Dynamic Product Options , 352件のレビュー

総合評価
5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の99%は5つ星です
  • 評価の0%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
2020年2月6日

Best customer service I've ever met for all Shopify apps. Roman did not ask me to write any reviews for him, but still I'd give Roman a 5-star for the efficiency and effectiveness of solutions provided. Highly recommended.

香港御世家—馬來西亞站
マレーシア
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
2022年2月25日

This is one of our most-used apps. We have this setup to calculate customized products on our site. The functionality to write logic and if statements into our price calculations seem pretty limitless. Anytime we have run into an issue, whether with styling or function design, the team has been accommodating and responsive. This app makes our company a lot of money, and we're glad to have found it. On our previous platform, nothing like this existed. We had to have custom development to achieve similar results, which was VERY expensive. DPO is affordable, much more robust, and we can go in and make changes instead of paying an outside DEV team. Win-Win-Win!

Grower's Solution
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
2020年9月13日

An amazing App - a real game changer for my business. The support I have received from Roman as we work through the options setup has been first class. Thank you.

Moores Appliances Ltd
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
2023年5月22日

We have been using this app for over 4 years on multiple products and sites. The results have been excellent to say the least. It is versatile and easy to use. The Support (Roman ) Answers fast and solves all problems. I highly recommend

Industrial Strip Curtain
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
編集日:2020年1月14日

This app deserves 6 stars. I’ve wanted this functionality on my website for years, but didn’t know where to start and expected it to be much more complicated and expensive than it really was, thanks to Dynamic Product Options. I installed and configured every similar Shopify app, and DPO is far and away the best. Other apps appeared to be more user-friendly on the back-end, but the options were limited, and they stuck out like a sore thumb on the front-end. DPO integrates perfectly on my site, and the back-end is actually much more intuitive than I expected. I rely heavily on the pricing formulas, and customer support has helped me get everything configured and working beautifully. This is going to make ordering custom products from my website fun for customers, and I’m so so happy that we finally figured this out!

UPDATE: I'm still thrilled with this app and learning more available functionality. Our team gives product demos to prospective clients, selecting customization options on the product page. We needed a way to share their selections with them after the demo so they could add it to their cart and checkout. I looked for other apps to achieve this, but couldn't find anything. Then asked Roman if there was any chance DPO could do it, and he set it up for me!

Tokalon Clothing
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
2023年2月10日

We wouldn't have a store without this app! Support is quick and extremely helpful. We make a theme switch and the support made it seamless.

Grafpros
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
2021年7月8日

Amazing app with great support. After evaluating most of the product options apps, I think DPO is the most comprehensive app out there for Shopify merchants. It is highly configurable and that also makes it little complex, thanks to excellent support from Roman we were able to get this configured exactly as per our requirements. Great job guys!

GoCoop
インド
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
編集日:2020年12月29日

This is just the APP we have been looking for we were able to customize things just right. Great assistance and support. Highly recommend.

Maple Leaf Quilting Company Ltd.
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
編集日:2020年9月16日

I really cannot recommend this app enough. The functions of the app are already great, but the support is above and beyond. I've had several specific requests that are a little outside of the ordinary, and Roman has gone out of their way to help me implement it. I truly could not run the kind of website I do without this app.

Hard Edge Design
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2021年7月2日

This apps functionality has incredible depth yet it's user experience is simple to understand and use. Their support is second to none. I have over 15 tickets opened with them all carefully answered and documented. They do not stop assisting until issues are resolved. Trust this app for your product option needs.

LetterQuote
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上