Algemene beoordeling
4,4
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 81% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 13% recensies zijn 1 sterren
21 maart 2024

Dupify est tout simplement incroyable !
Cette application rend le transfert de boutiques Shopify d'une efficacité remarquable. Son interface simple et son processus optimisé permettent un transfert rapide et sans accroc. De plus, l'équipe de support réagit rapidement à toute demande d'aide, offrant ainsi une expérience client exceptionnelle. Si vous recherchez une solution fiable pour vos transferts Shopify.

NDG PARIS GLOBAL
Hongkong SAR van China
11 maanden gebruiken de app
6 april 2024

Great app and very helpfull staff

France Chaussures
Frankrijk
8 dagen gebruiken de app
8 februari 2024

Duplify made copying our templates and content to another store extremely easy! We only needed to change some links in our content to be suitable for the new store. Duplify did the majority of the work. The cost are a very small investment to get a lot of work done and salary cost saved!

ECOstyle
Nederland
27 dagen gebruiken de app
13 februari 2024

Super simple transfer of content/data that is great if you're building out a new site on a different staging environment. Had one issue and customer service helped address it right away.

TayCo Brace
Verenigde Staten
18 dagen gebruiken de app
18 januari 2024

Great app! Helps me scale quickly and efficiently into new storefronts. Easy tool and support is great!

Obagi US B2B
Verenigde Staten
2 maanden gebruiken de app
25 januari 2024

The app did exactly what we needed and was exactly as advertised. The service was outstanding as Myron responded immediately to my request. Five stars!

Linton Jewelry
Verenigde Staten
29 dagen gebruiken de app
2 december 2023

Amazing App. We use since 8 months and save us a lot of money. All is ok.

Bhakti Event
Duitsland
8 maanden gebruiken de app
20 september 2023

Great product. Save tons of time.

thesailwarehouse
Verenigde Staten
5 maanden gebruiken de app
10 februari 2020

I used this app to duplicate my store a few days ago and it worked perfectly fine. Everything moved over. I am not sure why persons are having issues with this app‍♀️ i would recommend that you duplicate over night or outside working hours, depending on the size of your store it may take some time. Please follow the instructions and you will be fine!!

PorshLyfe
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 4 jaar gebruiken de app
Presidio Creative heeft geantwoord 19 maart 2020

Thanks for writing this review, we're so happy to hear that!

6 maart 2019

I am a web developer. I have been using the app for the past few years and I love it! It has saved me so much time in terms of creating similar builds and not having to do everything one step at a time. Its quick and easy! The only thing I would change is the price to duplicate the stores a few years back it was $5.00 every duplicate now the price as doubled. Other than that no complaints. Love all the features and what it allows me to accomplish in a quarter of the time.

AutumnDup
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 3 jaar gebruiken de app