Valutazione complessiva
4,4
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 81% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 13% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
21 marzo 2024

Dupify est tout simplement incroyable !
Cette application rend le transfert de boutiques Shopify d'une efficacité remarquable. Son interface simple et son processus optimisé permettent un transfert rapide et sans accroc. De plus, l'équipe de support réagit rapidement à toute demande d'aide, offrant ainsi une expérience client exceptionnelle. Si vous recherchez une solution fiable pour vos transferts Shopify.

NDG PARIS GLOBAL
RAS di Hong Kong
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
6 aprile 2024

Great app and very helpfull staff

France Chaussures
Francia
8 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
13 febbraio 2024

Super simple transfer of content/data that is great if you're building out a new site on a different staging environment. Had one issue and customer service helped address it right away.

TayCo Brace
Stati Uniti
18 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
8 febbraio 2024

Duplify made copying our templates and content to another store extremely easy! We only needed to change some links in our content to be suitable for the new store. Duplify did the majority of the work. The cost are a very small investment to get a lot of work done and salary cost saved!

ECOstyle
Paesi Bassi
27 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
18 gennaio 2024

Great app! Helps me scale quickly and efficiently into new storefronts. Easy tool and support is great!

Obagi US B2B
Stati Uniti
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
25 gennaio 2024

The app did exactly what we needed and was exactly as advertised. The service was outstanding as Myron responded immediately to my request. Five stars!

Linton Jewelry
Stati Uniti
29 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
9 gennaio 2024

DO NOT USE - Didn't work and I reached out to the dev multiple times over a week with no response. I have to do it all manually.

I just paid my dev to do it which only costed a little more than this piece or crap app. And at least my team member gets paid... Useless

Nueboo
Stati Uniti
27 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Presidio Creative ha risposto 8 febbraio 2024

Unfortunately, I think you may have reached out to a different company and not us (Presidio).

We have no record of any email from a customer at Nueboo and we respond to all support tickets within 24 hours and most are answered even quicker.

Posting this here for any customer considering Duplify, we do our best to respond to everything immediately (nights and weekends).

2 dicembre 2023

Amazing App. We use since 8 months and save us a lot of money. All is ok.

Bhakti Event
Germania
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
10 febbraio 2020

I used this app to duplicate my store a few days ago and it worked perfectly fine. Everything moved over. I am not sure why persons are having issues with this app‍♀️ i would recommend that you duplicate over night or outside working hours, depending on the size of your store it may take some time. Please follow the instructions and you will be fine!!

PorshLyfe
Stati Uniti
Quasi 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Presidio Creative ha risposto 19 marzo 2020

Thanks for writing this review, we're so happy to hear that!

6 marzo 2019

I am a web developer. I have been using the app for the past few years and I love it! It has saved me so much time in terms of creating similar builds and not having to do everything one step at a time. Its quick and easy! The only thing I would change is the price to duplicate the stores a few years back it was $5.00 every duplicate now the price as doubled. Other than that no complaints. Love all the features and what it allows me to accomplish in a quarter of the time.

AutumnDup
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app