Avaliação geral
4,2
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 71% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 13% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 13% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
Editado a 30 de junho de 2020

Great app, does what it needs to do and customer service was very helpful with updating the app to make it more convenient for me and everyone else

growhouse.supply
Estados Unidos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
21 de outubro de 2021

I want to start off with saying this company is hands down one of the best that I have ever had the pleasure of working with! Here comes the lengthy version now, well worth the read.
I have been stuck in the ICU with Covid Pneumonia for several weeks now. Sadly as a small business owner I have been working 12-15hr days still with a ventilator in my lungs. Our website had a lot of duplicate issues, and where causing account level problems with Adwords and Google Merchant Center. Raman from Webappslive and his amazing team not only was able to help fix our issues, but he really took the reins and was able to help while I couldnt. My oxygen level is low, and I am on so much meds that half the day I am out of my mind literally. The 4-5hrs I get of 100% I focus and push hard but the other hours I waste a lot of time right now. Honestly without this team and the amazing work I would be stuck weeks behind still. If there was a 10 star option here I would leave it. A++++ AMAZING THANK YOU GUYS as I owe all of our success here to you and your team of skilled workers!

eliteracefab.com
Estados Unidos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
19 de setembro de 2021

Great app - does what it says it does perfectly. Most imptly, Raman is always available to help! 5 stars!

Booksmart
Singapura
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
11 de dezembro de 2022

I used Duplicate Finder and their image app to correct and full product duplication with wrong SKU's and mislabelled images.

With the help of these apps, we were able to find all duplicates, erase the correct ones and do the same with images.

We continued to utilize the apps until we were confident our feeds were working properly.

A great tool if you want to check for duplicate

NHDdirect
Canadá
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Editado a 26 de outubro de 2021

Incredible support service. And the app is absolutely perfect for my needs and help me to save LOT of time. Thank you so much Raman for helping!

Gingerlily Perles
França
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Editado a 4 de setembro de 2021

**EDIT: within 24 hours of posting a review of this app complaining about the new "customer information" permission, I received an email from support politely explaining the process that had happened to cause this addition, and reassuring me that my customers' privacy was safe and that I could reinstall the app. The text of that email is as follows: "Hello Jacki's Boutique Admin,
Thanks for posting a comment.
I apologize for it. Actually a few weeks ago few of our clients requested us to provide a tool to find duplicate customers based on duplicate phone numbers and duplicate billing addresses in their store. So due to such clients we changed the request permissions to access customers also. Since they needed the customer based tool very very urgently, we changed the default scope to access customers also in hurry. I agree that it should not be done for everyone, but since it was required by them urgently so instead of wasting time in changing it through our core code files we changed it immediately through settings (just by ticking the checkbox in our admin panel). But now we have removed that customer's access permissions. You can use it again without any worry. We are always ready to resolve and fulfil the needs of merchants, you can reach me any time by using the contact information given on the app. I also want to inform you that we do not keep the data of stores on our servers. If you open the sync page of the app then you will find an erase button on that page. If you click on that button then immediately any synced data of the store gets erased from our backend. This also helps us in cleaning/ freeing the space of our server. For the UI, actually we are busy in providing the core functionality based tools. We believe that the needs of merchants should be fulfilled as early as possible by providing them core functional tools. Design of web-pages are not so necessary & required. Merchants are not coming to the app to see fancy parts on our app's pages, they need to do their tasks on a daily basis by using the app. But I agree with you and respect your feedback that UI and flow should be improved. We are working here in our office to improve the UI & flow of the app and will update it continuously.
At last I would like to invite you again on the app, You can use it without any worry." I'm quite impressed with their logical explanation and good customer service, for a FREE app nonetheless, and I'll go ahead and reinstall after updating this review.** ORIGINAL REVIEW (now inaccurate): Summary: Functional but now it wants my customers' personal information. Basic functionality was good for a while - not the best UI or procedural flow, but it was free, so that was fine. However, a recent update now has it requesting the following access:
"Edit customers
This includes: customer data.
Duplicate Finder will be able to access personally identifiable information about your customers, including names, email addresses, phone numbers, and physical addresses." This app has NO NEED to access this information, and it is absolutely a security breach for shop owners to provide it to the developers. I will be uninstalling the app entirely unless guarantees are made that my customers' information will NOT be viewed, edited, or accessed in ANY way by this app.

Jacki's Boutique
Estados Unidos
11 months usando a aplicação
5 de outubro de 2021

An incredible time saver - just make sure you have only the specific options you want so you don't delete things by mistake. Probably wise to export everything as a back up first.

Doggylips.Com LLC
Estados Unidos
11 months usando a aplicação
9 de fevereiro de 2022

This app is a life saver. You wont be disappointed to use it. The app will save you a lot of time by simpifying your task. Before I use the app, I would take me a long time to sort thru my duplicated title and SKU. With this app, it takes second to find them and the app will also delete the duplicated one for you. I highly recommend this app.

Noteshobby
Tailândia
10 months usando a aplicação
22 de novembro de 2022

We did not expect much at first when we got this app because it was priced low, and seemed basic, but when we got it, we were very impressed with how powerful of a resource it was. It was able to help us identify duplicates based on title, sku, barcode, and more. We used it mainly to find products (and variants) without images, and it was a huge help! We reached out one time for support, and got a response within 24 hours, and he resolved the issue. Great work!

Adore the Decor
Estados Unidos
9 months usando a aplicação
19 de fevereiro de 2021

I love this app. It saves me tons of time with more than 2000 products on my store!! I would recommend.

ClubStoned.com
Estados Unidos
8 months usando a aplicação