Algemene beoordeling
5
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 98% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
17 februari 2023

Lena was super helpful and patient while I was experiencing trouble with linking my aliexpress account with dsers. I spent a lot of time trying to fix the issue on my own before i finally reached out to support because I thought it would be a headache trying to get them to help but I was wrong! I was so happy to be able to resolve my issue with ease and fast using the messenger chat function. Lena sent me screenshots and kept up with my progress every step of the way which made me feel very supported and less anxious about getting my customer's order fulfilled. I wish i would have reached out right from the start, I could have saved myself a lot of time and headache. At the end, Lena also offered additional info so I would know what to expect after we finished the current process. This was the best customer service experience I could have asked for. Lena!

Amor Diaper bag
Verenigde Staten
6 maanden gebruiken de app
DSers heeft geantwoord 19 februari 2023

Hi,

We are happy that you enjoy our customers service. We really appreciate your review and the recommendation of our app. We will continue working hard to improve our app and customer service to make the user experience better. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

25 augustus 2023

Zoe was a huge help when i ran into problems on my first order. Looks like she just had to refresh something in the back end because no changes really had to get made she even went through and made sure my products were all the way mapped out on all 30+ products.
All my questions were answered and the sources for the answers came with it which was a nice touch. Now that the first order is working its way though i really see the benefit of DSers when I initially was a little skeptical on what dropshipping service to use for dropshipping on shopify.
Theres definitely a lot of great products on DSers as well, i dont have the top tier plan so I know im missing some gems but even without that there are some incredible options to go through.

Office Cozy
Verenigde Staten
6 dagen gebruiken de app
DSers heeft geantwoord 27 augustus 2023

Hi there!

Thank you for your high quality review
We make it a point to be known for dropshipping tool & 24/7 customer service.
We're happy to see our support team could help all of problems you met with DSers in time
Please feel free to share your questions with our support team if you have any doubts with DSers, we will try our best to help you out there

DSers team

15 december 2022

I started learning about drop shipping a month ago. 2 weeks ago I had my first Amazon Sale. & out of no where I did 20K in Amazon Sales. Alot of Profit? 20% I would say at the end of the day. But I would not have gotten here without DSers! Literally coming in hot with the 24 hour messenger and saving my butt every-time! Not like automated let me ask you 36 annoying questions before you get a real person type of messenger... Like authentic caring, knowledgeable, ready & willing to help, The Chinese business day gets Rollin around 9 pm for us. Which means late nights with technical issues. Sometimes I feel brain-dead. DSers staff is so amazing! Krystal literally blew my mind tonight with her step by step guidance and her patience. She even congratulated me when I got it right! I often feel like I am burdening a customer service representative. I never have felt that way with DSers and tonight... Krystal literally took it to another level! So awesome to the point that I do not want to do any more tasks, until I make sure to thank this company and its awesome people. And THANK YOU KRYSTAL FOR SAVING ME!! FROM SLEEPING WITH MY EYES OPEN ENTERING 97 NEW SUPPLIER LINKS! And insead accomplishing all the same work in 10 minutes, start to finish! Plus, teaching me How, slowly, so I know how to do it again! I am very grateful! Its just a great program and I have not even learned how to use all the helpful life saving features there are yet. Plus this whole first 30 days was free!!! It has paid for itself 30 times over again! over and over! LOVE IT! Love Krystal! Love all the people! :)

Graffiti Inc
Verenigde Staten
7 maanden gebruiken de app
DSers heeft geantwoord 16 december 2022

Hi,

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to know that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers' customer service team is always here to help you in every way we can. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

10 april 2023

One of the most impressive features of DSers is the ability to process multiple orders with just a few clicks. This not only saves time but also reduces the chances of errors during the fulfillment process. Plus, the platform offers excellent customer support, so you can always rely on their assistance in case you need any help.

Another great aspect is its compatibility with multiple e-commerce platforms, including Shopify, WooCommerce, and PrestaShop. This means you can easily integrate your dropshipping business with your preferred platform and start selling products right away.

Overall, I highly recommend DSers to anyone who wants to streamline their dropshipping business and improve their overall efficiency. The platform offers an excellent set of features, incredible ease of use, and exceptional customer support, making it an ideal choice for any dropshipper.

DipFox.com
Verenigd Koninkrijk
11 maanden gebruiken de app
DSers heeft geantwoord 10 april 2023

Hi there
we were blown away by your positive words, we really appreciate the time you took to write such a detailed review! We put customer satisfaction as our priority and your review reaffirms the hard work we contribute daily.
Thanks for your great words and we continue working hard to make DSers better and better for our users

Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

26 juni 2023

I was helped this morning by Isak and he was wonderful. Super fast service. he included screen shots that showed me exactly what to do to fix my issue. Which was that I could not fulfill my order.
he also sent me a clear list of instructions on how to place my future orders from shopify to dsers.

The issue was on my end and I had place the order out of sequence. But he cleared it all up in less than 5 minutes and I placed my order, easy breezy.
Thank you Isak.

SideStore.net
Duitsland
5 maanden gebruiken de app
DSers heeft geantwoord 28 juni 2023

Hi there!

Thank you for your high quality review
We make it a point to be known for dropshipping tool & 24/7 customer service.
We're happy to see our support team could help all of problems you met with DSers in time

Please feel free to share your questions with our support team if you have any doubts with DSers, we will try our best to help you out there

DSers team

20 maart 2023

I was helped this morning by Lena and she was wonderful. Super fast service. She included screen shots that showed me exactly what to do to fix my issue. Which was that I could not fulfill my order.
She also sent me a clear list of instructions on how to place my future orders from shopify to dsers.

The issue was on my end and I had place the order out of sequence. But she cleared it all up in less than 5 minutes and I placed my order, easy breezy.
Thank you Lena.

The Groovalution
Verenigde Staten
10 maanden gebruiken de app
DSers heeft geantwoord 21 maart 2023

Hi there!

Thank you for your high quality review
We make it a point to be known for dropshipping tool & 24/7 customer service.
We're happy to see our support team could help all of problems you met with DSers in time

Please feel free to share your questions with our support team if you have any doubts with DSers, we will try our best to help you out there

DSers team

Bewerkt 31 mei 2023

I'm very new to building a website, so the fact that every time I needed assistance i always found them there in a timely manner means a lot because sometimes it gets stressful and they make it easier, I am not sure I know the names of the agents that assisted me as it was several different times that I needed help, but all of them were SUPER AMAZING! keep it up guys good customer service is very hard to find these days.

Preferred Urban
Malta
3 maanden gebruiken de app
DSers heeft geantwoord 1 juni 2023

Hi there!

Thank you for your high quality review
We make it a point to be known for dropshipping tool & 24/7 customer service.
We're happy to see our support team could help all of problems you met with DSers in time

Please feel free to share your questions with our support team if you have any doubts with DSers, we will try our best to help you out there

DSers team

24 juli 2023

I chose this app for my store due to it being the 'biggest' and having the most reviews. There are lots of suppliers and products to choose from since it is the key one when dealing with Aliexpress.

It links to Shopify very well and is easy to navigate and makes order processing smooth.

The live chat through messenger has also been wonderful. I got lots of fast assistance and advice from Cynthia. She was extremely helpful, patient and friendly. She fixed my issues whilst also guiding me through the Apps processes. Thanks again Cynthia!

I highly recommend DSers for their brilliant order processing app but also their high quality service.

mineralpower
Verenigd Koninkrijk
7 dagen gebruiken de app
DSers heeft geantwoord 26 juli 2023

Hi,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review, especially about our customer service. Our customer service team works very hard to be responsive and attentive. They are dedicated to helping our users in every way they can. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Bewerkt 18 januari 2023

Nephele helped me a lot when I was trying to get some orders taken care of. I normally feel like im being rushed or will just get a sorry after a tech explains why something didnt work but they actually stayed with me until everything was solved. 5 stars for them and one star taken off just for the fact that shipping with dsers has some pretty subpar options. This is the main thing that would make me consider business elsewhere but overall satisfied so far :)

Snkissd
Verenigde Staten
28 dagen gebruiken de app
DSers heeft geantwoord 19 januari 2023

Hi,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. Our customer service team is always available to answer any of your questions. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

1 augustus 2023

I am new to dropshipping and chose DSers due to their great reviews. So far I can see why they have so many 5 star reviews! I've had few complications but nothing the help center wasn't able to tell me how to overcome. Easy to use and notifications of price changes come through in good time.

I have seen a few reviews about the product descriptions being difficult etc. I personally don't think ...

ZABANI
Zwitserland
5 maanden gebruiken de app
DSers heeft geantwoord 2 augustus 2023

Hi there!

Thank so much for taking your precious time to write this review for us.
We're so glad to hear that you really enjoy doing dropshipping with DSers, our main goal is to make DSers to be the most convenient dropshipping tool for all of dropshippers
Please feel free to to reach our team whenever you need us, we provide 24/7 customer service to help our users

DSers team