Duplify ‑ Duplicate Store , 85 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,6
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 81% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 12% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
7 febbraio 2023

Super helpful thank you so much. Easily was able transfer stores and customer service was and excellent.

My Salon Stop
Stati Uniti
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 1 giorno
27 gennaio 2023

Very quick and easy! Reasonable price for how much time you save from having to do everything yourself.

Respira-Europe
Paesi Bassi
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: Circa 2 ore
Small Victories ha risposto 30 gennaio 2023

Thanks so much for using Duplify to copy your store! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed the simplicity and that it was able to help you accomplish your task in a timely manner, avoiding manual and repetitive work, and for a fair price.

Data modifica: 18 gennaio 2023

Transfer went OK. The app does what it is supposed to do. Found the charges to be confusing initially. The developer has subsequently made them more clear now.

HACKNEY NINE
Canada
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 1 giorno
Small Victories ha risposto 17 gennaio 2023

Hi, this is Guille from the Duplify app. We are sorry our app pricing model felt confusing. We try our best to be transparent about how our app works out. In short, our app provides you two options: one-time exports (where you pay a fee depending on which categories you decide to export), and a subscription service (meant to be activated once you have completed your export, it allows you to keep your two stores in sync). After your review, we have improved our app description. Thanks for proving your feedback.

12 gennaio 2023

Was looking for an app to clone my store from one account to another. Worked perfectly. I had some questions and an issue and Guille Lopez literally responded to me in 10 minutes to help me with my questions. Highly recommend based not just of the ease of the app, but the customer service! Thank you!

Live Unstoppable
Stati Uniti
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: Circa 9 ore
Small Victories ha risposto 16 gennaio 2023

That's great to hear! Thank you for writing a review, we really appreciate it.

8 dicembre 2022

Have used this app now to duplicate two site domains. So incredibly easy & had previously paid thousands for the work this app does in hours

I can see there are some poor reviews which look completely unjustified...Are these sellers expecting the app to copy across all of its custom functionalities & guess at how their website is built.

If you have a simple shopify theme and don't have tens of thousands of products I would highly, highly recommend

Pott'd People (US)
Regno Unito
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 14 giorni
Small Victories ha risposto 8 dicembre 2022

We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with Duplify. It means a lot to us that we can help merchants like you streamline processes and improve productivity. Thank you for the review :)

27 ottobre 2022

Great and easy to use tool for making multiple copies of our store with a very responsive great support team.

activé FiberShake Slovakia
Slovacchia
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 2 mesi
Small Victories ha risposto 16 novembre 2022

Thank you for the kind words! We're very proud of our support team, glad to hear you had a positive experience.

23 ottobre 2022

we needed to completely build a new store for our uk distribution partner. scared about the process we just gave it a try with duplify. extremely easy and idiot proof. we had the uk store set up in a couple of hours. the copy of the store was brilliant and flawless. amazed and super happy!!!

4T2, gone running.
Paesi Bassi
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 2 giorni
Small Victories ha risposto 25 ottobre 2022

Love to hear that! Thanks for writing a review :)

19 ottobre 2022

These guys are legit! As a business owner, who runs multiple stores in order to be able to serve multiple markets in their native currencies, I can't even begin to imagine how much time this app has saved me! Their support are super helpful too and have accommodated specific duplications for me, which aren't immediately available in their menus! Highly recommended!

Driplocker Global
Regno Unito
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 2 mesi
Small Victories ha risposto 19 ottobre 2022

Thank you very much for taking the time for explaining your experience using our app. We really appreciate! If anyone is interested, what Driplocker Global is referring by accommodating specific duplications is the option to export just your smart collections, without exporting products and manual collections. We will soon add this option to the app, but meanwhile if you are also interested in this option, please reach us through the app chat or at support@smallvictories.co. Thanks!

Data modifica: 25 ottobre 2022

I would strongly recommend reaching out to the developers for instructions before using this app because the provided instructions & video are unclear and caused me many issues in my store. The developer did quickly reach out to me about these issues and was very kind and offered his assistance to resolve these issues and also refunded what I paid for the app which was nice. He also stated that he has made changes to the app to try to prevent these issues from happening to another user, so hopefully that is the case. I ended up deleting the app and just exporting my products (via shopify, just click "export" at the top of your products) then importing them into the new store which was so simple. I only needed to export my products but I'm sure if you needed to duplicate other data from your store then this app might be better for your needs. Just be sure to reach out to the developers for assistance!

Reluxe Vintage
Stati Uniti
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: Circa 4 ore
Small Victories ha risposto 19 ottobre 2022

Hi, this is Guille, CEO from Duplify. We want to apologize for any issue our app could have created. We are working to clarify what happened here. We've reached you in a private message, and we will work it from there. And just to be clear, our app is used daily by many store owners without any issues. Still, problems can happen, and this might be one of those cases. On a first look, we can see your export end up being set up with the same store for both the source and destination stores, and that provably was the problem. Our app has mechanisms to prevent that, but somehow you end up in that situation. We are working right now to clarify it, and fix it if needed. Thanks. UPDATE. We found out there was a way to set the same store for both the source and destination store, and that's what end up happening here. Now we have fixed that loophole, so this shouldn't happen again. We have been in contact with the team at Reluxe Vintage, offering our help to delete the duplicated products.

Data modifica: 28 agosto 2022

I used Duplify to create a second store, basically a carbon copy of my current store. It was so easy to use, and no CSV import or export required. Just make sure you turn off email notifications when you import all orders! I would highly recommend this app!

The Soap Bar Store
Australia
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 13 giorni
Small Victories ha risposto 28 agosto 2022

Thanks! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience using the app. And you are right, when exporting orders, it is recommended to temporally turn off your order email notification in your destination store to avoid getting an email for each new order created.