to contact us again if you have further questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team