Avaliações (31)

Avaliação geral
4,2
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 71% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 13% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 13% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
14 de março de 2021

I love this app! I've been using the app for a few months now and it has saved me so much time. It works flawlessly. I have over 4,000 products and use the app on a regular basis to help find duplicate barcodes. I can highly recommend this app.

TOYBOX
Chipre
7 months usando a aplicação
20 de janeiro de 2021

Excellent app and support team are the best. easy to work with and very useful covering all our needs of data accuracy

B2B SUNGLASSES
Estados Unidos
7 months usando a aplicação
20 de novembro de 2019

Very useful App. Saved me countless hours in finding duplicates. Highly recommend it, especially if you have a lot of products. My store has about 10,000 items.

We Shop Fashion
Canadá
5 months usando a aplicação
Editado a 7 de agosto de 2023

Good at finding duplicate sku, and manually go to the shopify and delete them

does not delete data, only removes the sku, crashes when deleting

Andyanand
Estados Unidos
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por webTecheasy FZCO 8 de agosto de 2023

Dear Andyanand,
I have sent you a guideline email also to you on 4th Aug. Perhaps you have not received that guideline email.
Actually deleting a duplicate SKU can be done in three ways.
1) Just replace the SKU value with null value. This is as if you go to the product edit page from admin and remove the SKU value from there and then save the product. Obviously after that in your store the duplicate SKUs will not remain because you have made duplicates with null values. In such case your variant as well as product will still remain there in store, because you have only made SKU value as null.
2) Delete the related variant, in such case your variant having that SKU will get deleted, but your product will still remain there in your store.
3) Delete the product itself.

When you try to remove a duplicate SKU one by one by clicking on individual buttons then the app will not delete variant or product but this will only replace the SKU value with null value. On the same SKU duplicates page you will see another button, "Delete all in bulk" button. If you click on that button then a popup window will open. On that popup window you will find more instructions and alternative ways to delete duplicates. Try to select an appropriate option from that popup window and then hit the "Start delete" button given on that popup.
If you want to delete duplicate products then my recommendation is you should use the "Duplicate titles" page instead of the duplicate SKU page of the app. After delete all duplicates from duplicate titles then check it from the duplicate SKU page.
Sometimes merchants may find a difficulty in understanding the way how app works, but I am always ready to help merchants. If you are getting any difficulty then you can reach me on my support email. I will help you personally to remove duplicates from your store.
Best wishes

Editado a 29 de janeiro de 2022

5 Stars A1 Service via Skype. This Duplicate Finder App helps us save time looking for many types of images duplicates and data duplicates to export. I had some requests to add delete features and to have the advantage to delete duplicates in bulk or by selected. DF's superior customer service rep did so in a timely manner matter. Great work DF support team!

ClickWants.com
Estados Unidos
About 1 month usando a aplicação
6 de agosto de 2020

Honestly! The best App ever! If you are analytical and you need to find more information about the data you have or exports this App is certainly the one you need to download! Not only can they customise exports for you but can do things that no other app can! For example finding products with missing images or even variants there is no other app out there!

MISTR.co.uk
Reino Unido
About 1 month usando a aplicação
7 de maio de 2019

NOT A GOOD IDEA TO INSTALL THIS APP ALL IM GETTING IS A ERROR MESSAGE SAYING "The site ahead contains malware" I've used the APP and have got a lot of hours ahead of me correcting all the data this app as removed!!!!!!!! That should not of been removed!!!!!!!!!

SportsGiftsDirect.co.uk
Reino Unido
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por webTecheasy FZCO 23 de setembro de 2019

Dear app user,
Malware message was a common warning message displayed at that time for few hours by browsers because our https ssl certificate was expired. We renewed it immediately as soon as we noticed it. Always take a backup products export file from admin section before deleting data from apps. Tick carefully in-front of only those SKU's or titles which you really want to remove. For any clarifications you can also email me.
Thank you

18 de maio de 2021

Raman and the team are top notch. Went above and beyond to help us out with all our needs. Don't hesitate to install this app!

HPTautosport
Estados Unidos
About 1 month usando a aplicação
24 de outubro de 2020

App doesn't work, was told I have too many variants. App developer refused to refund, "You have too many products in your store, more than 50,000 and too many duplicates to delete more than 30,000. Such a big number of records to deal with, so that's why you may have faced issues.
You should at least contact me before rating to describe the issue you faced on the app. Regarding the refund: No dear it can not be refunded. $6.25 is already like a free service to deal with such big data records as like your store.
To unsubscribe the charge for future simply uninstall the app and your charge subscriptions will also get cancelled."

USAcandy.co.uk
Reino Unido
22 days usando a aplicação
5 de setembro de 2023

We have been extremely pleased with both the product and support that we received. The customer support has been phenomenal with prompt communication.
We requested several custom programming requests and all were completed without
any issues at all. I would highly recommend this product. We couldn't survive without
it.

Angela Woods Interiors
Estados Unidos
11 days usando a aplicação