Recensioni (10)

Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 100% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
26 marzo 2024

This route makes more sense for me than the alternatives and the staff was extremely helpful in getting set up. It improves customer experience by reducing wait times and coordination between shipping carriers and customers when dealing with customs due

VincaUSA
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
16 gennaio 2024

This app lets our customers expect how much they should pay in advance, so we are now not getting any blame from them after we use this app! Shipping got a lot easier than before! I definitely recommend this app :)

ESTHER FORMULA
Corea del Sud
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
18 dicembre 2023

Adrianne is the best! She has a positive attitude and is always willing to help.

Lilly Lashes
Stati Uniti
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
16 dicembre 2023

This app was a life saver for my business. I have had the pleasure to work with Adrianne and she is amazing! Not only are they always monitoring your store to be sure there are no errors on their ends or happening within your store, they will customize your needs for your duties calculator. This is the first time in 3 years I can actually feel confident and at peace that I won't be running into any issues as I was having with another company.
This has been a night and day experience and an amazing experience at that!
I recommend this app to anyone that is importing and exporting it pre-charges your customers at checkout for a smooth experience!!

I will be continuing with the DHL app forever!

Maison Vogue
Canada
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
24 ottobre 2023

Setup was easier than we anticipated and has made our lives much easier when getting packages to our international customers!

ASRV
Stati Uniti
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
25 aprile 2022

This app has helped take the guess work out of the tax and duty calculations when shipping to Europe. With prepaid taxes and duties customers will not be hit by surprise charges at delivery.

Buddy Lee Jump Ropes
Stati Uniti
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
27 aprile 2022

App works great without any issue so far. DHL team also was extremely helpful in set up process and is very accessible when we have questions or concerns with app.

Magic Spoon
Stati Uniti
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
24 gennaio 2022

The DHL Duty and Tax Calculator is an amazing, easy to use app. The way the app is setup with the Shopify environment makes it extremely easy to add and remove countries as needed and make sure the appropriate Taxes and Duties are applied to each order on checkout. The development team are very responsive and helpful as well and have always gone out of their way to help get things set up and adjusted as needed. If you need an app to help take care of taxes and duties, look no further than this app.

Pete & Pedro
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
7 giugno 2024

CQR-Tactical Gear
Stati Uniti
Meno di un minuto di utilizzo dell’app
29 novembre 2023

TX2 Merchandise
Stati Uniti
30 giorni di utilizzo dell’app