Recensies (26.123)

Algemene beoordeling
5
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 98% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
Bewerkt 5 september 2023

I had an excellent interaction with their support on live chat. They asked my info, and even solved the issue on their end for my store, set it right up and all. So simple, it was the best interaction I've had with any support in quite some time. This is coming from someone that works in sales with customers.

The design and functions of the app, those have other concerns.

Update: Sandy did fantastical as well helping me on my shipping.

Nordic Rebirth
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
DSers heeft geantwoord 13 augustus 2023

Hi there!

Thank you for your review
We make it a point to be known for dropshipping tool & 24/7 customer service.
We're happy to see our support team could help all of problems you met with DSers in time
Please feel free to share your questions and ideas with our support team if you have any doubts with DSers, we will try our best to help you out there

DSers team

17 augustus 2023

We've been using DSers since Oberlo was sunsetted and not only were they super helpful during the transition, we now fulfill orders at lightning speed compared to when we were using Oberlo. I dropped 1 star because sometimes you receive someone who is entirely unhelpful, like Irene, who not only didn't know how to help but continually gave me incorrect information rather than asking for someone to help her. But I waited until the next shift and received above and beyond service from Myra. She even pointed out an additional setting that would make our lives easier. Thank you Myra!! I have usually had good service from DSers so hopefully the team can provide better training for newer reps.

Pepper + Vetiver
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
DSers heeft geantwoord 20 augustus 2023

Hello there!
Thank you very much for your review. We're so happy to hear that you're satisfied with DSers, and this is not where we stopped at, instead, we will continue to optimize our service to bring better and better experience for our users.
Cheers! Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

24 juni 2023

I am new to dropshipping and chose DSers due to their great reviews. So far I can see why they have so many 5 star reviews! I've had few complications but nothing the help center wasn't able to tell me how to overcome. Easy to use and notifications of price changes come through in good time.

I have seen a few reviews about the product descriptions being difficult etc. I personally don't think this is an issue as they show specifications and a description and give you the choice as to what part you want sent over to shopify. Admittedly some items you have to make your own descriptions for but with items from AliExpress that is expected. You can also source products from aliexpress directly and paste the link rather than only be able to use their list which makes this app 10x better than most.

The reason for 4 stars is because I have yet to see how the app performs with orders as currently I'm still in the getting started phase but going by my experience so far I look forward to an easy process.

Once I've had my first orders and they have been delivered to customers I will update this review and hopefully change to 5 Stars!

I look forward to building a great relationship with DSers and wish all dropshippers on this app all the best!

Tech Treatz
Verenigd Koninkrijk
6 maanden gebruiken de app
DSers heeft geantwoord 27 juni 2023

Hi,

We are happy to learn that DSers is really helpful for you. DSers will continue working hard to provide an excellent dropshipping experience for all users. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

10 november 2023

Still working out how to use it properly as my first order went wrong but i used the chat support and Wendy was fantastic in helping me figure out what went wrong. Only 4* for now but will update once i have successfully placed and received my first order. for now though, all is looking good!

Rooleo
Verenigd Koninkrijk
5 maanden gebruiken de app
DSers heeft geantwoord 12 november 2023

Hi,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. Our customer service team is always available to answer any of your questions. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

9 december 2023

I would like to express my gratitude here as I was well served by the support, and the best with the resolution of the problem.

BotikiPet
Brazilië
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
DSers heeft geantwoord 11 december 2023

Hi,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

14 maart 2024

aplicativo completo com atendimento ao cliente eficiente

MixTop Store
Brazilië
6 maanden gebruiken de app
DSers heeft geantwoord 17 maart 2024

Hi,

We are happy that you enjoy our customers service. We really appreciate your review and the recommendation of our app. We will continue working hard to improve our app and customer service to make the user experience better. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

28 augustus 2023

Good evening, I wanted a Shopify store and didn't know the first thing about selling online. Nancy and her team on Shopify and Catalina at DSERS-AliExpress are making this process smooth for me. They are very knowledgeable and don't mind helping. I am super excited about working with these types of people. Meaning people that have my back. I was so nervous when I received my first order to push through Catalina assured me that my very first order would be shipped out. I am also learning a lot from them. My side hustle is to be my only hustle.

Happy2Deliver General Store
Verenigde Staten
9 maanden gebruiken de app
DSers heeft geantwoord 31 augustus 2023

Hi,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review, especially about our customer service. Our customer service team works very hard to be responsive and attentive. They are dedicated to helping our users in every way they can. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

29 november 2023

Serry did my problem too easily, I was able to solve my problem in Dser and. He helped me in whit everything I needed with the product on my page

Zero Trash SpA
Chili
6 maanden gebruiken de app
DSers heeft geantwoord 30 november 2023

Hi,

We are happy that you enjoy our customers service. We really appreciate your review and the recommendation of our app. We will continue working hard to improve our app and customer service to make the user experience better. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

2 mei 2024

Obrigada Vivian pelo suporte, foi de grande valia

Esperando com Propósito Store
Brazilië
9 dagen gebruiken de app
DSers heeft geantwoord 5 mei 2024

Hi,

We are happy that you enjoy dropshipping with DSers! Our customer service team will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

26 oktober 2023

some small hiccups with the first order but Lucas from their support team helped me through them! excited to continue testing this service. All signs looking good so far!

Vasabond
Verenigde Staten
5 maanden gebruiken de app
DSers heeft geantwoord 28 oktober 2023

Hi,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team