Dynamic Product Options

Dynamic Product Options

月額$9.99から。 15日間の無料体験。
評価 (5)
レビュー
開発者
286件のレビュー
286件のレビュー
総合評価
5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の99%は5つ星です
  • 評価の0%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
286件のレビュー
2023年1月27日

Roman and the team are incredible. With just a few templates Roman and his team has built they have transformed our site into a few pages with endless amount of information accessible with just a few clicks. Can't recommend this app and service enough.

Paul Doran Framing
オーストラリア
2022年12月23日

Stop looking at any other product options app and install this one! We tried pretty much every options app on the app store and nothing even comes close to the flexibility and power of this.

Support is also amazing, Roman is super quick at responding to any queries and has been incredible to work with. I would rate 10 stars if I could.

Printibly
オーストラリア
アプリの利用期間:18日
2022年12月21日

I have honestly tried just about every Product Option app on Shopify's app list , Most have an issue. Some are slow and some just mess up your site. A few I won't mention have terrible customer support.

No other app has the features DPO does , You can link directly to your own stock in seconds so prices are updated along with stock. You can have an option with it's own Qty but more than anything they do things for you that no other company does and without charge and very quickly. I have been with them a few years and I say I will pay but they never charge . Such nice People.

The other great thing is the templates where you can make a template and share it on different products - if a price changes everything gets updated.

Maybe others are better at Marketing their app, but please do yourself a a favour don't mess around with other apps use DPO.

X-Case.co.uk Ltd
イギリス
アプリの利用期間:約3年
2022年12月15日

Amazing App and support team. I've literally tried 5 variant apps on my store and this is the only one capable of all my product customizations that didn't create a cart /checkout issue. The Support was super quick and they went above and beyond to amke the app integrate beautifully into my custom theme!

Luxe Gemmes
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:3日
2022年12月7日

I tried several other Product Options apps before trying Dynamic Product Options; DPO has been able to handle everything that we needed to do, and then some. I needed some product options to change pricing based on the Size selection, and DPO made it easy. For the other option apps, their support said that they did support this, but they didn't. Roman & all the Support staff at DPO were super-responsive, and helped me get the store exactly the way my client wanted, even correcting my mistakes in the Liquid code for Notifications (like the Order Confirmation). These folks know Shopify, they're fast, & they get it right the 1st time. Can't recommend DPO highly enough.

Mitchell's Ice Cream - San Francisco
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:4ヶ月
2022年11月29日

This is my third website using this App. The app does everything plus more. Needing complex calculations etc. I'am not able to code or create the formulas which is out of my depth ... but the support team are happy to do it for you as long as you let them know what you need.

AL STRETCHERS
オーストラリア
アプリの利用期間:12日
2022年11月21日

Great functionality and support!'Custom pricing logic beats any other apps, front end customization with scripts and styles are possible and works awesome!

e-rigging
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:11日
2022年11月14日

This is one of those cases where 5 stars are few. The module is exceptional in itself ... but with a little customization thanks to the expert Roman of ITORIS ... it is practically 10 with honors ... highly recommended ... serious company that works at the top. #thanksitoris #thanksroman

ifuorimisura
イタリア
アプリの利用期間:14日
2022年11月9日

Everything I have been looking for in an app + more. No other app can do what these guys are capable.

Build a Canvas
オーストラリア
アプリの利用期間:4ヶ月
2022年10月24日

This is how it should be, fantastic app paired with lightning fast support!, Roman is amazing at solving issues and my site is now progressing nicely! 100% recommend this app!, I feel like I have only scratched the surface with it so far

Billy & Beau
イギリス
アプリの利用期間:4日