Recensies (26.914)

Algemene beoordeling
5
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 98% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
12 juli 2024

Vivian

ich habe wegen einem Problem beim Anmelden mit dsers mit Vivian geschrieben, ich bin super zufrieden und das Problem wurde sofort gelöst. Sehr freundlich und kompetenter Kundendienst. Vielen Dank.

ideentrend
Duitsland
Bijna 3 jaar gebruiken de app
DSers heeft geantwoord 14 juli 2024

Hello there!

Thank you very much for your review. We're so happy to hear that you're satisfied with our customer service, and this is not where we stopped at, instead, we will continue to optimize our service to bring better and better experience for our users.
Cheers! Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

10 juli 2024

I spoke with Aimee through live chat. She resolved my issue very quick. Would definitely recommend this app.

Plushie Paradise
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 3 jaar gebruiken de app
DSers heeft geantwoord 11 juli 2024

Hi,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. We are always here to provide excellent support to solve your problems. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

10 juni 2024

Thank you Maria, You have been really helpful

Pots de Fleurs and Co
Frankrijk
Ongeveer 4 jaar gebruiken de app
DSers heeft geantwoord 12 juni 2024

Hi,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. We are always here to provide excellent support to solve your problems. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

11 juli 2024

Aimee is fast and accurate.

Bits 4 Pets
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
DSers heeft geantwoord 14 juli 2024

Hi,

We are happy that you enjoy our customers service. We really appreciate your review and the recommendation of our app. We will continue working hard to improve our app and customer service to make the user experience better. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

16 juli 2024

Since I started with DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping is been uphill, your great customer service and all the improvement had make my job easier to manage my stores and continue growing. thank you for the support and lets continue working together.

NewInov8
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
DSers heeft geantwoord 17 juli 2024

Hi,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

12 juli 2024

Today I was passing with a problem upon processing an order to my store, but everything changes when I contacted Rfimp, really helpful and fast. Rfimp is really a professional one who helped me step by step in Dsers orders.

bonbop
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
DSers heeft geantwoord 14 juli 2024

Hi there!

Thank you for highlighting our support team in your review
This is exactly how we focus on our users‘ experience, we want to make sure that all issues are fixed. Please feel free to contact our support team whenever you have any doubts about DSers as we provide 24/7 customer service.

DSers team

16 juli 2024

Great App. Great Customer Service.

Kalyn & Co.
Canada
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
DSers heeft geantwoord 17 juli 2024

Hi,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. We are always here to provide excellent support to solve your problems. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

13 juli 2024

great service everytime. A+++++

LASTOP DEALS
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
DSers heeft geantwoord 14 juli 2024

Hi,

We are happy that you enjoy dropshipping with DSers! Our customer service team will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

17 juni 2024

Great support from Rita! She went beyond my expectations to give me the answers I needed to solve some of my issues.

EcomXpressHips
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 3 jaar gebruiken de app
DSers heeft geantwoord 19 juni 2024

Hi,

We are thrilled to see your comment on DSers and our customer service. We will keep improving DSers and our customer service to provide a better dropshipping experience for all users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

25 juni 2024

Colleen at DSers did a good job. She assisted me right away and worked with me to find a way to achieve what I wanted. A+!

Fleece Chic
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
DSers heeft geantwoord 26 juni 2024

Hi,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. Our customer service team is always available to answer any of your questions. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team