DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping , 25 310 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 98 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
Redigerat 17 november 2023

Myra was so helpfull and commited to answer all my questions! Thanks a lot!
Update 1: But Dsers itself works poorly, many of the features only do what they were supposed to under specific conditions, prices sometimes are not correctly imported, shipment prices cannot be included in final prices (only in a specific situation).
Update 2: prices keep not being correctly imported. Instead of trying to understand, recognize and fix the problem, tech support try to convince you that the app works showing how to configure it by the book and repeating the limitations.

Escolhi Pra Vc
Brasilien
9 dagar användning av appen
DSers svarade 19 november 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for your review, all feedback is important to us and we’re sorry to hear you’ve had such a frustrating experience.

As you can hopefully see from our other reviews, your situation is the exception and far from our usual high standards. This makes us all the more keen to make sure this gets resolved and doesn’t happen again.

Please drop our customer services team a message via on any below methods

Here is the email address & official messenger link of DSers customer service
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers Team

19 januari 2024

Dsers parece não ser um aplicsativo confiável, porque quase sempre dá problema na minha loja da Shopify.

Ecocriative
Irland
3 månader användning av appen
DSers svarade 21 januari 2024

Hello,
Thank you for your taking the time to leave us a rating.
Please note that the issue with Shopify is just temporary and will not affect the normal process of your store on Shopify or DSers.

We are working with their team to solve this and make sure it doesn't happen again.
Please feel free to contact our customer service team if you have any questions,

Here is the email address & official messenger link
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers team

15 september 2023

Since the upgrade on Sep 12, DSers will process the order to AliExpress. It successfully gets there an I pay for the order. BUT the order simply disappears and is no longer in DSers...Not Awaiting, Not fulfilled,... NOTHING

I now have to monitor the orders MANUALLY....and do shipping fulfillment MANUALLY ... They didnt upgrade their system, they JUST BROKE everything.... DID THEY TEST ANYTHING?

I have submitted emails with full descriptions and screen shots and I get NO ANSWER

Little Bambini Boutique
Australien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
DSers svarade 18 september 2023

Hi there
Thank you so much for taking time to write this feedback to us, we appreciate your honesty.

We are sorry that our latest update may have caused some issues, and we are working hard to make sure that everything gets solved. We will take this opportunity to keep on improving to ensure that this doesn't happen again.

Please feel free to contact our customer service team for any updates on your situation, or additional questions you may have.

Here is the email address & official messenger link
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers team

13 september 2023

They are having bug on their system and they don´t even have the proper Infos. why and how long it will take. WORST part is i cannot even complete the customer Order.

DSERS Customer Service Agent EMMA has response like this:

"This is the responsibility of the technical department, so I cannot provide a specific time. Sorry............".

How can they even reply like this when so many shops are integrated with them. They should atleast provide the infos of technical department or they should atleast give us approx. time frame.

WORST SERVICE EXPERIENCE this time.

boysoutfit.de
Tyskland
8 månader användning av appen
DSers svarade 18 september 2023

Hi there
Thank you so much for taking time to write this feedback to us, we appreciate your honesty.

We are sorry that our latest update may have caused some issues, and we are working hard to make sure that everything gets solved. We will take this opportunity to keep on improving to ensure that this doesn't happen again.

Please feel free to contact our customer service team for any updates on your situation, or additional questions you may have.

Here is the email address & official messenger link
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers team

14 september 2023

I don't understand what the need was to upgrade the system when everything was working perfectly fine! For no reason they decided to make changes and have created a mess! Suddenly, they have created new tabs for aliexpress and unmapped orders which creates more work because you can not place order from unmappped orders tab. As soon as you manually add a new supplier, it goes to a different tab and you need to place an order there! Seriously looking for an alternative now!

Coco & Dee
Australien
5 månader användning av appen
DSers svarade 18 september 2023

Hi there
Thank you so much for taking time to write this feedback to us, we appreciate your honesty.

We are sorry that our latest update may have caused some issues, and we are working hard to make sure that everything gets solved. We will take this opportunity to keep on improving to ensure that this doesn't happen again.

Please feel free to contact our customer service team for any updates on your situation, or additional questions you may have.

Here is the email address & official messenger link
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers team

Redigerat 15 september 2023

After their most recent "upgrade", my previously product mapping, order data, settings are mostly wiped out. My store has over 200 products. I cannot process orders and run my business right now. Chatted with "support" and they said a ticket is opened for me and I need to wait 3-8 days for a reply, because their tech staffs are on vacation. Are you kidding me? Rolling out a super buggy upgrade when everyone's on vacation?

Update: A day later, nothing works after the upgrade, orders disappear, orders get stuck in "awaiting fulfillment" section. products randomly get moved to "unmapped" section. This separating aliexpress orders into "Aliexpress" and "unmapped" is a garbage idea that's causing 90% of the issues. Dsers app is a complete mess right now. Borderline unusable.

AnimeGo Store
USA
7 månader användning av appen
DSers svarade 18 september 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for your review, all feedback is important to us and we’re sorry to hear you’ve had such a bad experience.

We understand that this update was not as smooth as it could have been and we are wroking hard to solve all the pending issues and make sure that this doesn't happen again. You can rest assured that we will solve any single problem you may have encountered.
Please contact our customer services team a by below methods for updates

Here is the email address & official messenger link of DSers customer service
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers Team

Redigerat 25 september 2023

Update: Do not trust these people, today i talked to them again they are completely useless and liars.

I was told that I would be contacted by customer service, did not happen. After the upgrade everything got messed up, all the inventory gone, mappings gone, orders gone. It is completely bad and I am going thru all the mapping and orders one by one, for 1000 skus. I do not appreciate this and will probably switch if I find something else

My Store
USA
4 månader användning av appen
DSers svarade 18 september 2023

Hi there
Thank you so much for taking time to write this feedback to us, we appreciate your honesty.

We are sorry that our latest update may have caused some issues, and we are working hard to make sure that everything gets solved. We will take this opportunity to keep on improving to ensure that this doesn't happen again.

Please feel free to contact our customer service team for any updates on your situation, or additional questions you may have.

Here is the email address & official messenger link
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers team

27 september 2023

DSERS new update sucks. Is it hard by default to just sort products by created date or whatever options? or at least give the option to sort products.

Warmly Lights
Storbritannien
8 månader användning av appen
DSers svarade 3 oktober 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for your review, all feedback is important to us and we’re sorry to hear you’ve had such a bad experience.

Please share more details of your issues with our customer service team, we do want to help you out there
Please contact our customer services team a by below methods

Here is the email address & official messenger link of DSers customer service
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers Team

18 september 2023

Performance has been catastrophic since the update a few days ago. Impossible to map products, passing orders takes minutes per order, and every page load takes forever. I'm literally blocked with a pile of orders I can't process with Dsers.

Loop Nation
Schweiz
8 månader användning av appen
DSers svarade 19 september 2023

Hi there
Thank you so much for taking time to write this feedback to us, we appreciate your honesty.

We are sorry that our latest update may have caused some issues, and we are working hard to make sure that everything gets solved. We will take this opportunity to keep on improving to ensure that this doesn't happen again.

Please feel free to contact our customer service team for any updates on your situation, or additional questions you may have.

Here is the email address & official messenger link
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers team

Redigerat 14 september 2023

I changed my 5 star review to 1 actually, I was told that I would be contacted and nothing happened, after the upgrade, they caused so much convenience to hundreds if not thousand of users, then they did another upgrade, where they now destroyed all the mappings. It already has caused so many complications for the seller like me, where I actually not just lost time but also money due to complications.

2nd note: Now they play dumb and said I need to map over 1000s product one by one. Caused a lot of inconvenience.

My Store
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
DSers svarade 3 september 2023

Hi,

We will let our customer team know that you had a great experience with them. Thank you so much for your review. We will maintain our dedication and continue to provide a great dropshipping experience. Please feel free to contact us again if you have further questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team